Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Chic!
 from Bal Harbour, FL,  Jul 10, 2012

Very Chic & Sophisticated Look!! This Lamps are perfect for my all White furnitures and Mirrored Furnitures !! Look Very Clean and Modern ! Once again, Chic & Sophisticated look! and a Great Price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive
 from Maine,  Jul 6, 2012

The is a very stable lamp with a good heavy feel to it. Make sure you have a fair amount of space for it as the shade is very large. I like it very much overall but the shade is a bit cheaply constructed.Yet it does not have a cheap look at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the lamp is very heavy and of very good quality- the shade is of a bit lesser quality but still good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 30, 2012

Great lamps, they look beautiful in my home. I put one on each of my two nightstands. The only problem that I had was that the shades came dented from shipping but overstock replaced them for me. Great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered more than one and the shades were slightly different hues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from VA,  Oct 3, 2013

I ordered 2 of these lamps for my guestroom, and I love them. They're heavy lamps, not flimsy and cheap. I needed pure white and chrome lamps to complete my newly updated guestroom, and these were perfect. Pure white, not off white. Look much more expensive in person. Great purchase, fast delivery. Very satisfied and would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and chic
 from bronx, new york,  Mar 18, 2013

Beautiful lamp. Better than expected. The shade is a bit wobbly but put an extra washer and that seemed to do the trick. Light bulbs are included the new curly ones. Took minutes to put together. As a previous reviewer stated, it is a bit bigger than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish lamps that add a sparkle to the room
 from Taylor, MS,  Aug 5, 2014

Lamps are tall and magnificent. Really nice shades and heavy lamp base. The lamps hold 2 100 watt bulbs so the the lighting is exceptional. Many compliments on these lamps.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So chic
 from ct,  Mar 5, 2014

Can't find anything better for the price! Searched all over for chrome lamps and so happy I purchased these! I have had now for almost a month and they are a beautiful addition to the bedroom, I get compliments from everyone I showed them too arrived in good packaging and extremely simply to set up

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2013

Beautiful lamps. I ordered two for my master bedroom. They make the bedroom so beautiful. The only note I want to share is when I was trying to assemble them. The wire on the top was way to long for me to install the light part. I was having a hard time figuring it out until my husband pulled the wire at the bottom really hard and it actually adjusted the length. Just thought i should share that just in case anyone else have that problem too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top