Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Connecticut,  Jun 10, 2013

Purchased this chair for 12 year old nephew. He loves it ! I had no idea what I was looking for so did a little research (Google). I asked him to provide me a review to post and this is what he said ... "The Boom Gamer chair enhances game play for children of any age. The back massager will take away all of the stress while playing. Also the rocking back and forth will soothe any player and get in focus. The easy volume access makes hearing the game a lot better. Also when you want to hear around you, they have easy earbud access so you can hear the game even better."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My grandson loved it. A good quality seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I purchased this for my great nephew's birthday.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 28, 2014

I purchased this for my great nephew's birthday. He loves it. He was not able to get the speakers working but we will fix that when I visit. He loves the low seat and the vibrator has come in handy when he was sore after practice. All in all I think this proved to be an excellent gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Dallas Texas,  Nov 16, 2014

My nephew loves his chair and the little massage feature is a novelty for a 6 yr old. it used everyday and has been very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gaming Chair
 from North Carolina,  Apr 22, 2014

Very nice; my boys like it much better than their oversized bean bags they had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boomchair Air with speakers, subwoofers and massag
 from Converse, Tx,  Feb 25, 2014

We purchased this game chair for our grandson for Christmas. The chair was an instant hit. He absolutely love it, all of his friends want one. The quality and the price are unbelievable. If you're looking for a gaming chair I highly recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Mississippi,  Feb 1, 2014

Bought for my 12 year old son, he weighs 160 pounds, a big boy and this chair fits him fine, I was concerned about the size, but it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOOMCHAIR
 from B.Ma,  Jan 28, 2014

16 yr old sat on floor stretching cords out to play before the BoomChair. This is sharp looking, comfortable and convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boom Chairs
 from Texas,  Jan 27, 2014

I got 2 of this for my Grandson's for Christmas. They said they are totally Awesome!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Boom Chair!
 from Long Island,  Jan 12, 2014

My son loves the Boom Chair! Work perfectly with his XBox 360 and takes a beating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from New Jersey,  Jan 11, 2014

Order it for Christmas gift and my grandson loved it. Chair is very sturdy and better than I expected. Very comfortable to with the lumbar pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 10, 2014

My boys love these chairs! We did have a problem with one of them, but Overstock sent a replacement immediately. I will order from Overstock again and again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boomchair Air with speakers
 from Laurel, MD,  Jan 7, 2014

My son received this for christmas and he loves it. We can't get him out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BoomChair Air w/Speakers
 from Lancaster, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

I ordered the chair for my 6 year-old son. I have found myself enjoying the chair just as much; the sound is great and the chair is very comfortable and even has a back massager on it..... It was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boomchair for Kids!
 from Tampa,  Jan 2, 2014

My son received this as a Christmas gift...wasn't something he asked for or even expected, so he was completely surprised and he absolutely loves it. Sound is great, detachable massage pillow is great (he loves that he can remove it and put it on the dining room, or any other chair)...the only thing I have an issue with is the cord...wish it had been a tad bit sturdier and longer. I foresee it not lasting very long...but so far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Modesto, CA,  Dec 28, 2013

I gave this chair as a gift to my teen aged great grandson. He absolutely loved it. It's a perfect gift for those in-between aged kids who are hard to find the perfect gift for. He started using it as soon as he took it out of the box.. It was his favorite gift this Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap version of a good one
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

spend more and get one that actually includes the features. This one requires a $100 wireless kit to make it work right (including charging USB's) and the massage feature is a velcro on battery pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Game chair
 from They live in N Y,  Dec 25, 2013

Bought two chairs for grandsons, both blue and red ones. They opened them up christmas morning and loved them. They really liked the vibrating back pillow. The only draw back was the wires, but my son said there was a remote for wireless available to order, and he said he was looking into that. Overall a big hit for two boys who have everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought