Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful rod
 from Freehold, N.J.,  Jan 28, 2014

The rod and hardware are heavy duty and look fabulous. The diameter of the rod is larger than I thought it would be (diameter was clearly marked when I ordered it) and I love it. Saw the rod on website Houzz and decided to order it. Arrived promptly and my husband said it was the sturdiest rod he's ever installed and at 70 he has installed many rods. We are both thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jul 28, 2016

Front rod is great, looks sturdy and expensive. You will need more than one small rod for the back if you plan on extending the full 48" because of how it attaches to the main rod. Description should specify this so you can use the product as planned out of the package instead of having to buy another piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 9, 2016

Exactly as listed. Sturdy and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great finish
 May 24, 2016

Very heavy duty. Glad we purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
insubstantial
 Jan 19, 2016

Plastic piece inside to hold it together wasn't working on delivery. painted to look nice, not sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best curtain rods
 Dec 22, 2015

I order these over and over, slowly adding them to every rtoom in my house. I order the nickel finish and really like it, they look expensive. They are really adjustable and not too difficult to install. The rod is about the same size as a shower curtain rod, so I was even able to adapt these to some unusual window spaces by using a shower curtain receptacle (U-shaped holder) to hold one end of these rods. I recommend these to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Nov 6, 2015

Very durable, easy to install. But they are a little bulky looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master bed window
 Jul 21, 2015

I love the way this looks in our bedroom. Easy to install and great Price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KY Girl
 Jul 7, 2015

These were great! Could not believe the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to install. Looks great. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold
 Apr 11, 2015

I ordered the gold pole but the color seemed off compared to the swatch it was more of a blend between between the golds. Quality Is good for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Find!
 Jan 20, 2015

I purchased the curtain rods to decorate several rooms in my home and am quite pleased! Not only are the rods sturdy, they are beautiful. The rods were easy to hang and instructions were clear. I will definitely purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant look
 from NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

These are thick, heavy, expensive looking curtain rods. They installed easily with the help of my sister- less than 10 minutes per rod. They look much more expensive than they are and dress up the room they are in. I can't wait to see how my new curtains look on them when I hang them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Texas,  Mar 13, 2014

These rods are a lot more substantial than you would expect for the price. They hold heavy velvet drapes with no problem. They install fairly easily, but would definitely recommend 2 people for the job. If you are after oil rubbed bronze, the color may not as dark as you might like, but it blends in fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Window Rod Set
 from New Jersey,  Apr 16, 2013

Love these rods. Made well and were easy to put up. They look great in my newly painted bedroom. Highly recommend to someone looking for a high quality rod at a great price, with the additional benefit of being a double rod, so no more fumbling around with two rods.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Poles
 from new york,  May 25, 2012

These poles are a great buy. They are well made and high style. They look great and the add a rods are easy to use. I would like to change all the curtain rods I purchased in the past for more of these .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look even better than in photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid, high quality, expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain rods
 from Washington,  Apr 18, 2012

Curtain rods were just as expected and met my wife's rather stringent requirements. They were shiped in a timely manner and arrived undamaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nana
 from Michigan,  Feb 1, 2012

These rods were just what I wanted. I wish the colors were the same though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered two sets of rods. One was the whitest of whites(which what I wanted) and the other was a creamy white. Fortunately the windows were far enough apart that is was barely noticeable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is what I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't realize second pole was extra
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 4, 2011

The curtain rod set itself is great. Wasn't too hard to put up, and it's really great. Maybe I didn't read all the information correctly, but I was surprised to see that the second, inside rod, was actually an add on. It comes with the set, but it's not part of the rod set itself. It's worked great though. I'm really happy with the set, but it was just surprising.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? For while, perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Illinois,  Oct 13, 2011

I ordered these rods for my bedrooms and I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought