Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
federal blue = gray
 from cleveland ms,  Sep 29, 2011

they were ok. gray rather than blue, like i expected. the color is nice though, but won't work in my room, so i am returning them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i expected the curtains to be blue but they are very gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. curtains were heavy, seemed to be good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color could have been more accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good curtain
 from Montclair, NJ,  Nov 18, 2014

The curtains didn't work with my decor. But it's still a good curtain and the cream color is true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I couldn't be happier
 from Maine,  Dec 25, 2013

I really love my curtains. I purchased the federal blue and am very happy with the color. I would call it a steel blue. It had a gray undertone that pairs well with the silver decor in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are Happy Campers
 from Bradenton, Florida,  May 11, 2013

We have very, very large patio doors that open to the patio and pool. We didn't necessarily need curtains for privacy or light control, I just wanted to close that big, gaping black hole that it becomes at night. These curtains (four of them) and a great deal on a very long rod from overstock has helped us close that black hole. Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice ... but smell?
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

Like this curtain, but the issue I have is that there is this oil smell eminating from the curtain, and when the sunlight hits it and heats it ... it gets worse. I through my furnace was backing up and couldn't find the cause until I noticed it particulary strong when I get close to one of the windows that had direct sunlight on the curtain. I'm hoping it goes away soon .. had it up for a week so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice polyester fabric curtain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply elegant
 from Roseville, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

The curtains look beautiful in our formal dining room. Purchased the blue color and they were exactly what I was looking for. They are a beautiful blue with silver undertones. The blue adds a perfect compliment to the room. The material is of high quality and you can tell they are made very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains are high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Rich!!!
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2011

They were truly beautiful. They were even better than I imagined for a spectacular price! I'll be ordering more for my upstairs bedroom!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The Color was perfect.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Very accurate descrption
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niiiiice!
 from Johnstown, PA,  May 27, 2011

Very nice, dressy, draperies. Unlined, so don't expect something really heavy. Love the texture to them, and the little fabric stitched dots look perfect with my walls! Someone said the gold looked olive green. Mmm--I don't think so much. But definitely a dark antiquey gold rather than a bright, yellowy one. Although I don't think they look green, they're certainly of the same, I don't know the proper art term--tone?--as olive green. There's a bit of a sheen to the fabric, which doesn't show in the photos. Makes them kind of shimmer a bit in the light. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich n' Regal at the Right Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 15, 2010

These curtains and rich and regal looking! They hang nicely to add a designer flourish to the room while simultaneously blocking the sunlight. My only caveat is to open all packages before measuring and/or hanging since they are sold as individual panels. One panel was mis-labeled, which is why I only gave 4 stars, so we hung the rod at the wrong height! Overstock.com quickly replaced it at no charge so it wasn't a biggie but thought you should learn from my rookie mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked the drapes but...
 from Northville, MI,  Feb 22, 2010

...the color was different than how it appeared online. I ordered the soft gold and it was a darker, yellow gold color. The color was pretty but definitely did not go with my bedroom colors. I will regretfully have to send them back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains
 from Newark, CA,  Jan 25, 2010

When I saw the curtain from the shipment, it didn't look too appealing. I was expecting something more of a silky feel & more of a shine to it. I do like the feel to the material though. When I hung them up against my fireplace, it fit so perfectly & it looked great with the color scheme that I'm going for. I bought the 108" since I have high ceilings & it looks gorgeous. The curtain helps block out light when watching tv, but it's not a total block out (in case you're looking for one that does). The design to it adds a little character to the curtain & I think it looks great. It's not too plain & not too fancy. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievable curtains
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 24, 2009

I ordered these curtains not certain how they would ultimately look. The picture does not do them justice! They are beautiful!!!!They also are thick and well made. Definitely a good value. No one would believe how little they cost :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy consumer
 Dec 24, 2009

Very happy with the quality and appearance of the curtains. Highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window Panels
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 5, 2009

I ordered these for a guest bedroom. This room has high ceilings and large windows. The 104 inch length is not always available in many drape panels. These were perfect . I got them in biscuit, just a beautiful color. The design on the panels adds to their look and the fabric is very rich in feel. Another great "O" deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Antique Gold
 from Orlando, Florida,  Nov 11, 2009

I just put these curtains up today and they look beautiful. I purchased the antique gold and they look just like the picture --an olive green. They look great in my living room and family room. They have a wonderful texture and look much more expensive than what I paid. This was a great buy! I am considering getting them in another color for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 24, 2009

Just what I was looking for and much less expensive than anywhere else. Really great for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bon rod pocket curtains
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Mar 21, 2009

I simply love my curtains, the color was excellent and of great quality. Price was right on the money, especially for the oversized length I choose. Would highly recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 11, 2009

These curtains are gorgeous! The picture on line does not do them justice. I was pleasantly surprised by the workmanship and appearance. They are a great value. the prize is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panels
 from AZ,  Sep 26, 2008

We purchased three 108" panels and eigth 120" panels. The fabric is beautiful!! Great texture. We bought federal blue, bisquit, cream, brown. All of the colors are perfect. I needed to shorten the 108" panels to 106" and cut one of the panels in halves to create two narrow panels. The fabric was easy to sew. The weight is great for a perfect draping effect. If there is any critcism, it would be the back does not look great. Great price for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought