Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 12, 2014

This is a solid little ottoman; well worth the price. The cloth covering is a really nice jacquard cloth and not just a print, the seams are double sewn, and the padding on top is nice and thick and very comfortable for seating. Some of the seams are just a little bit wobbly and there's some minor pulling in a couple of spots, but not enough for me to worry about. I ordered this in "burgandy" and crossed my fingers hoping that the color in the photo was true and that the item wouldn't be an actual burgundy. The color in the photo is spot on. I'm actually planning to buy another in brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but beige not white
 from Moraine, Ohio,  Jul 28, 2014

This ottoman is he bomb! I purchased it for my black/white bedroom, but was surprised to see that it is black/beige, not black/white. No worries though, it fits perfect in my room and goes very well with the overall decor. No assembly required and lightweight. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds Drama to Walk-in Closet
 from Kansas,  Jun 3, 2014

This storage ottoman has given me space to hide out of season linens including two feather comforters. Great value and is beautiful sitting in front of the window in my walk-in closet and handy to use as a bench. I frequently have overnight guests and when they walk into the closet there is always a comment about the beautiful ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 14, 2016

Great piece I have in my bedroom and it works perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomon
 Oct 27, 2015

Great storage. The yellow color is a little lighter than it looks on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench!
 Sep 6, 2015

It works great to store our blankets and use for extra seating when needed. Love the red design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Sep 3, 2015

love it,strong and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Aug 20, 2015

This ottoman is exactly what I was looking for. A bit on the small side, but perfect for a smaller apartment/space. Storage inside is great, and the top can be used as a tray if flipped over!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crazy good
 Jun 12, 2015

Purchased 2 of these for extra storage in very small (almost tiny) home and I couldn't be more pleased. After reading reviews for other storage ottomans I decided NOT to purchase anything with hinges - seems that is a problem area for ottomans in this price range. I couldn't believe the price on thise for the size that they are. They work perfectly at the foot of a full/queen bed. The 'burgandy' color is more a dusty peach/salmon - very neutral. Classic styling, but look great in my more boho bed and living rooms. I'd buy more of these if I had a place for them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous product!
 May 28, 2015

Perfect size and quality is outstanding. Price was unbelievable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilling on top
 Apr 21, 2015

Serves it's purpose, but the lid is pilling and doesn't look great. I got it in beige, so it might be less noticeable in another color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and useful ottoman
 Apr 4, 2015

I got this item for my bedroom and for additional storage. It's wonderful I'm using to keep my handbags that I don't use daily, and the other half for documents and such that you always need handy i.e. warranties, policies, deeds, insurance policies, etc. thank you Overstock. Maria R Pembroke Pines, Fl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Mar 27, 2015

For the price this was a good buy. The ottoman arrived in good condition with the legs already attached. The fabric is nice, the size is perfect to sit on the couch, stretch your legs out and have two people share leg room. We are going to put casters on the bottom to make it easier to move away from the couch when we get up to leave. The storage is capable of handling a large down comforter. All in all, great price, satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful addition to the room
 Mar 25, 2015

purchased this in Burgundy, the color is not a true deep burgundy much lighter in color goes perfectly in my living room. love the added storage and also extra seating. made very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Mar 17, 2015

A wee bit small so if you have a large room you may want to go bigger. I am using this as a coffee table inside a medium sectional and it works to hold all our drinks on the table side and all our feet on the soft side. Not enough room to put out a party spread on the table side but enough for two people to enjoy a meal in front of the t.v. It looks lovely and has ample storage inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy and functional.
 Jan 22, 2015

LOVE this ottoman. I purchased the brown and get so many compliments on it. It is a perfect size and I like the amount of storage space and underside tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Port Saint Luce, FL,  Jan 8, 2015

I was looking for something functional and comfortable to prop feet on as a gift. I saw this storage/rest on a few websites. The recipient is quite happy with it. From my point of view, this arrived on time for Christmas (the arrival date did change by a day or two after I ordered, but still got in time) there was a hole in the box, and I was concerned about damage, but it turned out fine. This looked very much like in the picture. The top is sufficiently padded for comfort. It is nice and roomy for storing blankets or whatever in. All in all, for the price I paid this is well worth it. I am happy with my first Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and roomy
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 26, 2014

Very cute, sturdy and roomy. The pattern on the chocolate ottoman is subtle and eye catching. Exactly what I was looking as a catch all for quick cleaning, and something to sit on to put on my shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 15, 2014

My ottoman is beautiful and a perfect addition to my living area. On a fluke, I checked my email and saw this great find. The price was right, as was the style and color. I am amazed that the process was so effortless. I have my eye on something else and I am convinced the quality of the items will be just as great. I am truly impressed. I will live another day to purchase more awesome merchandise. Thanks for providing excellent quality and service. P.S. The shipping was great...no damage to item and no beaten up box to make me wonder if the item had been compromised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice storage ottoman
 from Holtsville, NY,  Oct 15, 2014

Nice and roomy, looks good in my room and holds all the junk I don't want laying around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought