Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent rod
 Jul 10, 2016

These are excellent rods look very high end. Would highly recommend them. Very strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't go to 48"
 Jul 3, 2016

So I finally got to installing these and I was very disappointed to realize that it will not extend to 48 inches as it claims. I'm past the return time frame and now I'm stuck with rods that do not function as they promised. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtain Rods Good Deal
 Jun 27, 2016

I really like these and bought many to do the first floor windows. They look really good and are sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Jun 9, 2016

Exactly as pictured. Good quality rods, easy to hang. I like the larger diameter rods, really look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain rod
 May 27, 2016

I needed a rod to match 2 other similar rods purchased 6 years ago. This isn't an exact macro but no one will notice due to curtains and tall ceiling height. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronxville Ny
 May 23, 2016

Restoration Hardware quality. I bought 8 panels for my 2 bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 17, 2016

Thick poles looks nice not cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SusanneE
 May 16, 2016

I loved the rod but the wall mount broke and we had to replace with a wooden one from Home Depot Otherwise they look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gran-Gran 4-Ever.
 May 10, 2016

They worked great with the curtains I chose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Curtain Rod
 Apr 28, 2016

Very sturdy and very nice! Purchasing more in different colors/sizes for my whole house! Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these poles
 Apr 23, 2016

Sturdy and stylish. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rod
 Apr 16, 2016

Looks great on our walls and function as I'd hoped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 9, 2016

Needed to purchase this rod to match larger ones. Went up easily and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn
 Mar 9, 2016

The curtain rod set is perfect. Beautiful, classy and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 Feb 5, 2016

Product is well made and matches website

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 28, 2016

I have them all hanging in my bedroom, they look very elegant. Nice quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
insubstantial
 Jan 19, 2016

Plastic piece inside to hold it together wasn't working on delivery. painted to look nice, not sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee b.
 Jan 15, 2016

I bought 2 rod sets in white. They are substantial in size and arrived in three days. All the necessary hanging equipment was included. The wall brackets extend enough to put over blinds on the window. That size is really difficult to find, Also the quality of the pole is good. Where the pieces attach is covered with a soft material inside the pole. Now when you are threading the rod pocket it doesn't stuck on a sharp edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely curtain rods
 Jan 8, 2016

Strong. Beautiful. Substantial. Looks more expensive than what you pay. Really good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Jan 5, 2016

I bought two of these rods for curtains in my son and daughter's room. I'm satisfied; they do the job. The attachment hardware is easier than other rods to put up because they thoughtfully made the holder piece into two, so it's much easier to drill into the wall. The only sort of draw back to these rods is that, even though they feel very heavy and solid and well-made, they don't necessarily look it. The gold that I ordered looks like plastic when it's up on the wall. For me, this isn't really a bad thing because it's for my kids' room and the cartoonish-plastic look is a stylishly fun vibe, but it would definitely look very cheap and out of place in another room, like my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought