Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug - runner
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

This rug is perfect for outside french doors in courtyard!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from North Carolina,  Sep 2, 2011

I ordered the green...got brown....too much hassle to return and would cost too much to send back etc....it is a little thin....but I can use it somewhere else.......disappointed that o.com got the order wrong..... always such a difficult process to return anything....even if it was not my error.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered green got brown.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thin...........
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Lehighton, PA,  Aug 4, 2011

This is a great rug and you can't beat the price. I've seen this type of rug for a lot more. We put it in our bathroom in front of our sinks. The quality is very good; a rich color brown and thicker texture than you would imagine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
 from SANTA RSA, CA.,  May 11, 2011

THIS IS THE SECOND INDOOR-OUTDOOR RUG I HAVE PURCHASED AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH BOTH OF THEM!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? it seems very nice, but i haven't used it yet.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? it was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Orleans,  Apr 16, 2011

This is perfect for in indoor hallway where I am going to need to wash the rug. I also bought it in black for the kitchen so it can be taken outside and washed. Both are working out great. Colors are true to photos.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 Mar 9, 2011

The rug arrived very quickly and is exactly as advertised. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because it slips around on my tile floor - I'll have to get something to put under it. It's muddy season and I love the way the rug catches the dirt and cleans up with the vacuum.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Gloversville, NY,  Mar 9, 2011

This runner arrived super fast and it is what I wanted except for one thing I wish it was a little bit darker in color. Otherwise a great rug. As usual Overstock did well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from western mass,  Mar 8, 2011

this rug is fine. my only thought is that i wish it was a bit softer/more plush but it's actually exactly as described. color is great. i use it in my kitchen...cleans up well. recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Sep 2, 2010

Love this!! . It is on my front porch and the colors are very subtle which I like and it is sturdy enough that it didn't even move on a windy day. I will probably be buying another in the very near future and would definately recomend this to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Rugly"
 from St. Paul, MN,  Oct 3, 2009

The rugs are quite thin and have multiple creases in them that I can't get out. I even tried hosing one of them down and hung in the sun, but still there are crease marks. I had to purchase 2 rug pads because they slide around on the hardwood floors. One of the corners is curling. I like the border design and colors, but these are not really appropriate for a semi-formal area. I am disappointed with the look and feel of them. These would be more suitable outside on a deck or at a cabin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Durable Rug Runner
 from SC,  Oct 2, 2009

Seven foot long rug runners are hard to find, and I found a jewel with this one! Every inch what I was hoping for to use as a 'dividing line' for my breakfast nook in kitchen.My linoleum is way past worn...and these runners serve a two-fold purpose: 1) detracts from the imperfections in old covering and 2) brings 'new life' with contrast design into banquette area.The outdoor durability of the material aids me with instant clean up of spills and splasheswhile working in kitchen...and with the addition of a rug gripper underneath the runners...nodanger of slipping and sliding on the floor.I used two runners and am considering a third.Thank you, Overstock.com...You have saved my husband mega bucks from having to havenew flooring installed in my kitchen...and you've completed my decor in new eating nook!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from oregon,  Aug 29, 2009

nice prroduct timely shipped. as described and very well made. I expect many yrs. of use from them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the money
 from Texas,  Aug 29, 2009

I bought two of these runners. My floor is white tile throughout the living area. I needed bright, well made runners to give color to my space. These were perfect. They give my room warmth. I would recommend them. I have not had them long enough to comment on their durability, but hope they will last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borderline Rug
 from Georgia,  Aug 29, 2009

I put my new indoor/outdoor rugs out on my new patio and it just brightens everything up with that added touch. With the flowers and plants sitting in pots and the rugs now adding bright color it is really pretty. A neighbor even commented how pretty the rugs were. I have not had them long but so far they are holding up in some bad rain storms and hot sunny days. One thing, if they turn up on the corners , it is hard to get them to lie flat again without working with it and folding it under to train it back or put something heavier on the ends for awhile so they stay down . Once down, they are down until something caues an end to lift up again. I believe its the stiffness of it that causes this. But, really they are pretty and would brighten any sun room or deck or patio or even a front porch. All you need to do is lift it and shake it off for loose dirt. I have purchased 4 of them now. And I do like them and probably will buy more in the future. I hope the colors stay brite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borderline Polypropylene Area Rug (2' x 7'6)
 from detroit, mi,  Aug 17, 2009

I loved this rug....The price was right...Good quality....Beautiful Color... Easy to clean....When you lay it down, it does not move....Delivered within 3 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borderline Area Rug
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 14, 2009

Top quality rug with great color! Should have bought 3 of these rugs instead of all the other trip on rugs for the same price..to late.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Clean!
 from Philly, PA,  Aug 14, 2009

This rug is fantastic! Not 10 minutes after laying it down did my movers get rug on the ivory portion of the rug. However just a little bit of carpet clean took everything right out in one try.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice hallway rug
 from Escondido,  Apr 5, 2009

This rug works out really good in my hallway. I do need to get a none skid mat for under it. It was a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but..........
 from california,  Mar 29, 2009

I have a small apt, two dogs. I wanted a easy care floor covering. I have carpet. The rugs are nice, but curl if furniture is place on it. placed alone, probably works better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from NY,  Mar 7, 2008

Great accent piece in a smaller room. Pleased to finally have a small runner in my place. Quick shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top