Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
durable rug
 from PANAMA CITY BEACH, FLORIDA,  Apr 11, 2009

I HAVE 3 DOGS AND RUGS DON'T LAST LONG, BUT THEY HAVEN'T PUT A DENT IN THIS ONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 from California,  Jan 31, 2010

Great runner for an entry way. The color is great for muddy feet. The fiber is indoor/outdoor style so cleans up very easily as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to clean
 from nj,  Oct 11, 2009

great rug for under my 4 heavy leather and chrome stools (also from Overstock)..the stools were scratching my wood floor if tilted...this rug is a perfect solution...it's easy to clean...which is great because I need to sweep it and wash it often since it's at my island....I have had to take it outside to scrub it with soap and water....and it dries instantly...sometimes dried food gets stuck in the ridges and you have to pick it out, but still washes clean. Looks nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought the brown rug
 from Norton, VA,  Sep 16, 2009

I bought this hoping that it would stand up to our new cat, not to mention my son and standard poodle.They all run up and down the hallway where I have this. The cat sharpens her claws on it, and the poodle and kid skid on it.I have had it down for a few weeks, and so far it looks good as new.It is sturdy and has and indoor outdoor quality to it. If you are looking for something elegant, this might not suit your needs. But if like me, you need something to stand up to rough treatment, this is your rug.The color is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattern is different
 Mar 29, 2011

Rug isok,but not what's picturedin the photo. Actual rug is striped--not solid with a beige border.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 from San Francisco,  Mar 23, 2008

This is a great indoor/outdoor runner. Casual in appearance. I puchased the black & tan. Took it out from the box and layed it down. Simple as that. Looks great in my apartment hallway. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug.
 Jan 6, 2016

A little boring but very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runners
 Dec 3, 2015

Very nice product. easy to clean too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
821
 Nov 23, 2015

We used it on our motorhome outside when we had the rig. We no longer have the

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 years on and looks great
 Jun 12, 2015

Looks brand new after five years of hard use in a beach rental property!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug--not so nice lumps and waves
 from Minneapolis MN,  May 14, 2014

I like the rug for color and pattern. However the way it was rolled created big lumps and waves that are extremely hard to get out. After many days of weighted pressure and stretching and pulling it is now at least usable. It still has ripples that don't look very good and could create a tripping hazard. If i had known I probably would not have purchased, but the small rug that matched that I also bought is nice and flat and sending back is costly so I'll keep working on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Clean. ends/corners curl a little
 from Goddard, KS.,  May 5, 2014

using in our hallway. dog got sick on it and we just took it outside and hosed it down! works great for this type of area. The corners and ends do curl a tiny bit. Not a real problem just in divulging the entire truth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Easy Clean-up
 from Eastern Nebraska,  Apr 16, 2014

We have four long haired cats that up-chuck fur balls often. Easy care area rugs are a must, so I've replaced all our rugs with indoor outdoor Polypropylene rugs from Overstock. I found out by accident (not seeing the up-chuck until it had dried) that it flakes off the top of any rug, but with tightly woven Polypropylene, very little if anything, soaks in. Shortly after we bought our first Polypropylene rug, my hubby spilled a glass of red wine. I grabbed a thick plastic drop cloth from another room I was painting, and laid it under the rug. My hubby got a pitcher of water. I poured it on the wine and watched it disappear. Hubby got the Shop Vac to vacuum up the water. There isn't the slightest bit of discoloration where the wine was spilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok rug ... looks nicer in pictures
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Aug 14, 2013

Not too impressed with this rug, it's smaller than the dimensions in the description ... the Brown color is a 'crappy' brown and always looks dirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtgma
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jul 4, 2013

love the runner...it looks great and doesn't slip. only problem is that the corners tend to stick/curl up. I ordered more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 22, 2013

Our home has white tile flooring in the kitchen and it is impossible to keep clean. We have lost a small fortune in glassware when it slips out of the hand and hits the tile. I thought an indoor/outdoor carpet would be a solution: easy to clean, glasses might stand a chance of surviving if they hit the rug and, it adds a soft touch to the cold of the tiles. Overstock has the BEST selection of rugs at the RIGHT PRICE. Color me very happy with the quality and appearance, in fact we bought two!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you just need an attractive runner
 from GA,  May 3, 2013

This is an attractive runner but it wasn't absorbent at all. As such it is not useful in areas where water might accumulate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner for the kitchen area.
 from San Mateo, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

I got the green color and it matches the image. I'm very happy with the runner. I ordered it for the kitchen area and it's just great there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cas2
 from Corvallis, Mt,  Jan 25, 2013

I use it in the laundry room, great for that purpose. I wouldn't recommend for an entry rug to wipe your feet on because there is no nap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the type of rug, it is polypropylene
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp and sturdy
 from TN,  Oct 29, 2012

I bought the blue, for across the darned beige carpet in my bedroom, from the new patio door to the kitchen, to cut down on how much steam cleaning I have to do on the carpet. The runner is the perfect length, now I'm going to buy a smaller size to put from that same patio door to the bathroom, and when we have get-togethers on the deck, the carpet will be protected. Although I've not used it long, it feels sturdy, like it will last a long time. It is a very tight weave, and feels more like a woven grass mat (although it is fabric, and has the woven back of a regular rug.) It's not too scratchy, and the design is sharp. I like it...if you want something that will be soft and cushy under your feet, you may want to keep looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought