Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feeling the Luvvv!
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 7, 2011

I've had this loveseat for a matter of hours but I already love it! The color was exactly as described. It looks very high quality and is perfect for our small formal living room. It took my boyfriend no time to put it together and he said it was really easy to assemble! Luv knowing I made a smart purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great but can't stand the wheels
 from totowa, new jersey,  Feb 22, 2012

i love everything about this seat, from its awesome price to the way it looks and feels. my one complaint has to do with the fact the front wheels make it impossible to keep this seat in place. i have hardwood floors and the seat shifts everytime someone sits on it, not to mention that my floors are getting scratched in the process. i wish there was a lock mechanism to the wheels. or i wish the wheels were removable and replaceable. i dont want to return it because i love it (i even want to buy the one in paisley), but until i figure out how to resolve this slipping-sliding issue, i regret not loving it completely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks even better inperson
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice loveseat...
 from NY,  Mar 6, 2012

Nice quality loveseat, but the color is more YELLOW than it appears in the photo. The front legs of the loveseat are on wheels. Easy to put together once I found the hardware and legs which were zippered into the bottom of the seat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more YELLOW colored than in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok... except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 7, 2012

The fabric resembles a chenille, it is super soft and really comfy to sit on. We got this for our seating area in our bedroom but would also be great in a living room, comfortably seats two people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camel Sofa
 from GA,  Feb 17, 2011

Worth every penny! Easy to put together, 5 mins top. I'm so happy they have it in stock again, just ordered a second to match the one I bought for christmas! Get yours today, don't wait!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and good looking loveseat
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 5, 2012

.The cushioning is firm but with some give, comfy enough for sitting. Due to it's small size this is not a piece for lounging but it's fine for two average sized adults to sit on. The back leg pieces arrived a bit scuffed but not a huge deal since no one will see them. Color is quite neutral so a small accent pillow or throw blanket in a variety of colors or patterns would work well with this. I live in a very tiny studio so this fits perfectly and ties the room together, plus it was pretty easy to assemble (just some bolts screwed in with an allen key to connect the back with the bottom piece, and the legs screw in manually). Overall, I'm happy with this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more of a golden yellow than camel/tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to match the price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size was accurate, color was not. Despite being labeled as camel, the picture on the site looks more like a pinkish brown (which I liked).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it! Awesome look and well worth the price.
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 28, 2012

I am really happy with this loveseat and can't imagine how I lived without it. Went together fine for me. I don't think the description mentions the back cushion are zippered to stay in place and the back legs have castor wheels. Did I really get this great piece for such an affordable price? I feel like O made a pricing mistake. =)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A warm wheat color, very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's no heirloom piece but is sturdy enough and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I'm happy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does The Trick
 from Philadelphia area,  Jan 30, 2012

I needed an inexpensive loveseat without arms, that would go through a narrow doorway and fit in a 48-inch space. This one does all that. I took the parts into the room where it would be located, which is my home office, and assembled it there. The holes had been redrilled, maybe thanks to complaints, so I had no trouble at all with assembly and did it by myself in about half an hour. As others have mentioned, the foam seat is hard as a rock, but comfort wasn't my first priority. The zip-on pillows don't fit the back precisely, both are a little too far left, so bare back shows a bit on the right and pillow overlaps the back on the left. The general design is simple and fine, and if the foam in the seat were softer it might even be comfortable. I'm not planning to settle in for a nice long read or anything though, I just need to sit on it briefly while looking things up. So for me, at this price--free shipping and discount coupon--it was a good buy. Like all upholstered products the outgassing goes on and on; I hope it will decline soon, and meanwhile I keep that door open.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As nearly everyone has said, it doesn't; the picture is prettier. It's not even a true camel color, too gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems okay, but it's early days yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate apart from color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful love seat
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 30, 2012

Perfect love seat. Color was darker than expected. Very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual love seat was much darker than I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice material and beautiful hardware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Wilbraham, MA,  Jan 12, 2012

Great loveseat for the money. I would recommend. I purchased 2 for our living room - really love the camel color - darker than the picture. Took my husband and I about 20 mintues each to put together. Shipping time estimate was accurate

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is slightly darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality loveseat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sizes were accurate, color is darker - but very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belmont MI
 from Belmont Michigan,  Mar 10, 2011

Yes I like the love seat, I really like the back pillows have a zipper on them that attaches to the back. The over all size was perfect for my small livingroom. If someone was going to buy this product I would recommend it just for seating. This product is not laying or napping on it to small. I got the product with 6 days from the time of order which was really good, I will be using overstock again in the furture to order other items

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect & even better looking in person!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 22, 2011

I almost gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because I wish the seat cushion was a teeny bit more squishy and plush. Slightly firm but still comfortable, definitely. This piece looks a lot more expensive than it is, and the materials are high quality, durable, and soft to the touch. It's a stylish, comfortable piece and friends have noticed it right away and said it looks great. If you're on the fence and want something classic yet modern, go ahead and buy this loveseat. PS the color is a little bit more golden in person than in the picture, which I think is lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2010

I bought one of these, delivery was very quick. The loveseat a great, it's exactly what I wanted, I decided to order another the same color, and one with a paisley pattern. The fabric has a nice textured feel , the colors are very close to the pictures on line. It was extremely easy to put together, it took me about 10 - 15 minutes per chair from start to finish. A nice product for the price..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from Indianapolis,  Jul 20, 2010

I love my new loveseat! It is the perfect size, color, style. Trendy but at the same time traditional. And for anyone wondering if this matches the paisley chairs, it does and looks great! Easy assembly, timely delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good customer service!
 from seattle,  Jan 22, 2013

I had a problem with a mark in the fabric so I contacted customer service and they immediately shipped a new seat of the chair. We like this loveseat. It's comfortable and looks good. I don't know how long it'll last but for now it's perfect. It is true camel (like a camel-hair coat) color. You could say it's more yellow/mustard in bright light than it appears on the computer. If you're thinking taupe/tan it isn't. It really is more yellow but surprisingly not offensive. Mind you, where I've placed this, it isn't in bright sunlight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking loveseat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 27, 2012

This is a great loveseat for the money. It is the perfect size for the area I needed. I like the style a lot!! (modern, but traditional at the same time). The seat cushions are firm, but very nice to sit on. The picture on the site looks more like a pinkish brown, but the color is a rich butter, wich works better for me!..... Great buy!..... thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the site looks more like a pinkish brown, but the color is a rich butter, wich works better for me!.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seat cushions are firm, but very nice to sit on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is fine.... the color is "camel" not pinkinsh brown as it looks on site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 11, 2012

was easy to put together, need small coasters to put under the wheels (which we love) and it works great. love that the back cushions zip off. with the distance between our other furniture (which is from Lazy Boy and a tan color) the color is not to noticeable. Great little piece for the money to fill in a spot for extra sitting during company visiting. Plus I am short 5"2 and my feet sit flat on the floor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not very good - more yellow then picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine, very firm seat. not for long term sitting, good for visiting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great except the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks fabulous -cleans well
 from North Carolina,  Nov 28, 2012

Although firm it is comfortable enough. The biggest benefit for me is that when having several people visiting it allows for two people comfortably with out taking up the space that a love seat sofa would. It is versatile in that it I can fit it in many areas of the house and it compliments any decor. I was very happy to find that the fabric is stain resistant. Our Great Dane puppy cut her paw and was so wound up that she jumped on it leaving blood all over it!! A damp cloth took off all the blood stains easily! That was a huge relief since it was just a few days old at the time! It came very well packaged and was easy to put together. I love the zip on cushions..looks cozy without having to arrange them constantly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Love Seat Not Camel
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 25, 2012

Very fast shipment and arrived by UPS. It is a big box and heavy too. However, when assembling it, while it can be done by one person, much easier with two because you have to line up the holes of the back with the seat. As many others have commented, one hole does not line up neatly, so I just angled it in the hole. It will not affect the sturdiness of the loveseat. Also, when you get it, the legs are zipped inside the seat. I made mistake of taking them out, zipping it back up thinking I could just put it together easily without looking at the instructions. "Do Not" zip it back up first because the holes to the back and seat are aligned under the seat- There are about 6-8 bolts that need to be tighten but it will not make sense to you unless you are smarter than a 5th grader. That part is not clear in the instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not camel at all, it is really more of a gold color as commented on by many other reviewers. But it is neutral enough for many wall colors. I bought it for my 10 year old daughter and her room is a light pink and it works. I was upset at first but after arranging a few pictures etc it looks nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Marginal quality but for a 10 year old it works just fine. I think you could use it in a den area too if there was not great use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate except for the color. Not sure why Overstock insists on calling this camel? My suggestion is that if you are looking for camel this is not the loveseat for you.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just about perfect
 from North End Tacoma Wa,  Oct 7, 2012

Even with the color not being what I had hoped, much more of a mustard than camel, I love it. It's comfy and looks great in front of my window. Easy to put together. I would and might order one more for another home, but price went up quite a bit, must be getting popular. Will wait as I wouldn't pay more than I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more yellow than pictured. Almost a mustard instead of camel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top