Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from KC, MO,  Mar 2, 2011

Curtains are as advertised. I got them in chocolate, they are a nice deep brown with a slight sheen. The only thing I would change is that they are not lined so the light isn't totally blocked out. I knew this when I bought them so it's not a big deal. Overall I'm very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 15, 2010

I love this curtain. I bought the antique gold 120" curtain. Reviews told me it was green, not gold. I wanted green and it was perfect. I have it hung in my stairwell window and the 120" was the perfect length. This is a "drama' drape, and every person that has come in my house has commented how much they love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good. Curtains
 from Colorado,  Jan 12, 2014

Bought these for long windows (160 inches). Add fabric to the bottom. The camel color was right on. Good value, could have spent twice as much

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Curtains
 from Frisco, TX,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought these curtains to replace Restoration Hardware curtains that were hanging in our family room when we purchased our home. I hated to get rid of the other curtains, but they were red and not the look I was going for. I thought it would be difficult to find something as luxurious at a more affordable price until I saw these. The Federal Blue is beautiful yet not overpowering. The color is a little darker than pictured, but they work perfect with my decor. These curtains look so beautiful and elegant. The pattern is subtle and adds interest, but isn't too busy. I liked them so much I ordered another pair for adjacent windows in our breakfast room. I recommend these curtains to anyone who wants to add an elegant touch to their windows and room!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Curtains--The Right Length at the Right Pri
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 6, 2011

I ordered these in two different colors. The Merlot and the Federal Blue. Although I LOVED the blue ones which were more of a silvery blue, it just didn't match my decor unfortunately and I sent them back. The Merlot ones are rich and look very beautiful. I bought these in the 120 inch length and they have just a little bit extra on them framing the very tall windows and ceilings in my home. I am very happy with these. I hope Overstock credits me back for the blue ones I had to send back. That process was pretty simple and now I just wait to make sure my credit has been issued.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from SC,  Feb 28, 2010

Reieved 4 panels fairly quickly. They are absolutely beautiful! We purchased the copper color and they are sooo rich looking.They kind of have a sheen to them wich makes them look rich. I think they are a substancial drape. They dont hang in front of the window, but in between the windows so I dont know how much light they block. We love them and would def sugggest these to anyone. Thank you, thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich
 from iowa,  Jan 9, 2010

I'm trying to think of other places I could put these curtains because I love them so much I want more. They look so elegant. When my daughter saw them she loved them too and told me I was really in style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rod pocket curtain
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 21, 2009

I purchased these curtains in October. I did have them lined, but found someone to do it rather inexpensively. Have had three gatherings since they have been up and have received numerous compliments. The curtains look awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 Dec 3, 2009

These curtain panels are great. Love the material and color. I bought the blue color.The only complaint I have is small and was fixable. I bought four panels and one was longer than the others. I was able to hem it. They look better on thicker rod and reccomend using rod rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from plumas lake, CA,  Aug 18, 2009

i bought the antique gold curtains and they look really nice but the color is not really gold it actually looks a little greeish... but they are nice overall

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 9, 2009

These curtains are ok. They seem a little chaeap.. The one thing I did like is I didn't have to iron. They are ok for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Jun 1, 2009

These draperies are nicely made, the fabric is suprisingly thicker than I expected, providing privacy and light filtering. The color is true to the name-copper. If the husband likes them, our drapery search is complete!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Apr 26, 2009

Purchased Copper colored drapes for recroom, beautiful and required no pressing - could hang immediately. Would recommend and order again. Fast delivery. Thanks, Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains!
 from cleveland, oh,  Apr 23, 2009

I am so pleased with this purchase! I bought 4 panels in chocolate. The best way to describe the color is milk chocolate. They exceeded my expectations. They look very expensive. I had them lined, pleated, and had 2 panels split down the middle. I was told that it was very easy material to work with. Great buy and great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Curtains!
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Apr 16, 2009

I am so excited about these curtains. They are absolutely gorgeous. We purchased them in rust for our three tourets in our kitchen and they have warmed up the walls and windows. Our kitchen now is so elegant and I am so happy with them. I recommend them highly. Great price, excellent value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Federal Blue
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 10, 2008

We ordered these curtains in the Federal Blue color; despite how bright the blue swatch appears on your color monitor, they are actually a steely grey-blue which is just what i was hoping for! They look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Value
 from AZ,  Oct 18, 2008

We purchased these panels in Chocolate, federal blue and cream. They are VERY nice. THe pattern is just enough to create interest; they hang beautifully. We used an 18" rod for each panel. The result was a very polished look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top