Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pendant light
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Nov 7, 2014

I ordered this pendant light for our new home that we're building. When I opened the well packaged box and saw the quality of this light, I was so impressed...it totally exceeded my expectations and it looks even better in person!!! I'm so excited to see it installed over our table! I also bought the matching mini pendants for the kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of design bang for the buck!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 5, 2014

This is a modern /Asian style fixture and have recommended this to a friend! She is a designer and she could not believe the price! The only issue is: being a square fixture occasional it turns a tiny bit. We have to be-sure to get it back into position once we dust it, (just turn it) It gives off a soft light that is perfect on a dimmer for our dining room. It takes 3 bulbs and is very easy to change because the top of the fixture is open I stand on a chair and reach into change them. I really gives off lots of light so a dimmer is the most enjoyable way to use it for a dining room. It is large so be sure you make a mock up of the size it is, to be sure you can rock a large fixture. It is about 3 large shoes boxes long sides together, or approximately three/four loaves of wonder bread side by side, so it is a large! You can not see the bulbs inside and the light that comes out is soft and diffused. Please know that the outer woven design is bronze metal NOT plastic, All in all - great quality for the price! I would buy it again, and I jast may!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone Loved It
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 23, 2014

I used this in a house rehab project as a dining room fixture. It received positive comments from everyone who came through the realtor caravan. Will buy again if I have the opportunity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from Greensboro, NC,  Feb 25, 2014

looks great over our breakfast table...the only con is it is square and with only one down rod it can rotate easily if you bump it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best pruchase I have ever made!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 12, 2014

I looked for several months for the light fixture for our newly remodeled kitchen and I am THRILLED I found this! Every visitor to our home since our remodel comments on this light. The style can go either way--modern or transitional. It looks fabulous! For **, you cannot go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this light
 from texas,  Dec 16, 2013

I bought this for a little beach cottage I recently bought. I wanted the decor to be reminiscent of the ocean but not garish, cutesy, or cheap looking. I love this light; very organic looking, yet sleek, modern. I put it in a rather small eating area; my camera is recently busted or I would upload. Perfect fit and wonderful. I love it and recommend it. Oh do be careful when hanging as the metal can be bent if you are not careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love luv <3 this light!
 from Illinois,  Sep 20, 2013

This light is so unique. I just love the way it looks over our bar height table & it has such a nice up lighting effect I've gotten so many compliments on this light already. The only downfall I see is that because of the shade it has a tendency to retain corpses of dead insects that may come into contact with the light. Overall though I don't think it will be an issue.... Just maybe a little unsightly if you tend to be less than anal about removing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Houston tx,  Apr 8, 2013

I got this for my bedroom which match perfect wit my bedroom decor so I love it the color of the shade was very light so I covered it wit the same color as my drapes so it looks really good I love the look of it very happy wit my purchase :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Iowa,  Feb 15, 2013

You can't really show how great this light is in a picture as a big part of it's beauty comes from the indirect light cast upward which creates a wonderful warm look. I was pleased when I opened the box and saw the product and knew it would match the kitchen well, but was blown away when I saw it installed and how it changed the whole feel of the room. As I read in other reviews, I would agree this light is not as bright as other pendant lights, but we have brighter overhead lighting as the main lighting in the kitchen if needed. The directions were very clear and all the hardware included etc. I enjoy a challenge so I installed this by myself, but if I had to do it over, I would enlist the help of a friend. It's a two person job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this light fixture!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 10, 2013

We are very happy with this light fixture! Bought it to replace an old Tiffany-style lamp that hung over our breakfast nook. The Bolden 3-light Pendant is bright (3 bulbs) and perfect for over a dining table. It is a little hard to install because the pendant is in two pieces - the beige box and the metal frame, and it's easy to get fingerprints on the linen box when installing. Definitely a 2-person job, but we had it done in about 30 minutes, so overall not difficult. We've gotten lots of compliments on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought