Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bold pole curtain set
 from ak,  Sep 29, 2010

Best price for the quality. A solid curtain rod. Easy installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lakeland, FL,  Dec 24, 2009

Curtain rods looked better in person, were easy to mount, and were of superior construction. We have purchased these twice now in different colors. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and heavy duty
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 8, 2012

The rods arrived quickly and packaged very well. They are extremely strong and very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture matched the actural rods perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rods are heavy duty. Although I could have bought rods locallly at a comparable price, the quality on these rods from Overstock.com were much better than any I found in stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy curtain rod
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Aug 17, 2011

These rods are surprisingly heavy and sturdy. I found them easy to install, as all the parts came apart and went back together as necessary, during assembly and installation. Two screws and mollies per side did the trick, and the rods look great. Now I'm looking for rings to sew onto my drapes that will slide easily over the 1 1/2' center rod.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Cornelia, GA,  Oct 9, 2013

After my first order, I went back and replaced rods in 3 bedrooms and the dining room. Absolutely awesome. Look is far more expensive than the price, and they are wearing well. Have been installed for nearly 6 months and with daily use they still look new. The coating is high quality and does not seem to mark or scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adjustable rod
 from Corona del Mar, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a solidly constructed rod with the perfect diameter. Another great feature is how far the rod can be projected from the wall making it perfect when pairing with a blind. I'd buy it again in a heart beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtain Rod
 from Tennessee,  Dec 17, 2014

Bought these curtain rods for my living room. Have a slight industrial-look going on, so these are perfect. Great price. Easy to hang. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great rods!
 from Iowa,  Nov 28, 2014

These rods were easy to put up, easy to put together and look great on the wall! No problems with packaging and delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked perfectly
 from phoenix, az,  Nov 11, 2014

Can't beat the price for such a large curtain rod. Looks great and as others have said I would hang heavy drapes bit for my accent panels they work beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substainally Classic
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 17, 2014

This line of hardware is heavy duty and looks great with plush, thick curtain panels or just sheers...I have both. I've purchase several different sizes and use this line exclusively for the main floor of my Cape Cod bungalow home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the color and it seems strong enough
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Aug 2, 2014

It looks very nice and it was easy to put together. We bought for various windows and they all look of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rod
 from Naperville, IL,  Jul 10, 2014

Excellent rod. Very sturdy. It is still a three piece set so it does not need a center support. Note that the center rod is a little thicker than the two outer ends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey,  Jun 24, 2014

Just what I needed and exactly as pictured! Best thing is price! Great sturdiness and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and easy to install.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 6, 2014

Wasn't sure about ordering these because it was my first time order from Overstock in a very long time. I compared prices and quality at several different stores locally and overstock beat them by a long shot!! These are very sturdy and are great quality! You will not regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Bold Pole curtain rods
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 22, 2014

I purchased both antique brass and pewter bold poles and matched curtains with the same finish grommets to each. They look absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Ottawa,  Feb 4, 2014

Very impressed with the quality of this rod! The price is amazing for what you get. The finials are solid, simple and perfect for my application. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Atlanta GA,  Dec 26, 2013

We have these everywhere. Highly recommend - strong and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from GA,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a quality product. I had a hard time finding curtain rods with the diameter a little larger. This worked perfectly. They are strong and very well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Michigan,  Aug 13, 2013

nice and sturdy- easy to put up even though they are quite long- just needed an extra hand. Look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drape rod
 from CA,  Aug 3, 2013

The finish on the hardware is in bad shape. The drapes are hard to open and close because the rods diameter is to large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought