For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely King Headboard
 from New York,  Jan 4, 2013

Was a little hesitant to order something so big online without seeing it (except for a picture) but we were pleasantly surprised with this item. It is quite sturdy and looks great against our wall. Picture is accurate. The price was reasonable as well. Will definitely order again. Shipping was quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes the oolor was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Sturdy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 17, 2012

This is worth every penny! I am so in love with this headboard! My husband was not thrilled when I showed him the picture online but now that it is here and he can see it in person.....he loves it! It was very easy to put together and we can not be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Tamassee, sc,  Oct 5, 2013

Since headboard is supposed to adjust for cal king, it would be nice to have instructions for the way to set it up for this. Maybe it's because of this adjustment, but headboard rattles and welded seams are not at all smooth. For the price, it's okay.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bordeaux King/ California King Headboard
 from Texas,  Mar 12, 2013

I needed to replace a bulky item. I like the clean and simple lines

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Goodi
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It fits the area and description was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posative
 from Quartzsite AZ,  Jan 28, 2013

We ordered a King size and got a Queen but it said it on the box so we did not open it, the next day the Queen was picked up and we had to wait for the king to come. We are very satisfied with the product and the service that was given to us. Accidents happen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Headboard
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 25, 2014

You can't find a king size headboard only in stores in my area. Everyone wanted to sell with bed frame and were pricey. Used this to update my sons room from kiddy to teen. Saved alot of money doing it this way.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Arizona,  May 20, 2014

Very smart looking, very heavy and clearly quality built! So glad I decided to get it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking headboard
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 12, 2014

Great headboard, looks good, very sturdy, matches my cherry finish furniture. The only issues , large dent in the very top rail, on one side, but was able to use the other side, other wise I would have returned.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard that sets off the bed and room
 from St. Louis MO,  Feb 4, 2014

I was so excited to get the headboard, yet is was MORE than we ever expected. It looks fantastic and makes the room. We LOVE it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful piece for a great price.
 from Itasca, IL,  Dec 19, 2013

The heardboard is exactly as shown in the picture. It a great piece for that price. If your on the fence do, it! you won't be sorry!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headboard
 from Mt.Raineir Md.,  Oct 2, 2013

I really like the style and price of the head board. I would tell all my friends about Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair.
 from Conroe, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

Poor instructions. Scartched wooden surface. Dent on top rung of bed that is very visible. Definitely not quality furniture, and I will advise friends of the poor quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bordeaux Headboard
 from Ohio,  Jun 19, 2013

This headboard looks great in the room. It also looks like I spent a ton of money for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality was better than I would have thought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous .. and great service
 from upper peninsula,  Jun 15, 2013

This headboard is gorgeous ... our bedroom faces the river heading to a bridge that looks much like the headboard ... its gorgeous Upon delivery we found a split thru the top of one of the wood posts. I sent an email with pictures to the manufacturer. I had a reply in less than 2 hours, asking for more specific part numbers and such as well as delivery information .. a replacement is on its way with thanks for understanding ... EXCELLENT customer service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great .. but read the review
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy headboard
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2013

Very nice headboard with a nice style. Easy to assemble and looks great in our bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy & well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headboard is perfect
 from California,  May 1, 2013

I triple love this headboard! the quality is Great. So happy I found it. I cannot believe how inexpensive vs quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid beautiful headboard !
 from Payson, Utah,  Apr 26, 2013

I had shopped locally and found headboards around the same price. They were junk. So I took a chance and ordered this one. I loved the style and trust overstock to have a good product. Well, I was right. It is such a nice headboard. It does connect to the frame with hardware. I was worried it would have the old fashioned slots we used to have on a bed frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This head board is nice and heavy. I am so please with how solid it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking headboard.
 from Indio, CA,  Apr 2, 2013

Good looking headboard that will fit both a regular and California King. Comes in a big box that is awkward for one person to handle. Goes together easy. Does not come with bolts to attach bed frame to headboard. When finished, a nice looking addition to our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made....solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bordeaux King/California King headboard
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 12, 2013

It was a little large for my frame my bed. My bed was originally a king size water bed. The fit was as close as I could get. It look good anyway.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top