Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this curtain rods! Look expensive!
 from Andover, Massachusetts,  Aug 11, 2012

Love these curtain rods! Have gotten tons of complements on them from people who like traditional and contemporary styles. They look heavy and substantial/expensive. Easy to work with and easy to hang. Used the anchors that came with them and they all came out great! If you are in between sizes, go up a size and use the rod at its shortest. Looks sturdier and works better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site looks just like the product - a little better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Easy to mount. Would go a size up rather than open rod up to it's maximum size. Looks much better and sturdier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from NC,  Nov 9, 2012

I needed something substanial to frame a dining room window and this allowed for heavy lined silk drapes. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Couldn't have designed it any better! Thanks. My panels look so much better than with the skinny rod going across the large window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Anything black seems to scratch, and my grandbaby was using them as a drum, but the panels covered it fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drapery hardware
 from Egg Harbor, NJ,  Mar 5, 2012

product was in excellant condition. It was just what I needed. I had gone to three stores prior and could not find this product in the length I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. professional grade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be simpler
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 18, 2011

First I ordered a set in white for the bedroom windows... installed them myself, and everything was up in minutes. It was so simple, that I came back for another set (this time in gold) the guest room. Simple. Finally I ordered another white set for the living room and family room. My only mistake was that I ordered the shortest ones, and I should have ordered longer ones to reach across the entire bay wondow. At the time I thought juut a little drape on each side would be pretty...however, these rods are attractive enough (and subtle) that they would have blended in just fine across the whole window even with the curtains open. They're great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these curtain rods are rustic and very well made
 from Park City, UT,  Oct 7, 2011

I bought one large curtain rod and two very short curtain rods for windows off my kitchen. I was afraid that the rods would not match since they were different sizes but they were identical. I am so very happy with them. They were easy to install and adjust. I will definately order more for other rooms in our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Rockledge, FL,  Aug 4, 2010

These curtain rods are bold and substantial. Excellent quality and easy to install. They are just the right size for hanging floor to ceiling panels. Loved them so much, I ordered another set to finish off another room in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 13, 2010

This rod was exactly what I was looking for to hang four individual curtain panels along a long wall with three windows. I bought the black and the finish was nice. One of the "buttons" was scratched but they include more than enough replacements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 6, 2010

I ordered 4 of these drapery rods. They are heavy and of fine quality. It is hard to find the 1 1/4 inch diameter. These look especially nice since my drapes have silver grommets at the top of the panels. Locally I could only find the 1" or less diameter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought