Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rod
 Aug 15, 2015

This works well for a shorter window. Be prepared this there are two separate poles and it can be challenging to pull curtains across. If u plan to leave the curtains open most of the time then this won't be an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rod Set
 Aug 3, 2015

I ordered 2 of these to install panels on either side of plantation shutters. I ordered the brown/bronze color. They are dark enough to coordinate with all the oiled bronze finished door knobs. Love the nice weight and thick rod. Also, ordered the matching rings with clips to hang the curtains with. The whole look is very high end. Will certainly consider these for any other room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy install. Looks good with my transitional cottage décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ones
 Jul 28, 2015

needs rods for new house these worked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look
 Jun 19, 2015

I really love the look. I've received many comments on this item. It definitely has lasted and is better than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They were exactly what I was looking for. All of the hardware in my house was changed to the brushed nickel and chrome. I wanted something that looks substantial and was classic so it would go out of style too quickly. Also it nice to be able to find more matching rods a few years later I recommend this to anyone looking for the same

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtain rods are great! Great color and looks great in my kitchen. I used them for the bamboo valances and curtain panel and it looks great and a nice change from the typical window treatments in a kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this bold pole along with same pole in the 90 to 144-inch length. Looks great and works well with the Antique Bronze 1 3/8-inch Wood Drapery Rings and Faux Silk Blackout Panels. Please see my reviews for details and hints. Make sure you buy heavier molly bolts because the included mollies are a joke!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtain rods are strong and easy to install. Exactly what you want from a curtain rod!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice comtemporary look. I ordered the silver finish which is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold pole
 Apr 3, 2015

This adjustable curtain rod looks really pretty up. Super easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rods
 Mar 11, 2015

I have bought several of these rods for thru out the house. Ease to hang, great price and look perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent material
 Mar 11, 2015

The support bracket are too long, thus keeping the curtain from "hugging" the window; it's not as darkening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Feb 25, 2015

Worked as described. Used lighter curtains so hard to say how it'l hold up with heavier curtains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SueL
 Feb 20, 2015

Big, bold and strong. Love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 25, 2014

Great product recommend buying and love the fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it! Would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtain Rod
 from Tennessee,  Dec 17, 2014

Bought these curtain rods for my living room. Have a slight industrial-look going on, so these are perfect. Great price. Easy to hang. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great rods!
 from Iowa,  Nov 28, 2014

These rods were easy to put up, easy to put together and look great on the wall! No problems with packaging and delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked perfectly
 from phoenix, az,  Nov 11, 2014

Can't beat the price for such a large curtain rod. Looks great and as others have said I would hang heavy drapes bit for my accent panels they work beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought