Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love luv <3 this light!
 from Illinois,  Sep 20, 2013

This light is so unique. I just love the way it looks over our bar height table & it has such a nice up lighting effect I've gotten so many compliments on this light already. The only downfall I see is that because of the shade it has a tendency to retain corpses of dead insects that may come into contact with the light. Overall though I don't think it will be an issue.... Just maybe a little unsightly if you tend to be less than anal about removing them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Iowa,  Feb 15, 2013

You can't really show how great this light is in a picture as a big part of it's beauty comes from the indirect light cast upward which creates a wonderful warm look. I was pleased when I opened the box and saw the product and knew it would match the kitchen well, but was blown away when I saw it installed and how it changed the whole feel of the room. As I read in other reviews, I would agree this light is not as bright as other pendant lights, but we have brighter overhead lighting as the main lighting in the kitchen if needed. The directions were very clear and all the hardware included etc. I enjoy a challenge so I installed this by myself, but if I had to do it over, I would enlist the help of a friend. It's a two person job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this light fixture!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 10, 2013

We are very happy with this light fixture! Bought it to replace an old Tiffany-style lamp that hung over our breakfast nook. The Bolden 3-light Pendant is bright (3 bulbs) and perfect for over a dining table. It is a little hard to install because the pendant is in two pieces - the beige box and the metal frame, and it's easy to get fingerprints on the linen box when installing. Definitely a 2-person job, but we had it done in about 30 minutes, so overall not difficult. We've gotten lots of compliments on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone Loved It
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 23, 2014

I used this in a house rehab project as a dining room fixture. It received positive comments from everyone who came through the realtor caravan. Will buy again if I have the opportunity.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from Greensboro, NC,  Feb 25, 2014

looks great over our breakfast table...the only con is it is square and with only one down rod it can rotate easily if you bump it...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best pruchase I have ever made!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 12, 2014

I looked for several months for the light fixture for our newly remodeled kitchen and I am THRILLED I found this! Every visitor to our home since our remodel comments on this light. The style can go either way--modern or transitional. It looks fabulous! For **, you cannot go wrong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this light
 from texas,  Dec 16, 2013

I bought this for a little beach cottage I recently bought. I wanted the decor to be reminiscent of the ocean but not garish, cutesy, or cheap looking. I love this light; very organic looking, yet sleek, modern. I put it in a rather small eating area; my camera is recently busted or I would upload. Perfect fit and wonderful. I love it and recommend it. Oh do be careful when hanging as the metal can be bent if you are not careful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Houston tx,  Apr 8, 2013

I got this for my bedroom which match perfect wit my bedroom decor so I love it the color of the shade was very light so I covered it wit the same color as my drapes so it looks really good I love the look of it very happy wit my purchase :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top