Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chipping paint
 Jan 30, 2016

Bad quality will be returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok rings
 Jan 5, 2016

Like other reviewers mentioned, these rings do the job, but I wish they didn't feel so cheap and plastic-y, especially in comparison to the very heavy, sturdy rod they're paired with. I bought an extra set to go on my rod because my curtains are on the heavier side, and I'm very glad I did. I've only had them up for a week, and I'm hoping they hold up well because it would be hard to match a different set with this rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Nov 24, 2015

Just as expected. Worked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Nov 17, 2015

I ordered these to go along with the EFF Ivory Velvet Blackout Extra-wide Curtain panels (Note: You'll need 4 sets for the double wide panels). Couldn't be more pleased with how they look and function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are ok
 Nov 9, 2015

They are resin, but they do look metal. They are light, but work well. Work well with the Bold pole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Sep 23, 2015

The rings were OK but much larger than I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 3, 2015

work like magic, helps keep your curtains even and makes the curtain hanging job a snap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rings
 Aug 18, 2015

Just what I needed and the clips hold heave lined curtains perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match for Bold Pole
 Aug 3, 2015

I ordered 4 sets of these to go with all the Bold Pole curtain rods I purchased. They are substantial looking which goes perfectly with the rods. The curtain panels I hung from them are the Lights Out Solid Insulated Thermal Blackout panels from O. The weight of these is fine with these clips. If you have heavy drapes, you might consider using some other clip or hook with these rings. I purchased the brown/bronze color. Would definitely order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but clips too small
 Aug 1, 2015

Bought many packages of these because I love the matching rod. The clips are small for the ring size. Only 7 in the package & recall needs 8.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jul 8, 2015

Nice chunky ring set - clips are a little flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With My Purchase
 Jun 5, 2015

Bought them in silver. Quality is good. Probably would have preferred rings that were a little thinner, but they still look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find in white...
 May 4, 2015

Purchased along with bold pole resin. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, not great
 Apr 21, 2015

These serve their purpose but the wire on them that connects the pinch hook to the circle that sits on the rod are cheap and need to be tightened for it to not fall off the circle during installation. After installation it's fine. These are just okay. Not great. I'd buy them again for curtains that get limited use, but not for a high use curtain or those with kids that could pull on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood look rings
 Apr 21, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the curtain rings I received. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive
 Mar 25, 2015

For the price I was expecting some really nice rings. They are cheaply made. I only ordered 1 set to make sure I liked them before I ordered the other 5 I needed. When I requested a return, I had to pay a LARGE return shipping cost on a small package. You would think O Club would have some decent rewards. I can think of other online retailers who handle their shipping better - free both ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 1, 2014

Item pairs well with the Bold Pole rod that I ordered, and surprise, Overstock, offered it at the best price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wimpy wires
 from cincinnati, oh,  Oct 10, 2014

My only complaint is that when I open and close the curtains the wire that is attached to the clip and slips through a loop on the ring will occasionally come out of the loop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rings!
 from Marble Falls, Tx,  Feb 24, 2014

Looks great with the rod that it is suggested with. Not disappointed at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring for the price
 from Georgia,  Nov 5, 2013

I was a little nervous after reading some of the reviews that these would look really cheap or like plastic. They are great. They look like wood and work perfectly with the rod. Also someone previously wrote a review stating that they were concerned that the wires attaching the clip to the ring would not be strong enough. I am using pretty heavy curtains and they are absolutely fine. Overall it was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought