Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but beige not white
 from Moraine, Ohio,  Jul 28, 2014

This ottoman is he bomb! I purchased it for my black/white bedroom, but was surprised to see that it is black/beige, not black/white. No worries though, it fits perfect in my room and goes very well with the overall decor. No assembly required and lightweight. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 15, 2014

My ottoman is beautiful and a perfect addition to my living area. On a fluke, I checked my email and saw this great find. The price was right, as was the style and color. I am amazed that the process was so effortless. I have my eye on something else and I am convinced the quality of the items will be just as great. I am truly impressed. I will live another day to purchase more awesome merchandise. Thanks for providing excellent quality and service. P.S. The shipping was great...no damage to item and no beaten up box to make me wonder if the item had been compromised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice storage ottoman
 from Holtsville, NY,  Oct 15, 2014

Nice and roomy, looks good in my room and holds all the junk I don't want laying around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 3, 2014

The directions I got in the package were for a different style sofa. The seat cushions are too soft and not supportive. The sofa is covered a mesh fabric that is very flimsy. Its OK with the slip cover on but I expected a better foundation fabric. I don't think this sofa will support much weight. The legs are hollow plastic. In general very disappointing but I guess you get what you pay for. I would not call this a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage bench
 from Buffalo, New York,  Oct 1, 2014

I wanted something I could put winter shoes and boots in or bulky blankets, this fit the bill. It is solid in construction and one can sit on it without it buckling. I would recommend this to anyone looking for stylish storage for living room, bedroom etc...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Provo, UT,  Sep 25, 2014

My mother in law bought some deep yellow floral print ottomans from Target that I absolutely adore. Unfortunately, they were a bit out of my price range-- especially since she bought two to put side by side in her living room. I bought these cream ottomans from Overstock because they looked like a pale yellow, and I love them! They are perfect for a coffee table replacement and a foot rest while watching TV on the couch. They look a lot like the picture, and they are a good quality ottoman for their price. I bought two and I am glad that I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ottoman
 from illinois,  Sep 24, 2014

The quality of the product exceeded my expectations. The shipping was fast. The material on the ottoman is quality fabric and the colors are great. would definitely purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 10, 2014

For the inexpensive price, one would expect this product to be a bit flimsy in structure, but I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of the product. It had a good weight to it, so to be used as extra seating is definitely an option. Extremely sturdy! I agree with other reviews that the white in the fabric isn't BRIGHT white. It's a bit more dull than in the picture, but I can't say that I'm disappointed. I still really like the colors and pattern. I highly recommend this product. You really can't beat the style, cost and quality. What a great value for decor, storage and seating in one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to home
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 9, 2014

Nice fabric, sturdy structure, and fits nicely in home! The only thing is I bought the beige one but it looks more like a pale yellow to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Maryland,  Jul 31, 2014

Pretty much exactly as advertised. using it in my living room to store blankets and with a tray on top to double as a coffee table. Very happy with it, just what i was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench
 from Sacramento,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a fun little bench and a great ottoman. It arrived on time and already put together. xoxox

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds Drama to Walk-in Closet
 from Kansas,  Jun 3, 2014

This storage ottoman has given me space to hide out of season linens including two feather comforters. Great value and is beautiful sitting in front of the window in my walk-in closet and handy to use as a bench. I frequently have overnight guests and when they walk into the closet there is always a comment about the beautiful ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than expected
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

It's much bigger than I expected for the price. I have seen the same size bench for over **** in stores. The only thing that I don't like with it is that the lid is not attached to the body of the bench. I'm a plus size woman and I'm not afraid to seat on it. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 12, 2014

This is a solid little ottoman; well worth the price. The cloth covering is a really nice jacquard cloth and not just a print, the seams are double sewn, and the padding on top is nice and thick and very comfortable for seating. Some of the seams are just a little bit wobbly and there's some minor pulling in a couple of spots, but not enough for me to worry about. I ordered this in "burgandy" and crossed my fingers hoping that the color in the photo was true and that the item wouldn't be an actual burgundy. The color in the photo is spot on. I'm actually planning to buy another in brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought