Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from NJ,  Apr 17, 2012

First, I bought a leatherette storage ottoman only to have it delivered damaged (rip in material in front). Overstock did not have any others of the same ottoman so I chose this one and glad I had to change. The quality of this ottoman and attention to details is great for the price. And for only paying $20 more for bonded leather as opposed to leatherette is worth it. The way it was shipped all wrapped up and no assembly required also showed me a huge quality difference. This ottoman inside is spacious for several small blankets or 2 large blankets and a pillow. Very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice details and good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and gorgeous color.
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 15, 2011

I would highly recommend this product. It looks and feels great. The quality of construction is awesome...nothing shabby about it at all. It has a very "rich" feel to it as well. Money well spent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the color presented on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman is made of good quality---leather is sturdy and constructed very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the ottoman was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, reasonable price
 from Merritt Island,  May 28, 2013

Good construction, attractive ottoman with a nice amount of storage space. Came nicely packaged, just remove and place where wanted. Would buy this line of furniture again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product may be slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supersedes my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Plano, Texas,  Dec 2, 2014

Seems to be well made and sturdy. It was packed well for shipment and looks good at the end of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive (light) storage and seating
 from philadelphia, PA,  Nov 14, 2014

This was one of three storage ottomans we bought about 8 months ago. It is by far the sturdiest and most attractive. We keep Legos inside (it can only handle light storage), so it gets a lot of attention from our 3 young children. None of the seems have split, there are no scratches anywhere on it, and the opening/closing mechanism is still in perfect working order. It's only been 8 months, but this compares so favorably to the other two ottomans we bought, which have simply disintegrated. Pretty good price for a very useful and nice-looking piece of furniture that looks like it will continue to withstand handling by children for quite a long time to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman-great value
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 4, 2014

This ottoman was a great value for the price. Used it to store comforter. Nice looking piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 from Colorado's Front Range,  Oct 27, 2014

Love this ottoman! A little disappointed that the dark brown color is darker than shown in the picture. I needed a lighter shade of brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was everything and more!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Oct 21, 2014

Excellent value. Looks more expensive than it actually was. It was really a great buy.. Picture represented the product well. It arrived on time and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 21, 2014

We are pleased with this item. I would have liked it to be a bit taller and longer but there is still ample storage. While not the highest quality, it still is well constructed for this price point and should last a long while. The cushion on the seat is not very soft but it is sufficient to sit. Because we bought this on sale, I would say it is a good value for the money spent. I would not have paid full price for it. It arrived in perfect condition with expert packing. The dark brown looks great and is neutral enough to fit with most décor. The hinges do stay open and will not slam fingers. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Michigan,  Oct 20, 2014

I am very happy with this purchase....I thought we might have to put it together but I was wrong. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Alabama,  Oct 19, 2014

Prompt delivery and well-packaged so that damage in transit would be prevented. The item seems to be of good quality, and I'm happy with the size and functionality. My only gripe was that where the legs were assembled, you could see a bit of light-colored wood (legs are black). I touched that up with a fine point sharpie and was good to go. Still a bargain at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money!
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 19, 2014

Excellent product, especially for the price! It will make a great addition to our bedroom and will hold all of our linens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman and Storage
 from Double Springs, AL,  Oct 19, 2014

Exactly what I had been looking for plus at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our ottoman. Classy and rich looking.
 from Sinking Spring, Pa.,  Oct 16, 2014

This ottoman is very well made. All the seams match up, and it has superior ,strong inside hinges. We use it at the foot of our queen bed. It's rich, brown leather is a fine accent . Nothing to assemble. Right out of the carton, gorgeous. Worth much more than what we paid for it . We may order another one for our Rec room. It's comfortable and has good storage for linen, blankets, sheets or sweaters. Nicely lined. We are very impressed, especially with it's tufted lid. It would be a mistake not to put this on your do need list.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great investment
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 15, 2014

Best purchase I have made in a while! The piece is beautiful and there is a TON of storage inside. I can't believe the price!! Sooo worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely wonderful
 from winnetka, california,  Oct 11, 2014

this item exceeded my expectations...was delivered in three days...has a beautiful soft lining...great quality...looks fantastic. it also had another feature not mentioned...my cats simply adore the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love my new ottoman!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 10, 2014

I'm so glad I purchased this ottoman. It's well made, lots of room inside for blankets, etc., nice color. I'm using it as a coffee table. It looks great in my living room. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Oct 7, 2014

I LOVE this Ottoman!! It looks so stylish on my living room, its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Dallas, texas,  Oct 2, 2014

Great quality, fast and free shipping. Overstock.com has such great deals and daily flash deals. I love my new ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product well beyond my expectation
 from Houston, YX,  Sep 26, 2014

I got this ottoman after comparing similar products on Overstock.com and other sites, and by review, quality, style and price, it stands out. After putting the order, I received the package only after a few days. The packaging is excellent, the ottoman is one piece, no need for assemble. It looks really great, everything matching the description. It suits perfectly for my needs, to serve as a storage bench in master bed room, plenty of spaces inside, the top is comfortable and sturdy and sit on. The faux-leather looks and feels soft and shiny. Also it looks like something can really last. Overall a great deal from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought