Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality
 from dumas, tx,  Jun 11, 2014

it's what we needed and was very pleased in the construction,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman/bench
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 12, 2014

I should have measured better because the ottoman is a little smaller than I thought it would be. I am using it as a bench in my living room. I love the storage, but don't particularly like that I can see the hinges- thought they would be better hidden (the ottoman isn't against a wall). I would say you should definitely purchase this if you're using it against a wall or at the end of a bed. The storage is nice, the bonded leather is beautiful and comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, love it, love it!!!
 from Ft. Collins, CO,  Jan 24, 2014

Love it to the MAXXXXXX!!!! Couldn't be happier! Great size, color, quality, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality!
 from Kansas,  Jan 15, 2014

I had purchased an ottoman from OS in 08, which was a bit bigger, had piping around edges & covered buttons. It lasted quite a while & is still okay, but with piping that shredded and a few of the bonded leather came off the buttons, so it didn't look appealing. I needed a new one. This one is great since it has storage and the cushioned top is nice. What I dislike about this ottoman is that there is a wood skirting at the bottom that is very rough. I have already hit the top of my foot on it several times, so that could be unpleasant, but If I were to sand it, It would probably be fine. Overall, a nice ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman convenient and practical for the price.
 from Whitefish, Montana,  Jan 8, 2014

I purchased this ottoman for a couple of reasons: 1) foot rest. 2) storage 3) coffee table. I am overall pleased with the product and it was shipped on time and in perfect condition. The color was exactly as it was pictured on line. The size fits perfect in my small living space so it doesn't overtake the room and it is light enough to move around. The only con I would have is the surface is a little firm when resting your feet but a pillow helps with that and besides it works great as a coffee table so I can rest things on the ottoman without worrying about items tipping over. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from chicago,IL,  Jan 1, 2014

Very nice ottoman, leather is nice looking and hinges are sturdy and smooth to open/close

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 from Michigan,  Dec 2, 2013

The first one I received was damaged. There was evident damage to the box. I was very happy after calling customer service they shipped another one out promptly and it is a great storage chest and extra seating for me. It is great quality and color is well represented in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from Baltimore.MD.,  Nov 7, 2013

Really great buy. Sturdy enough to stand up to my 1 1/2 year old grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Salem, MA,  Oct 12, 2013

Ideal for our basement playroom. Just the right size and color. Nice quality with plenty of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A leather storage Ottoman
 from 4046 Murdock Ave Bronx N>Y> 10466,  Aug 14, 2013

I am totally satisfied with this purchase. I think that the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and well made
 from Derby KS,  Jul 30, 2013

The size was great...not too long and not too thin. Color was as represented and arrived in great condition. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from NYC,  Jun 18, 2013

Great product. Arrived packaged nicely, I absolutely love it. Bigger than I imagined!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bit of a darker brown, almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality leather, the four legs have a bit flimsy paint though so it chips easily. I covered a chip with clear nail polish to prevent further chipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our living room
 from north carolina,  Jun 6, 2013

The ottoman is the perfect size for our living room with plenty of storage. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy construction. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, it was exactly as posted on the web
 from Michigan,  May 24, 2013

I am very happy with it. I would chose it again. I have been very pleased with all of the products that I have ordered from you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, I am completely happy with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as you posted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Automan!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 9, 2013

Enjoying the 'seatabiltiy' and storage capacity of this wonderfully capable item. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Portland, ME,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this ottoman to replace our wooden coffee table because I have a 13-month-old little girl and needed something she wouldn't bump into and hurt herself. I have to say that it is absolutely beautiful and fully functional. It looks expensive, holds all of those little toys that clutter up the livingroom, is comfy to place your feet on, yet stiff enough to hold a plate/glass if needed. Now the only problem I have is that it's so soft and comfy that both my daughter and 6-year-old son like to climb up and sit on it. If you are thinking about buying it, then do it. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, As pictured
 from New York, NY,  Nov 25, 2012

Good product, very similar to picture and website description. Was delivered in one piece with very minimal assembly which is a huge plus. Good storage/color as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, real leather, good storage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well pleased
 from Batavia, NY,  Nov 20, 2012

I just love it and it certainly dresses up my bedroom. Very comfortable to sit on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damaged
 from Abbeville sc,  Oct 16, 2012

I was thrilled when I removed this one from the box. It was beautiful. But when we flipped it over we discovered the wooden base had a large crack. I returned it and ordered another. The big problem I had was it eas too large to take to the UPS drop in my car and I incurred a $12 charge for UPS pickup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product arrived damaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great...except for the damage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping
 from Wimauma Florida,  Oct 6, 2012

good quality for the price...shipping was very fast..overall very satisfied with the ottoman

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought