Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent value for the price
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Mar 8, 2008

I originally purchased one of these for my office - in the orange to liven up the roon. I was so impressed by the quality, I ordered one more. VERY durable carpet. I have one situated directly under my office chair...no issues at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zooba617
 from Cambridge, Mass,  Apr 6, 2008

see the rating I gave the other size rug. I loved this rug. would buy many more in different sizes. It looks nice, like cotton. feels good on bare feet. oh yeah and it vacuums real weel too. if you get a spot on it, use a soft soapy tooth brush. It is very easy to maintain. I give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Mesa, Idaho,  Dec 4, 2012

I needed a low piled rug for entry from the garage into the utility/mud room. It had to be tough, able to collect rocks and dirt; but also needed to be easy to clean. Plus, I wanted it to look nice. The very low pile was an extremely important feature for the door to be able to swing across it. Check! Check! Check! I'm happy. Will probably buy a couple more of these to sit around the hot tub outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? doggone accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Kitchen
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 12, 2012

So far so good, it's easy to clean, feels durable and yet it's soft enough for bare feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, It feels durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dual-purpose rug
 from Edmonds, WA,  Jul 22, 2012

I purchased the terracotta color rug for a high-traffic area of my condo and it's exactly what I needed. The rug is soft on the feet, yet durable. And when I want to change things up, I'll be able to use it on my balcony.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color met my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hardy
 from NC,  Jul 4, 2012

This rug seems to last forever and is very forgiving for wiping up stains. This is not a soft rug you sit upon. It is quite hardy and cleans up easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very hardy....strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rugs.
 from Orlando, Florida,  Dec 13, 2011

I ordered two of these rugs in different sizes and Iam very happy with both. They are on outisde deck and they look real nice. They get rained on and hot sun and they still look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is sturdy and stays put.
 from Plano Texas,  May 12, 2014

This well-made rug is being used as an entry mat inside my front door. The quality is just what I was looking for. I feel it works best for use in an informal setting. I'm very pleased with its durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Entry Way Rug
 from Montana,  Dec 26, 2013

Needed a thin but sturdy rug for entry way to catch dirt as people enter the house. This rug works very well. Easy to clean. Everyone seems to like the rust color and simple style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensational purchase.
 from Wauwatosa, WI,  Jul 17, 2013

I cannot get enough of this rug...in all of its sizes and color choices.....they go well anywhere...kitchen, nursery, on the deck, hallways. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for entry way!
 from nyc,  Jun 30, 2013

This rug is perfect for my lower level entryway. The size/color/price couldn't have been better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 31, 2013

I needed two indoor/outdoor rugs to break up the monotony of the nearly white ceramic tile floor in our large kitchen. I wanted something that would clean easily and hold up to traffic while adding subtle interest and texture. This rug is just the ticket!! Very very pleased with my choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a soft heather brown. Difficult to see actual colors on the net and I am very pleased with the soft tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has a sturdiness about it and the weave is appealing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect laundry room rug!
 from Connecticut,  May 13, 2013

perfect size for the center of my laundry room - looks great - and kicked up the space a notch. I love the terracotta color with all the white applicances.... very nice. Made well - durable - just a nice little rug...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well - for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

I'm a little disappointed in this rug. As mentioned above, it's flimsy and thin. I would have preferred to pay a little more and get something of better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality if flimsy compared to the previous outdoor rug I purchased. It is light-weight and collects a lot of dust and lint.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the thickness. It was much thinner than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this rug
 from Venice, Florida,  Mar 23, 2013

I bought two of these rugs in green because that was the only color available....and thankfully I like the green....one was for the kitchen and one for the mud room off the garage so they get a lot of traffic. For the price they are a very good value....I can see them lasting a lifetime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price
 from Portland or,  Aug 24, 2012

Nice rug for the price. The description is accurate,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is very close to picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Border Rug
 from NJ,  Jun 8, 2012

This rug is great replacment for the summer of my darker living room rug. The border adds a nice punch of color to an otherwise neutral room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the rug quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borderline area rug
 from Dunedin Fl,  Apr 17, 2012

I like this rug. Great price. I wish it was a deeper blue, but the color work for the spare bedroom.I would highly reccomenfd it. It has a rough texture though, not good for a young child's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter than the photo - but works fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is one tough rug! It has survived 2 pre teen boys, not a tear, rip or discoloration
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuracte - the textutre is a bit mor erough than what the photo details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

It is on my covered back porch and still in great shape, even through our brutal Texas summer. Still flexible and colorful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Area Rug
 from New York, NY,  Jul 26, 2011

This is a very nice quality area rug. I have pets and it holds up very well. I'm considering getting another one in the larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty close to the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought