Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 Mar 25, 2015

This loveseat was very easy to assemble, I think 10 minutes or less. We have had it for about 2 years now and works great in our family room! I have fallen asleep on it quite a few times despite its petite size. Would definitely recommend this for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Central Ohio,  Sep 9, 2014

We needed a unit this size to fit in our ski cabin's limited space. This was a perfect fit but it came damaged. Overstock was out of stock and didn't know when it would be restocked so they gave us some financial consideration. The damage was on the bottom so it is not a deterrent. The color is GOLD not Camel as stated. The assembly is straight forward and an allen wrench is included. Bottom Line: This is an average loveseat which might be slightly overpriced. Overstock has always been GREAT to deal with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Louisiana,  Sep 3, 2014

Love it, just the right size and color I wanted. One of the reviews on this loveseat said the color was more gold and that's why I purchased it. The review was right. Easy to put together, comfortable seating. Only wish it had regular legs in the front like the back instead of the casters. Otherwise, I'm completely satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this!
 from Texas,  Aug 22, 2014

We are very happy with this loveseat. The reason for giving 4 stars out of 5 is 1) there is no need for wheels on the front legs. We'll have to be careful it doesn't scratch our wood floors. We put little pads underneath but since they are tiny wheels, they don't stay very well. We're going to rearrange things and put a throw rug underneath it. 2) it's quite firm. A bit softer would be nicer. As for the color, I'm thankful for other reviewers saying it is more golden. It definitely is and I was counting on that and it suits the room very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice loveseat, but faulty part
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 15, 2014

But for the defective front leg of the loveseat, I would have given this item an "excellent." When we first inspected the leg on the front right side of the loveseat, we noticed that the factory had drilled the hole and inserted the metal dowel at an angle, of all things. So screwing that leg into the loveseat was tough to do. That's not the bad part. The 2nd person to sit on the love seat crashed to the floor.....fortunately, no injury. We then did what we could to fix it....some epoxy cement, a straight drill hole. Hopefully, this leg will stay in tact now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylist and comfy
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 13, 2014

The style of this loveseat is adorable. Comfort is great too, although I had to adjust to having no arms on the loveseat. The front legs are a tad wobbly, especially with the wheels, and seem to need tightening every couple of days. Overall, though, seems be good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bordeaux Camel Loveseat
 from Florida,  Jul 28, 2014

A perfect fit for the family room - can move around to view TV when guests come over - style and design fit well with the rest of the furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Love Seat
 from Georgia,  Jun 24, 2014

Love the rich camel color! Fits perfectly in my smaller livingroom. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for bedroom seating
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jun 23, 2014

The color will match any decor and the loveseat was perfect size for bedroom seating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camel loveseat
 from grand junction, co,  Jun 6, 2014

I really like the size, style, quality, and comfort of this little loveseat. I cannot say the same about the color which is misleading on the screen and in the description. Others have said the same in their reviews, the color is much more golden yellow and I had to send it back since it clashed badly with my wall color which is more of a true beige. I would definitely recommend it if this color could work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not as stated
 from Iowa,  May 22, 2014

I was disappointed when this arrived. This loveseat is not camel or tan, it is gold which was very disappointing. It is otherwise a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fabric was not the best quality and the pillows were too soft for me. It's a beautiful style...wish the comfort & feel was better. Would not recommend for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice loveseat but wrong color and not as pictured
 from South Carolina,  Apr 18, 2014

Love seat in picture appeared to have smooth texture and a tan color. When delivered it appeared to have a rough texture and was kind of like a "golden" chenille feel. It was not as pictured or described. I could not use this with my other furniture do to the color. It was way off on color and texture. Good quality and good price though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Gretna,LA,  Apr 16, 2014

I wanted an oversize chair for my bedroom for reading and unwinding. This works perfect with size and comfort. It sits 2 adults easily. It was more golden brown than expected, nonetheless work with the room decor very well. It was easy to put together. Now the kids and my husband wants to sit and watch tv in the bedroom. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS LOVESEAT!!
 from Garner NC,  Apr 14, 2014

Bought two of these and ADORE them. Got them on Friday, the exact day they were supposed to be there! Amazing. One week. Easy to put together and they are absolutely beautiful in my front sitting room. You will not be mad at yourself for buying them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but the color is waaaay off
 from Atlanta,  Apr 8, 2014

This is an adorable piece, perfect for our bedroom sitting area...easy to assemble and very comfortable. I am going to keep it even though the color is waaaaay off from the photo, Overstock really needs to update their photo of this product as it is a misrepresentation. It is a deep gold color, definitely not light or neutral, it's in the yellow family but a dark/rich yellow hue. I was wanting the camel color that is pictured....obviously it's difficult to return such a large item once you get it unpacked and see the color, so we are keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit and feel
 from TX,  Apr 2, 2014

Perfect for small therapist office.Soft but durable fabric and good camel color that goes with most decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat
 from Royal Oak,  Mar 29, 2014

I'm happy with the quality and appearance of this love seat, but be careful with the color - it's much more gold than it appears in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark camel - not yellow
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 7, 2014

After reading the other reviews, I was really expecting a yellow piece. I would say it's more of a dark camel color -- possibly mustard, but not true yellow. It does well alongside my other camel / brown furniture. Otherwise, great loveseat! Super cute, soft enough to watch TV on for many hours. Great purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture isn't color-matched
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Feb 3, 2014

The color is much more gold than it appears in the picture and the fabric is much more rough textured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought