Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jun 10, 2013

Loving these umbrellas! We purchased two of them for our backyard and they look great! Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice - sturdy, wood pole, easy to raise with pulley
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand Up Fabric
 Apr 18, 2015

Looks like this fabric will really stand up to the weather and the sun. Our other umbrellas fade so quick and or mildew - this fabric is different. I have not gone through a season yet but it looks like it will withstand. As always Overstock is great product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bond 9-foot Natural Market Umbrella
 from Gurdon,Arkansas,  Jun 8, 2013

When delivery came the box-package was torn and I finish opening it I saw where the pole was bent tried to use it but not satisfy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is poor,pool is bent,if i purchase it for a store here i would have return it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Market umbrella
 Feb 16, 2016

Great value and good quality. I'd like to order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freda
 Feb 3, 2016

Not good quality. Wooden pole is not good quality and has badly cracked and eroded withing short period of time. Would not recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bond 9 Foot Natural Market Umbrella
 Dec 30, 2015

Great umbrella great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Nov 12, 2015

As advertised, the price was very good, one of the umbrellas was broken and Overstock replaced quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
umbrella
 Sep 30, 2015

Very accurate description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not great
 Sep 6, 2015

I purchased this umbrella a year ago, and am mostly satisfied with it. It looks good, and the canopy has held up well in strong sunlight for many hours a day week after week. However, the wood construction isn't as sturdy as I hoped it would be; several of the ribs broke in a recent windstorm even though the storm wasn't all that strong. (I think the gusts were about 25 miles an hour.) This is an all too frequent problem with patio umbrellas, and has happened with every one I've ever owned. So, I wasn't too surprised, although I was disappointed, when it happened with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not buy again.
 Aug 17, 2015

Did not last but 2 weeks, light winds broke it very easily. Wood was not strong and broke like it was very brittle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Price Reflects the Quality
 Jun 17, 2015

We have really nice big, quality umbrellas for our pool deck and outdoor dining table, but needed a smaller umbrella for a table we sometimes use. The first one came and looks pretty cheap compared to our other umbrellas, but that was ok as I wasn't expecting it to be as nice. However after putting it together and standing up in the table, I noticed the pole was bowed. Called Overstock and they sent a replacement immediately. Opened that one and the pulley system was really jive and I would have sent it back as well, but instead just used the pole from it which was not as bowed as the first one, and then sent it back. Overstock service is great, but this umbrellas is pretty cheap...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms bea
 Jun 12, 2015

Not happy. When I received the umbrella, the pole was slightly bent/warped, I thought "ok no big deal ". A little over 2 months later one of the ribs broke. I do not use the umbrella that much as I work a lot. It is kept in the closed position when not in use. Meanwhile I am stuck with a broken umbrella that is useless to me. Not very helpful when you live in Florida.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 May 20, 2015

Natural colored, poles straight, weight 13 pounds good sturdy umbrella. Easy to use I am please with the quality at a great price. You will be too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good solution
 May 14, 2015

2nd season - less heavy than others I've had - just remember to close when windy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umbrella
 from Utah,  Sep 9, 2014

I bought 2 umbrellas one was broken on arrival- returned it for full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute piece of junk, wood falls out of pivots
 from San Diego,  Sep 1, 2014

Piece of junk. Wood stays fall out of central pivots whenever you use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lousy quality
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 15, 2014

The umbrella was low quality. The shaft was not straight, and the recommended base was too flimsy to keep the umbrella standing. I returned these poor quality items and was shocked by being charged for a return shipping fee. It will be a long time before I use Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large umbrella
 from texas,  Jul 9, 2014

the price was a big incentive --alittle disappointed in the quality--the stitching was not complete on 1 vent ( easy to fix and not worth the hassle of return) but still the size is great and does a great job of shade around the outdoor table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from high desert of Albuquerque,  Sep 2, 2013

one of the wooden spines cracked already -- the quality and workmanship is terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Umbrella
 from Pa,  May 30, 2013

Nice umbrella. looks a little cheap and was hard to get together at first. Color is perfect and looks great with the table. Does not come with a stand so I would purchase one as well because it is big and heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought