Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 262 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 29, 2015

Saved me a bundle over buying a new mattress, and it's just as comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 May 11, 2015

I sleep very soundly on this mattress. I'm not getting woken up every time my husband flips and flops at night anymore either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it! I just never want to get out of bed :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 Apr 23, 2015

Very firm but comfortable. I sleep great on it. Well packaged. Easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.S.
 Apr 22, 2015

Great mattress. Bought this about 3 years ago now, and has been great. Just as good as our serta beautyrest memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My first experience with a memory foam mattress. I love it. It feels very firm when you first lie down, but somehow your body just eases down into perfect comfort. My back feels good in the morning when I get up (that's new). Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Mattress was great at first. Now a year later it doesn't provide much support. For the price, it was a good buy. When I can afford something nicer I'll replace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After 7 months of visiting doctors, trying to figure out why I had a never-ending case of hives, sore hips and elbows and was waking up every two hours, my husband asked "when did you get that mattress"? Had to get a new mattress (NOT memory foam) within a year and this one is in my garage if you want it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOOO GOOD!
 Feb 15, 2015

This bed is amazing! So comfortable! This bed is great quality for an amazing price! Be sure to let it air out and sit for a few days after you open the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Columbus IN
 Jan 28, 2015

Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jan 20, 2015

Great price and quality. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Georgia,  Jul 28, 2014

Surprisingly comfortable. Came in a small box unfolds into a king size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No issues over 6 months now.
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jul 12, 2014

Over 6 months now. We sleep on it every night. From purchase to use, no issues. It meets our expectations and was a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed
 from Upstate New York,  Jul 4, 2014

This bed is amazing. It has helped my back tremendously, and now when I sleep on other beds my back pain returns. I want to buy this mattress for my in-laws but afraid that might be too forward? ;) It really has changed my life, I used to get out of bed very stiff and unable to bend until my back started to feel better. I would wake up to so much pain. My arms used to fall asleep and my hips would hurt. I experience none of this now. What a difference, and a real bargain compared to what you might pay in the store. Our previous mattress was 4 times as much and turns out it was making me miserable! The compact shipping also allowed us to get the mattress up our stairs and into our bedroom which was very difficult with a traditional bed the way our house is. Love this bed. I said it was firm because it is the way these beds are, firm at first but then you melt in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it--second purhase!
 from Florida,  Jun 20, 2014

This is my second Bodipedic memory foam mattress purchase from O.co. I have severe back problems & previously have spend thousands of dollars on high end latex mattress', other memory foam products, endless mattress toppers and have never achieved comfort. I bought the first Bodipedic for my guest room because of one factor: PRICE. Well, that, and I could get it quickly and easily have a friend move it into the guest room. WITH THE ADDITION OF AN INEXPENSIVE egg-crate mattress topper (because I personally found it a tad too firm), it was SO comfortable, I ended up sleeping on it permanently!!! I sold my VERY expensive mattress and eventually bought this one for my master bedroom, and AM LOVING it! Again, a $30 cheap-o topper and I am sleeping like before I had damage to 9 vertebra! For the price, it is amazing! I wish I found it years (and thousands) ago!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Buy It
 from Virginia,  Jun 11, 2014

My husband and I struggled for a couple years trying to find a good mattress. We figured if you spend a couple thousand dollars, youll get higher quality than a mattress that costs under four hundred. We were wrong. I am so glad we got this king 8 inch mattress. We both like semi firm surfaces and got real tired of huge, unnecessary, bulky things. This mattress is perfect. The sheets that fit our stupid 14inch deep pillow top mattress still fit this 8inch one, so we didnt have to buy new sheets. The only down side is that if your bedroom is over 72F, then the mattress is softer. During the winter months our room is below 70F and the surface is firmer. Either way, the temp difference isnt enough to totally put it into a different firmness category. I am recommending this exact mattress to my parents and will buy a queen size one for the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Chappell Hill, TX,  May 23, 2014

A memory foam mattress is very different from an inner-spring mattress. SUGGESTION: If you haven't already, try a name-brand memory foam mattress in a store first. This mattress is just as comfortable as the 12 year old temper*type mattress that it replaced.....and much less pricey. And while this Overstock one is only 6 years old now...I expect to last at least another 4 years. (It's King-sized and I rotate it 90* about every 6-8 months....when the spirit moves me.) Any other size could be rotated 180*....and that could help extend the life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My husband says it is way too hot to sleep on. That doesn't particularly bother me. We have had it for a month now. But I feel a "ridge" where we sleep already. That is the very reason we got rid of our last mattress we had for 12 yrs!! The only good thing about this mattress is the price. But you definitely get what you pay for. We will be buying another mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Happy
 from Mount Vernon, NY,  May 11, 2014

Wow, I didn't know what to expect. But I am so happy. The bed is so comfortable and molds to your body. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Great Bed. Happy Happy HAPPY!
 from Lake Charles, La,,  Apr 14, 2014

Three years ago I purchases a Biopedic California King 10 inch memory foam, today this bed is the most relaxing bed in the house! The firmness has lasted and the mattress is just as goo gas it was the day I received it! My son is 9 years old has this on his room and he is so relaxed at night he says he feels cozy; and relaxed almost every night when his Dad or I tuck him in!!!! He is our little King! I purchased another brand in a Queen Size for his Dad and I and his Dad loved it, and after 3 years it is just the same as it was the day we opened it! Both beds great comfort they have lasted and are PURE comfort! However, I wanted to convert my office to a woman cave; so I requested a Kingsize Biopedic for my office now bedroom/haven/woman cave! My husband bought the 8 inch Kingsize Biopedic memory foam mattress and metal fold out frame!!!!! Wow ! My room is complete! This 8 inch is wonderful, the firmness is just right not to soft and not to firm! I am in sleep heaven every night! You will not be disappointed the 8 inch is perfect! I am utterly sold on Biopedic and you better take advantage of Overstock's prices and the great quality you receive! All 3 Memory foam beds were delivered on time, no problems, they fit great on the metal fold out frames we purchased for them and we are sold on Overstock.com!!! YOU will not be disappointed! High end quality merchandise with great savings for your pocketbook! You do not have to pay Thousands of dollars for the other memory foam mattresses! TRUST me I have 3 now and we couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 262 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought