Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 from Colorado's Front Range,  Oct 27, 2014

Love this ottoman! A little disappointed that the dark brown color is darker than shown in the picture. I needed a lighter shade of brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was everything and more!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Oct 21, 2014

Excellent value. Looks more expensive than it actually was. It was really a great buy.. Picture represented the product well. It arrived on time and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 21, 2014

We are pleased with this item. I would have liked it to be a bit taller and longer but there is still ample storage. While not the highest quality, it still is well constructed for this price point and should last a long while. The cushion on the seat is not very soft but it is sufficient to sit. Because we bought this on sale, I would say it is a good value for the money spent. I would not have paid full price for it. It arrived in perfect condition with expert packing. The dark brown looks great and is neutral enough to fit with most décor. The hinges do stay open and will not slam fingers. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Michigan,  Oct 20, 2014

I am very happy with this purchase....I thought we might have to put it together but I was wrong. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Alabama,  Oct 19, 2014

Prompt delivery and well-packaged so that damage in transit would be prevented. The item seems to be of good quality, and I'm happy with the size and functionality. My only gripe was that where the legs were assembled, you could see a bit of light-colored wood (legs are black). I touched that up with a fine point sharpie and was good to go. Still a bargain at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money!
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 19, 2014

Excellent product, especially for the price! It will make a great addition to our bedroom and will hold all of our linens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman and Storage
 from Double Springs, AL,  Oct 19, 2014

Exactly what I had been looking for plus at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great investment
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 15, 2014

Best purchase I have made in a while! The piece is beautiful and there is a TON of storage inside. I can't believe the price!! Sooo worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely wonderful
 from winnetka, california,  Oct 11, 2014

this item exceeded my expectations...was delivered in three days...has a beautiful soft lining...great quality...looks fantastic. it also had another feature not mentioned...my cats simply adore the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love my new ottoman!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 10, 2014

I'm so glad I purchased this ottoman. It's well made, lots of room inside for blankets, etc., nice color. I'm using it as a coffee table. It looks great in my living room. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Oct 7, 2014

I LOVE this Ottoman!! It looks so stylish on my living room, its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Dallas, texas,  Oct 2, 2014

Great quality, fast and free shipping. Overstock.com has such great deals and daily flash deals. I love my new ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product well beyond my expectation
 from Houston, YX,  Sep 26, 2014

I got this ottoman after comparing similar products on Overstock.com and other sites, and by review, quality, style and price, it stands out. After putting the order, I received the package only after a few days. The packaging is excellent, the ottoman is one piece, no need for assemble. It looks really great, everything matching the description. It suits perfectly for my needs, to serve as a storage bench in master bed room, plenty of spaces inside, the top is comfortable and sturdy and sit on. The faux-leather looks and feels soft and shiny. Also it looks like something can really last. Overall a great deal from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from new orleans, la,  Jul 31, 2014

It is slightly darker brown than it appears in the photo, however, it is very high quality and we like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage ottoman
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

Very well made. Lots of storage room. True to description. Well packaged and delivered quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jul 12, 2014

Love this Ottoman.. great value, made well and looks good in any setting...I bought it for blanket storage in my bedroom...it looks great next to the wall corner or even in front of the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from State College, PA,  Jul 1, 2014

Perfect for my application. Works and looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Westerville, Ohio,  Jun 29, 2014

Received well packaged like nice furniture. Quality bonded leather, nice appearance. Lid stays up until pulled down which is a great feature. Bottom of ottoman could be a little sturdier as I don't think it would hold a lot of weight. Bought it to use as a toy box for my grand daughter. Better price than some of the cheaply constructed "toy Boxes" for kids. Great price for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good buy
 from New York,  Jun 27, 2014

I bought two and was so glad that they came assembled. They are functional and look great when placed together. Just what I was looking for and at a great price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Washington State,  Jun 25, 2014

This is exactly what I wanted for my office/reading room. The quality & durability is obvious; and the hinged mechanism well made & smooth when opening & closing. The profile & footprint work well in my smallish space. You could expect to pay twice as much elsewhere, so I consider the value the best part O.co scores with me again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought