Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Feb 25, 2015

Worked as described. Used lighter curtains so hard to say how it'l hold up with heavier curtains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SueL
 Feb 20, 2015

Big, bold and strong. Love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 25, 2014

Great product recommend buying and love the fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it! Would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtain Rod
 from Tennessee,  Dec 17, 2014

Bought these curtain rods for my living room. Have a slight industrial-look going on, so these are perfect. Great price. Easy to hang. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great rods!
 from Iowa,  Nov 28, 2014

These rods were easy to put up, easy to put together and look great on the wall! No problems with packaging and delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked perfectly
 from phoenix, az,  Nov 11, 2014

Can't beat the price for such a large curtain rod. Looks great and as others have said I would hang heavy drapes bit for my accent panels they work beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substainally Classic
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 17, 2014

This line of hardware is heavy duty and looks great with plush, thick curtain panels or just sheers...I have both. I've purchase several different sizes and use this line exclusively for the main floor of my Cape Cod bungalow home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the color and it seems strong enough
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Aug 2, 2014

It looks very nice and it was easy to put together. We bought for various windows and they all look of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rod
 from Naperville, IL,  Jul 10, 2014

Excellent rod. Very sturdy. It is still a three piece set so it does not need a center support. Note that the center rod is a little thicker than the two outer ends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey,  Jun 24, 2014

Just what I needed and exactly as pictured! Best thing is price! Great sturdiness and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and easy to install.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 6, 2014

Wasn't sure about ordering these because it was my first time order from Overstock in a very long time. I compared prices and quality at several different stores locally and overstock beat them by a long shot!! These are very sturdy and are great quality! You will not regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Bold Pole curtain rods
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 22, 2014

I purchased both antique brass and pewter bold poles and matched curtains with the same finish grommets to each. They look absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Ottawa,  Feb 4, 2014

Very impressed with the quality of this rod! The price is amazing for what you get. The finials are solid, simple and perfect for my application. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Atlanta GA,  Dec 26, 2013

We have these everywhere. Highly recommend - strong and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from GA,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a quality product. I had a hard time finding curtain rods with the diameter a little larger. This worked perfectly. They are strong and very well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Cornelia, GA,  Oct 9, 2013

After my first order, I went back and replaced rods in 3 bedrooms and the dining room. Absolutely awesome. Look is far more expensive than the price, and they are wearing well. Have been installed for nearly 6 months and with daily use they still look new. The coating is high quality and does not seem to mark or scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adjustable rod
 from Corona del Mar, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a solidly constructed rod with the perfect diameter. Another great feature is how far the rod can be projected from the wall making it perfect when pairing with a blind. I'd buy it again in a heart beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Michigan,  Aug 13, 2013

nice and sturdy- easy to put up even though they are quite long- just needed an extra hand. Look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Eastern Shore, Va,  Aug 12, 2013

The rods I ordered were up to 48 inches. I chose them for exactly 48 inches. Put them up and they sagged and the curtains were mid weight. I had to reorder larger, so all rods match. Anyone interested in buying 48 inchers?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not really
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought