Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Newmarket, NH,  Jun 17, 2011

Love this rug. It fit perfectly where I wanted it and it is perfect in front of our french doors where we let the dog in and out as well as go in and out of the backyard. I really like this and would order another one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super rug
 from Central Iowa,  Jun 1, 2011

We are loving this rug. Using it in a damp walkout basement on a painted cement floor. Much better than the plain floor and nice on your feet. This is at a lake cottage and perfect to step out of the lake and walk on in. Works well, looks great and nicer than I had seen in stores .for 2x the money. Thanks Overstock...another great purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 14, 2010

I bought this rug in blue, expecting it to be a little bit brighter than it turned out to be. Although, I love it anyway! For the price, you really can't beat it. I'm using it in my living room, but it would be great for outdoor use as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, affordable and as advertised.
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 13, 2010

I bought this rug in blue to cover hardwood in a high-traffic area to prevent scuffing from my dogs' claws. For the price, it looks great! Definitely not a high-end accent piece or flattering floor cover by any means, but serves its purpose and looks great for the price. Definitely out-performs a similarly priced rug that I bought from another large retailer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Spofford, NH,  Jul 27, 2010

perfect size, great on my porch, I'll probably buy another

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Arearug
 from Florida,  Jun 3, 2010

This outdoor arearug is perfect ! It is just as pictured colorwise and only took a day for the folds from being rolled worked their way out. I searched and searched for the right one, and this is defintely it. I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woodkat
 from Oregon,  May 25, 2010

I find this rug to be an excellent dollar value. I'm using it in a heavy use foyer and it is wearing very well with very little maintenance. A non-slip pad is necessary on a smooth surface.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its pretty, i'm pleased!
 from Ames, IA,  May 23, 2010

When searching for a rug at department stores, I was shocked at the difference in prices, 10$ for a terrible carpet or 100$ for a nice one. I couldn't find anything inbetween, until this. It's perfect for underneath my coffee table, and its color is exactly what the picture look like. It hasn't completely 'unfolded' from the shipping, but it's getting flattened out slowly. I'm not worried, very pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 21, 2010

For the price, this rug (in blue) is a great deal. I am using it in my toddler son's room and it looks great. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Rug!
 from Florida,  Nov 27, 2009

What a great buy this was. I am extremely pleased with the look and craftsmanship of this lovely rug. The price was very "right-on" as they say.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 29, 2009

I have gotten many compliments for this rug since i got it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from Ct.,  Jul 9, 2009

This rug is wonderful. I have it on my deck and it looks beautiful and dries very fast.A great buy...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office
 from So. Fla.,  Oct 23, 2008

Perfect for my home office. Placed it under my chair and it looks great. Good quality at a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Elegance
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 29, 2008

I purchased 5 of these border carpets in chocolate and 3 sizes. I love them because the color is very understated and doesn

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the purpose
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 28, 2008

I purchased this rug to go in my laundry room in the basement. It is sturdy and has worked well for that specific use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rugs - Everyone Loves Them
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Aug 20, 2008

I love these rugs I purchased. The color is slighly different than what is displayed on screen, but everyone that has seen these rugs in my living room and dining room absolutley love them. They were very well priced and delivered in days! Stronly recommend purchasing them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 7, 2008

Perfect Patio rug. I bought this in the green color and it's fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Arizona,  Aug 3, 2008

I had been looking for a rug for outside at the front door. All the rugs I looked at were very small and reminded me of postage stamp sizes. Then I found this one at O! I ordered this rug in black. It arrived quickly and I put it out right away. It lies perfectly flat and look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2008

prompt arrival, true to picture, good color, great style

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the price
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Oct 11, 2011

Great outdoor rug, great price, easy to clean, great color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top