For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather storage ottoman
 from Manchester, Missouri,  Jan 7, 2012

I spent several months shopping for a storage ottoman that I could also use as a coffee table. This ottoman is perfect. Let's face it. Most people eventually put their feet up on their coffee tables. So most of the time, this ottoman serves that purpose. But, if I'm having guests over, I place a beautiful piece of fabric across it and place a serving tray on top and it becomes my coffee table. ;) There is a lot of room inside for afghans, games, etc. The hinges work perfectly and the top stays in place when opened. I love this ottoman and am thrilled with it's overall quality and price. It was shipped promptly and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It might be slightly darker than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ottoman
 from South Carolina,  Dec 14, 2011

Slightly darker than listed, but a good quality ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 12, 2011

Perfect size-good storage. Taller than others on the site so it worked well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 from San Clemente, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

I am happy with the size and color and quality of this ottoman. It is just the right size for in front of a sectional with two recliners and a place for the ones in the center of the sectional to put their feet up on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as shown on the product page.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Perfect for a family room and the storage is a bonus.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was accurately described so that a comparison to others could be made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ottoman
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 17, 2011

I've been looking for an ottoman this size for months and this is perfect. Works well in our living room, great color, soft enough for our baby to play around, but firm enough to set a cup or plate on. Sometimes these size ottomans have very little storage space, but this one has a good amount. Perfect ottoman, and cheap for what we got!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker - Great Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Chest
 from Walnut Grove, CA.,  Nov 4, 2011

I was very pleased with the ottoman. The price was great and the delivery was fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little darker than I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New York, NY,  Nov 2, 2011

Excellent product. As a family with two very small children, it's a perfect living room item - it looks very classy and nice, is firm enough to be used as a table, is safe for the kids, and most important of all, stores their toys!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked a little darker than in the picture - i had a moment of panic that it was black, but it's not!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality, love the size, the firmness, the interior compartment.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman for the price
 from Annapolis, Md.,  Oct 28, 2011

First let me say I can not believe how quickly I recevied it. It was a little shorter than I expected but I need to take total responsibility for that, was more interested in the length and width. For the money this is a great piece and the quality is very good. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ottoman
 from sc,  Sep 3, 2011

this is my favorite purchase from O! sturdy, high quality, ample storage

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase!
 from South Dakota,  Jul 21, 2011

This ottoman arrived very quickly and looks better in person than in the picture. I ordered it to go in my living room. It was a little snug the way I had my furniture arranged, so I rearranged my furniture to make this work. It's got a lot of room to store blankets and was a much better price than anything i've seen in stores. I would recommend this to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from New Jersey,  Jul 19, 2011

Very pleased! Nice quality (especially for the price). Perfect size for in front of our couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 11, 2011

This is exactly what I was looking for! The size, color, description all match exactly to how it was described online. The storage is great - the lid hinges up and stays up so no pinched fingers - and the leather cleans up nice. Definitely recommend!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is nice - it's sturdy but not clunky. it cleans up nice as well. can't ask for more!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 from Palatine IL,  Jun 23, 2011

I am happy with the ottoman. The color is expresso brown, just what I wanted. There is plenty of room to store linen for our fold out couch, or whatever I want. The quality is excellent and price was appropriate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was dark brown, exactly what I wanted.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description accurately described the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Texas,  Jun 14, 2011

This is a really nice piece of furniture. It is bonded leather, but it is soft. I was worried that it might be stiff. The padding on the top is soft and cushiony, so it feels good to sit on it. I had been looking for something like this for a while, but really didn't want to pay a big price for it. This was $75 less than the others I had found.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman for the Price
 from Mason, Ohio,  Jun 1, 2011

Great size ottoman for my couch. I didn't want to spend a lot and so far this ottoman has held up well and looks great in my family room. It's a nice shade of brown. There is plenty of room to store blankets/throws inside. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for the money
 from memphis, tn,  May 16, 2011

This is a great piece for the price and works perfectly as a coffee table in our living room. It's firm enough that you can set a glass on it, but comfortable to prop your feet up on as well. And the storage feature is very useful. I would definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Hooksett, NH,  Apr 12, 2011

This ottoman was perfect for my needs and storage is ample despite it's compact size. Holds several throws and all our remotes with room to spare. Still large enough for two people to rest their feet comfortably from the couch. Only surprise was that the top was harder than expected. Not exactly cushy for sitting on, but the harder surface makes it easy to rest plates and drinks. I love the espresso finish!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Soft
 from Maryland,  Feb 8, 2011

I am very pleased with this purchase. The Ottoman feels well built and came in pefect condition. Inside the storage area is lined and sturdy enough to hold something of weight if needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price....
 from Owasso, OK,  Feb 1, 2011

We'd been looking for an ottoman for some time and finally pulled the trigger on this one. Nice piece of furniture to take up a bare spot by the wall. Storage is a plus. Not bad for $***....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is the perfect ottoman for me. I had purchased a previous one at a chain retail store that was way too small for my 3 cushion couch. This is the perfect size. The stitching is very clean and the tufted top gives it a more expensive look. There is plenty of room to store blankets and several other things inside. The color is a dark chocolate that is common on all brown leather furniture. The top of the ottoman is very hard so you can set a cup of coffee on it. I highly suggest this ottoman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top