Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Malden, MA,  Apr 9, 2013

This product took 3 weeks to arrive and shipment was lost. What I finally received is a burlap material, not a polyester. These curtains are not sleek and classy as they appear in the picture. It's like hanging burlap from your curtain rods. Do not buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2010

For the price, I can't complain. To me, they do look on the inexpensive side. I will keep these for my game room but would not recommend for a room where you would entertain. They are NOT lined, however they do block some light. I really can't say anything specific that is bad, just not great looking curtains. The antique gold is DEFINITELY an olive green, nothing gold about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Aug 12, 2009

I love the curtains...this is exactly what I was looking for. Great product and excellent service. I have gotten several compliments on the look and fabric! This was my first time to order from Overstock.com and it was a great experience! I will be ordering again!!! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from New Mexico,  Jan 24, 2009

I needed 16 of these panels for several large windows/patio doors in a new addition. If you multiply anything by 16 it gets expensive, so I looked everywhere--online and brick & mortar--and couldn't find anything nearly this good for twice the price. Several people have commented on how good they look, and I couldn't be happier. I have never been disappointed in an OS purchase, and the customer service rep who answered my questions couldn't have been more helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Maynard, MA,  Jun 20, 2013

We love these curtains. They were exactly what we were looking for; something neutral, with a little texture. They look great in our family room. The description of the curtains was very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 13, 2013

Ordered the Federal Blue, but it actually more of a grey. Nice curtains but the color won't work in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks blue, but is actually more grayish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bon Rod Pocket 96-inch Curtain Panel
 from Glendale, CA.,  Dec 24, 2011

I purchased the Bon Rod Pocket 96-inch Curtain Panel for my sisters room and they are beautiful and she is in love with them. They look much more expensive than what I actually paid for them. Very, very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actually even better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Newark, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

I love these curtains! My sister loved it too...the height was perfect for my home. I like that the color was plain/solid & simple, yet has the patterns to make it look as if it's scrunched in. It has a rich look to it - color & feel of material is very nice. I like that it blacks out our living room when we watch TV so there's no glare. I'm very happy with this purchase!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2011

I bought latte color, and it is more yellowish than showed on the picture. I like it anyway. Also they don't came with the tieback.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lining
 from Gallatin, TN,  May 15, 2010

Are these panels lined? If so, are they lined with white fabric? Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 8, 2010

Have not put these panels up yet, but cannot wait. Love the feel of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bon rod Pocket
 Mar 21, 2010

Really nice, they have a textured rib that makes the patten. They look really rich in person and would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CURTAINS
 from LOUISIANA,  Mar 8, 2009

REALLY LOVED THE FABRIC; VERY NICE QUALITY. WOULD DEFINITELY PURCHASE AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought