Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This truly is an AMAZING deal
 from Palm Springs, California,  Jun 2, 2012

I was very hesitant to purchase this mattress because of the price. Only until I read other reviews, I decided to buy this product. I'm so glad that I did buy this mattress! It's an excellent mattress and a great price. The product was delivered on time. I unwrapped it and it only took a couple of hours to fully expand. The description stated it would have an odor for about 48 hours. I did not really smell anything. It's very comfortable. Some reviews stated it's too firm. I don't think so. From day one, I've been getting a deep sleep. It's a great mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually, very good
 from Clinton, CT,  Jun 1, 2012

The mattress arrived a week after order placement. After unpacking the mattress, it took about 2 hours to get his shape. WE slept on the mattress the same evening and I have to admit I was extremely surprised by the high quality. For the price, I highly recommend it. The mattress did not smell at all. Note, the mattress is pretty firmed but not hard. Just perfect for us. Again, highly recommended since the price is extremely fair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable but..
 from NJ,  May 25, 2012

Have been sleeping on this bed for a little over two months. When I received the mattress it was a little on the hard side but it did soften up and is very comfortable. I have been very impressed with this mattress with the low price. My girlfriend and I have been sleeping very well and I honestly cant wait to lay do own this thing, but it does seem like it is getting softer and softer. Like I said it has only been two months and it is still comfortable but any softer it could end up being mush which cant be good for your back. It may be because of the warm weather Im not sure, I just hope it lasts until the end of the 18 month lease.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we expected
 from DC metro area,  May 23, 2012

This mattress was ordered for a guest bedroom. My daughter has slept on it several times and loves it. The mattress gave off no unpleasant odor and was very comfortable, even for large persons. Although it arrived tightly compressed, the mattress expanded quickly and was ready to be used its first night here. I feel it was a good product at a great price, and I'm glad I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description fit the product accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Superior, WI,  Apr 30, 2012

I ordered on friday and wed. it was there. This bed was everything I wanted. I was very concerenced about the price. It was so reasonable that I didnt think it was going to be high quality, and it certainly was. Fast deliverly,formed quickly, and I sleep like a baby. great investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Iexcellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mattress, way worth the money.
 from Sedan, KS,  Apr 28, 2012

This mattress is great. A friend has an expensive and loves it. We needed one for our trailer so we thought lets try a less expensive one. My husband slept on it one night and said "get one for the house". We slept really good. Would and have recommended it to anyone. Way worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was exact measurement and met every expectation I had.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep
 from San Diego,  Apr 17, 2012

My mom came over and slept in the bed, she feel in love. I have gotten my best sleep in it. For the price it was worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Alabama,  Apr 17, 2012

We have had this mattress for about a month now and we love it. It's much more comfortable than our old one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I bought online instead of in store!
 from South Bend, IN,  Apr 17, 2012

I was unsure about purchasing a bed online as most people say you should test it out. After reading the reviews on this mattress I decided to go for it. I am SO glad I did! The mattress is super comfortable! It did have a little bit of a 'new' smell when it first came out of the box, but it regained its shape in a matter of minutes and the smell went away after about a day. It is by far the most comfortable bed I have slept in! We are in the process of moving between houses right now, and my boyfriend is already complaining about having to sleep on our old (much more expensive) memory foam mattress until we make the move after only sleeping on this new bed a few times! AWESOME DEAL AND GREAT PURCHASE!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mattress!!
 from CA,  Apr 13, 2012

I love this mattress! Very comfy not too firm. Smelled strong right out of the packaging bit that went away the first 24 hours. Puffed up quickly. We've been sleeping on it for about a month and have zero complaints . We had a 10 inch mattress before and it was super firm. This one is much less firm and I really love it. Don't hesitate to get this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bed- amazing price
 from Oregon,  Apr 8, 2012

Bought this bed not knowing what to expect. the price was amazing. It shipped within a few days and came in a box. I was able to get it out of the box all by myself...can't do that with a conventional king size mattress. Set it out for about a day and a half because other reviews said it would smell and needed to air out. Never did smell anything, but let it set so it could expand to its real size. It's an amazing bed and if I ever need another one I will absolutely buy this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing- best bed ever
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect comfort.
 from Evansville, In,  Apr 7, 2012

After 24 years of the Goldilocks story (to hard, to soft, etc.) we finally have got it right! Price is unbeatable! Could not be any happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hubby and I both love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Boston,  Apr 6, 2012

Very very good mattress, highly reccomend it. woooo .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic Essentials 8-inch King-size Memory Foam
 from South Carolina,  Apr 5, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality of this mattress! I will not go back to traditional pillowtop mattresses. I saw some other reviews mention something about an odor; however, there was no odor. It is amazing how such a big mattress can be shipped so compactly. After a few hours the mattress expands to its proper form and you are good to go! I would definitely recommend purchasing a waterproof mattress cover when using these types of mattresses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic King Memory foam Mattress
 from north carolina,  Apr 4, 2012

I was a little nervous about purchasing a mattress on line, It is such a major purchase, but this mattress is just great. We both hate to get up in the mornings and go to work..I would recommend this to anyone. It was easy to get out of the carton and was just a few minutes coming into shape. No odor to wait to go away. We slept on this new mattress the very first night and it was wonderful..I was so surprised that this is exactly what we wanted..Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? like they said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just like they said
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress ever!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 4, 2012

This is the best mattress I have ever slept on and got it for a great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My back doesn't hurt anymore!
 from TX,  Apr 3, 2012

I got this for $$$$ sale price. Great deal and worth it. Waiting for the sale again to by another.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality must be great since my back no longer aches!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MATTRESS
 from Kentucky,  Apr 3, 2012

My husband and I were debating whether or not to actually get a Bodipedic vs the actual tempur-pedic. Well, once we did... WOW! It is absolutely FANTASTIC! No more aches and pains and couldn't tell the difference between this & an actual tempur-pedic! Why spend so much more for the exact same quality? LOVE this mattress & would highly recommend it too. (Coming from a very picky person, take the advice!! ;) )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from new york,  Apr 1, 2012

first time buyer of this type mattress- but read reviews and matched expectation. Worried that may be too hard a mattress but definitely not . Molds to body well. The price is so reasonable , it made the decision to try memory foam a no brainer. Pleased with everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king-sized memory foam mattress
 from RI,  Apr 1, 2012

I cannot express how happy we are with our new memory foam mattress! My husband has not complained of back pains upon waking. We rolled it out, left the window open, and I made the bed within a few hours - no smell or sagging. Very, very pleased! Would highly recommend! Also, the price was fabulous!!! Love OS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top