Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bold pole curtain set
 from ak,  Sep 29, 2010

Best price for the quality. A solid curtain rod. Easy installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lakeland, FL,  Dec 24, 2009

Curtain rods looked better in person, were easy to mount, and were of superior construction. We have purchased these twice now in different colors. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and heavy duty
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 8, 2012

The rods arrived quickly and packaged very well. They are extremely strong and very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture matched the actural rods perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rods are heavy duty. Although I could have bought rods locallly at a comparable price, the quality on these rods from Overstock.com were much better than any I found in stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy curtain rod
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Aug 17, 2011

These rods are surprisingly heavy and sturdy. I found them easy to install, as all the parts came apart and went back together as necessary, during assembly and installation. Two screws and mollies per side did the trick, and the rods look great. Now I'm looking for rings to sew onto my drapes that will slide easily over the 1 1/2' center rod.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Cornelia, GA,  Oct 9, 2013

After my first order, I went back and replaced rods in 3 bedrooms and the dining room. Absolutely awesome. Look is far more expensive than the price, and they are wearing well. Have been installed for nearly 6 months and with daily use they still look new. The coating is high quality and does not seem to mark or scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adjustable rod
 from Corona del Mar, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a solidly constructed rod with the perfect diameter. Another great feature is how far the rod can be projected from the wall making it perfect when pairing with a blind. I'd buy it again in a heart beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Jun 9, 2016

Exactly as pictured. Good quality rods, easy to hang. I like the larger diameter rods, really look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain rod
 May 27, 2016

I needed a rod to match 2 other similar rods purchased 6 years ago. This isn't an exact macro but no one will notice due to curtains and tall ceiling height. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronxville Ny
 May 23, 2016

Restoration Hardware quality. I bought 8 panels for my 2 bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 17, 2016

Thick poles looks nice not cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SusanneE
 May 16, 2016

I loved the rod but the wall mount broke and we had to replace with a wooden one from Home Depot Otherwise they look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gran-Gran 4-Ever.
 May 10, 2016

They worked great with the curtains I chose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Curtain Rod
 Apr 28, 2016

Very sturdy and very nice! Purchasing more in different colors/sizes for my whole house! Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these poles
 Apr 23, 2016

Sturdy and stylish. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rod
 Apr 16, 2016

Looks great on our walls and function as I'd hoped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 9, 2016

Needed to purchase this rod to match larger ones. Went up easily and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn
 Mar 9, 2016

The curtain rod set is perfect. Beautiful, classy and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 Feb 5, 2016

Product is well made and matches website

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 28, 2016

I have them all hanging in my bedroom, they look very elegant. Nice quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
insubstantial
 Jan 19, 2016

Plastic piece inside to hold it together wasn't working on delivery. painted to look nice, not sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought