Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Functional, but shows wear quickly
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 29, 2014

After having the ottoman in our living room for about four weeks, the fabric began to pill. We are not "hard" on our furniture and were surprised at how quickly the material showed wear and tear. The photo led me to believe the color would lean toward the coral shade that is popular these days. I even read the reviews to ensure I was on the right track with the color, so I was surprised to find the ottoman was more pink than anything else. The size and weight make this piece easy to move, which is a perk. The open/close feature works well. This product would be worth the purchase if only a higher quality fabric was used. Too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous purchase
 from Manahawkin NJ,  Jun 24, 2014

Well worth the money! The color is a beautiful chocolate brown, it has a great hinge lift top and is very comfortable to sit on. As usual Overstock comes through with value, style and great prices. Would definitely recommend to friends looking for classy storage ideas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful but cheap looking
 Mar 13, 2016

the material looks very cheap and i had to cover it with a throw blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handsome
 Feb 24, 2016

This storage bench is very dark coffee. I had to put on the feet, which was easy enough. I'm just disappointed in the darkness of it. It matches the picture however. I just realize, I, personally, think its too dark for my taste. It would have been the perfect opportunity for a pop of color, had I chose, say, cerulean, but and I went for the matchy-match. It kind of reminds me of a cup of coffee with swirls of chocolate. The floral part is the dark part and the background is slightly lighter. The quality appears good and it's very nice inside. The mechanism to hold it open works fine. The button top makes it look of a higher quality. It's, like I say, "handsome".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible.
 Feb 14, 2016

I ordered this in beige , it came pink and was missing parts. It was dirty and looks used. I am still waiting to hear from them, the legs were in old dirty Ziploc bags instead or normal packaging. NOT happy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Nov 11, 2015

Very attractive and practical. Have had for a year now. One leg stripped itself and came off but nothing a little glue didn't fix. All in all pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ottoman
 Oct 25, 2015

When I received my ottoman it was more pretty than the online picture. It matches my decor perfectly. I just don't know how to get the lid to open all the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous in Black & White
 Jul 14, 2015

Wish there were more... I'd buy two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench/ottoman
 Apr 10, 2015

Nice addition to bedroom for storing sheets etc. received in a timely manner. Only complaint is there is a large hole in the inside lining of the lid. Still able to use for intended purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great in any room.
 from Clarksville, TN,  Mar 8, 2014

I didn't get all the washer (again), the instruction were misleading. But I love my bench/ottoman. It fit perfectly iunder my bedroom window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect end-of-the-bed bench
 from Muncie, IN,  Aug 20, 2013

I really like the look of this storage bench and was surprised by how heavy it was. The color of the picture was very accurate. So many of the benches I looked at would have been too tall for my platform bed - was very happy to find this one. My only disappointment was that the fabric isn't a little thicker because my dogs like to use it to get up and down from the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought