Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ErnestG
 Jul 27, 2016

Arrived quickly and look as good as some of the higher priced ones. Love bonsais but always end up killing them so, I put these in all my old pots and they look great. Never been able to find anything like these in the stores so I was so glad to be able to find them online here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BONSAI SILKS
 May 11, 2016

PERFECT FOR THOSE SPOTS YOU'D LIKE A LITTLE BIT OF GREEN "LIFE" BUT NO SUNSHINE TO SUPPORT IT! THEY LOOK VERY NICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trees
 Mar 11, 2016

Great product. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharon
 Jul 15, 2015

just received this collection today and am disappointed that they are not silk and the name implies - there is only one small mention in the description that states "plastic" - everything other sentence speaks of "silk plants" - i will keep them only because i did not pay enough attention to the description but will display them in such a way to avoid having them touched - i buy realistic silk plants only because i do not have a green thumb and end up committing plant homicide - this is the first time i have been disappointed with any thing i have purchased on this site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable.
 Apr 28, 2015

Love these little guys!! They look very real & the price couldn't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 Apr 21, 2015

When got the product some of the branches was broke in the package itself . And they are not that attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office addition
 Mar 21, 2015

Great to place at a distance. Have them on top of a desk hutch and is perfect touch to office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small artificial trees
 from Webster, NY,  Dec 18, 2014

These are nice but not as authentic-looking as I had envisioned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent peices
 from Los Angeles, California,  Dec 17, 2014

Look like crap. Cheep looking plastic trees. Again not worth sending back, just going to trash them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks almost natural....served itspurpose.
 from New Jersey,  Sep 2, 2014

Small plants did not do well in one of my kitchen window but this set of Bonsai trees will do fine. Does not look 100% natural but almost there. I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look just like the picture
 from Girard, Pa,  May 31, 2014

I would like to see these be with more leaves, they are sparse, but the picture shows them as such.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really lk real from a distance
 from Orangeburg,SC,  Mar 28, 2014

As one buyer did point out these plants are not silk, but plastic. I do not mind that they are plastic as where I am displaying them does not lend itself to someone "feeling" the leaves. They are very realistic but I did put soil around the base to enhance that effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Bonsai trees
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Mar 20, 2014

Not too successful at growing the real Bonsai trees, but these will add to the new furniture items that I purchased and I surrounded them with sea shells to add to their attraction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small areas.
 from Myrtle Beach , SC,  Mar 20, 2014

Was looking for something to put on a high ledge that wasn't very big. These are perfect for small areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 from TX,  Dec 29, 2013

Wasn't really impressed. Pretty spotty in the branch coverage 2 of the three looked visibly cheap and incredibly plastic. One actually looked nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonsai Silk Plant Collection
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 26, 2013

Great decorative to add a little greenery and a different profile to small display areas. Worked great on my wall unit and a small cocktail table - just what I was looking for. Great value with a very good visual impact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Mexico,  Nov 28, 2012

I've always wanted a Bonsai tree but I was afraid after spending all that money I would kill it. I don't have a good track record with plants. These 3 little trees look real if you don't look too close. One of them looks more like the Bonsai that I know and does look real. I'm happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic, not silk
 from Virginia,  Oct 24, 2012

Based on the description, I expected silk trees, not plastic. Despite other glowing reviews, even from a distance, the ones I got were quite clearly plastic--color just was unnatural. Perhaps they come from different suppliers? Also, when I tried to get a return label, received message they were nonreturnable. It took some time to finally get a label and authorization. I have ordered other items from Overstock and always had them to be of good quality. I was really surprised that these were not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate. These are not silk plants, they are plastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonsai silk plants
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 20, 2012

I love these but am breaking up the collection and giving two away as gifts. Thinking about buying another set even though the price has gone up. They look so real. Would recommend the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than i thought theyd be
 from FL,  Aug 15, 2012

These ended up being a nig hit for everyones desk at the office but were a little pricey in my opinion for the size of the trees

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought