Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from NJ,  Apr 17, 2012

First, I bought a leatherette storage ottoman only to have it delivered damaged (rip in material in front). Overstock did not have any others of the same ottoman so I chose this one and glad I had to change. The quality of this ottoman and attention to details is great for the price. And for only paying $20 more for bonded leather as opposed to leatherette is worth it. The way it was shipped all wrapped up and no assembly required also showed me a huge quality difference. This ottoman inside is spacious for several small blankets or 2 large blankets and a pillow. Very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice details and good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and gorgeous color.
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 15, 2011

I would highly recommend this product. It looks and feels great. The quality of construction is awesome...nothing shabby about it at all. It has a very "rich" feel to it as well. Money well spent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the color presented on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman is made of good quality---leather is sturdy and constructed very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the ottoman was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, reasonable price
 from Merritt Island,  May 28, 2013

Good construction, attractive ottoman with a nice amount of storage space. Came nicely packaged, just remove and place where wanted. Would buy this line of furniture again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product may be slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supersedes my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 Mar 21, 2016

Serves the purpose, but not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 18, 2016

Thus item is very well made. Sturdy and attractive. I would buy it again for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 Mar 3, 2016

This is on of my favorite pieces of furniture. bought it for pennies with my discounts. Very durable and sturdy. Thank You overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 Jan 19, 2016

This was the perfect addition to our living room. The roomy storage holds all of our throws and blankets. It was affordable but adds a very classy touch to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Dec 10, 2015

With teenage boys my last ottoman broke in weeks. This one has stood the test of time being used by large teenage boys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful storage ottoman!
 Dec 3, 2015

Nice ottoman!! True to color shown here. Compliments space well and provides extra storage for items you need to put away. We have two of them!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nanny Ray-Ray
 Nov 4, 2015

Purchased this for placement in front of the fireplace for extra seating. Makes a great ottoman too - love the extra storage space for throw blankets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman
 Jul 1, 2015

Just the perfect size to sit in front of our reclining sofa. Large enough to store all our throws and yet not too big to be in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy piece, looks great!
 Jan 20, 2015

Nice piece, can sit on it and store items to keep our bedroom neater. I'd suggest it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Dec 27, 2014

Fine, except thought would be able to use for sitting. Wasn't enought padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Plano, Texas,  Dec 2, 2014

Seems to be well made and sturdy. It was packed well for shipment and looks good at the end of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive (light) storage and seating
 from philadelphia, PA,  Nov 14, 2014

This was one of three storage ottomans we bought about 8 months ago. It is by far the sturdiest and most attractive. We keep Legos inside (it can only handle light storage), so it gets a lot of attention from our 3 young children. None of the seems have split, there are no scratches anywhere on it, and the opening/closing mechanism is still in perfect working order. It's only been 8 months, but this compares so favorably to the other two ottomans we bought, which have simply disintegrated. Pretty good price for a very useful and nice-looking piece of furniture that looks like it will continue to withstand handling by children for quite a long time to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman-great value
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 4, 2014

This ottoman was a great value for the price. Used it to store comforter. Nice looking piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 from Colorado's Front Range,  Oct 27, 2014

Love this ottoman! A little disappointed that the dark brown color is darker than shown in the picture. I needed a lighter shade of brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was everything and more!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Oct 21, 2014

Excellent value. Looks more expensive than it actually was. It was really a great buy.. Picture represented the product well. It arrived on time and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 21, 2014

We are pleased with this item. I would have liked it to be a bit taller and longer but there is still ample storage. While not the highest quality, it still is well constructed for this price point and should last a long while. The cushion on the seat is not very soft but it is sufficient to sit. Because we bought this on sale, I would say it is a good value for the money spent. I would not have paid full price for it. It arrived in perfect condition with expert packing. The dark brown looks great and is neutral enough to fit with most décor. The hinges do stay open and will not slam fingers. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Michigan,  Oct 20, 2014

I am very happy with this purchase....I thought we might have to put it together but I was wrong. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought