Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Ohio,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought this rug to use as a welcome mat, and I love it. I love the color and the size. I got the terra cotta color and it goes great with the bricks on my house and porch. It hasn't shown any fading, and it's easy to sweep leaves and mulch off it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close - maybe a little less vibrant than the color on my monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very thin, but that's totally fine for my purposes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Georgia,  Nov 11, 2011

Ordered this rug for the mudroom - seems to be perfect for this type of location.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect by the doors!
 from NY,  Sep 2, 2011

Purchased this rug to sit in my kitchen by the back slider. I needed something that was low profile, near 3x4 in dimensions and durable. This carpet fit the bill. For a polypropolene indoor outdoor rug this piece is actually pretty nice for the money. It does slip around a bit so be sure to put a non slip pad underneath. The brown color is a bit off from the images online. I had expected it to be a warm brown but its actually a more grayish brown. For me this actually worked out better for my cooler color scheme but thus the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More grayish Brown than warm brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qality Not Good
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 31, 2011

I expected so much more and received so much less. The photos make these rugs look thicker than the paper thin quality they were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yuch, cheap and thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 15, 2011

Use it outdoors on deck - weathers well. Really liked the print - holds up well!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart looking Runners
 from SC,  Oct 28, 2009

Thank you OVERSTOCK.COM, for coming through for me once more!Am extremely pleased with these area rugs. Needed something to cover the mars anddents on my aged (cream color blocked) kitchen linoleum flooring and these did the trick.I used two of the longer ones (bought the 7' long black and natural geo design) to 'line' off a breakfast nook area with cafe benches I painted glossy black with multi striped cushions for poppin' color) and added a glass top round table with black base.. An island separates that area from cooking area....so I used a third,shorter runner on other side of island to avoid any tripping... to 'balance' the design of room.The REASON I go into my decorating idea here is: By purchasing your runners at a phenomenalsavings (and making my hubby happy that he doesn't have to buy new kitchen flooring!! )...the addition of these runners has given my room a complete 'redo'.ONLY thing to add to these runners; buy a no-slip rug liner, or the shelf mesh liner by-the-rollfor underneath, as they do slip and slide on a slippery surface. With that, works great andDO I EVER GET THE COMPLIMENTS...and am TOO HAPPY TO PASS ON OTHERS YOURWEBSITE!! Deda

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Adena, OH,  May 1, 2008

I looked long and hard for a rug for our deck to put under a swing. I should have looked at Overstock first, would have saved time and gas. It is just what I was looking for, unrolled it and it was perfectly flat, no curled edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For little indoor/outdoor rugs they are perfect for my entryway and match well with the other colors I have in the room. I just wanted a simple design that wouldn't detract from the furniture and decoration in my front room. They are perfect and very durable for a high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Washington,  Mar 27, 2013

I purchased this rug to go in my mud room and let me tell you it is perfect. Doesn't show wear or dirt, easy to clean and shake out. The blue is slightly lighter then what is shown. This rug is very similar to the seagrass rugs in texture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Boston, MA,  May 18, 2011

This is my 6th rug from o.co and everyone gets better then the last one. Thanks O.co

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug!
 from NC,  Oct 1, 2010

Received this rug today. Only took 2 days to arrive. I purchased the Terracota color and I just LOVE it! Very rich color, great design, and really adds to any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASANT SURPRISE
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 30, 2010

I added this rug to an order at the last minute, thinking it just might be the right blue in my kitchen. Voila!!!! Looks great, and I might order another for the entry. Nice quality, and it lays nicely. Overstock is my new best store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice outdoor rug
 from Lake Park, FL,  Aug 31, 2010

I ordered this rug for our outdoor teak patio. It is great because it doesn't have the rubber on the bottom to stick to the teak, but still doesn't slip. Nice size, makes a larger doormat. We also have dogs and the dog hair doesn't get all stuck in it either. I take it out and hose it down every once in awhile and that makes it look new again. I gave it 4 stars because I ordered the terracotta color really liking the orange, but it is actually more reddish. Still matches, so that's okay! Very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Review
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 25, 2010

This is a sturdy rug, suitable for heavy traffic areas and entrance ways. It looks nice, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for entry way
 from PA,  Feb 6, 2010

I bought the red one to use in my entry way area underneath a bench. Looks great. Complements my brugundy patterned area rug. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 10, 2010

I bought a pair of these to use as chair pads to protect the hardwood floor in our home office. Much nicer looking and more inexpensive than those clear plastic mats, and are much more durable than the bamboo mats we were using previously. They feel a lot better on bare feet, as well. I got the chocolate brown, although all of the other colors pictured look very nice also. The brown is very true to the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Rug
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jan 8, 2010

I bought this rug for my guest bathroom. It has the same classic design as my old one. But, it's hard on bare feet or one might say; "it messages bare feet." Anyway, I bought another for my master bathroom after receiving the first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from norfolk,va,  Dec 17, 2009

very good smaall rug for the money attractive fits anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 14, 2009

I ordered the chocolate rug. I ordered it for our kitchen thinking it was an indoor and outdoor rug. this is definitely an outdoor rug. The feel of it is very stiff and scratchy, but it's perfect for our front porch. The color is just as described and the quality seems good. Good rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rugs
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 4, 2009

i have purchased two of these type rugs and am very satisfied with them. They are light weight but appear to be sturdy enough to last for a long while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought