Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic Memory Foam Mattress - Does Not Unfold
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 4, 2015

This is a hard review to write because I feel like if the mattress would unfold I would really enjoy it. I received the mattress around mid-December, to date, 01.04.15 it still has not unfolded to a flat service. The mattress is soft and comfortable that is why I have a hard time writing anything negative, but since it has not unfolded to a flat position it is practically useless and a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Matress
 from Laguan Beach CA,  Jun 9, 2014

Quick delivery of excellent merchandise. A pleasure to deal with Overstock and their wide selection of items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
won't unfold
 Apr 22, 2015

The first one I received never unfolded enough that I could even use the mattress. Overstock sent me a replacement, although it unfolded more than the first one, it never unfolded completely flat. I got my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monica
 Mar 31, 2015

Very comfortable, if you like a firm mattress. It took weeks to flatten out. But there was very little off-gassing. Sometimes I wish I had bought the 10 inch instead, thinking that might be just a little softer, especially since I have it on a slatted bed frame instead of a box spring. It's possible that putting it on a box spring might have softened the feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the price
 from Kutztown, PA,  Nov 4, 2014

A good mattress for the price. My daughter loved her memory foam pillow so we knew she would like the feel of this mattress. It comes pretty tightly packaged so it took awhile for it to flatten out, as was mentioned. This product arrived within 4 days!! That was awesome as we needed it right away for a huge sleepover birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress ever
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 30, 2014

Bought a king size for ourselves. Super comfortable and my husband Is not complaining on his back pain. Decided to buy a full size for our daughter And she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inconsistent firmness
 from Burlington, VT,  Sep 2, 2014

I had previously ordered this mattress in queen size for another bedroom and found it quite firm. This full size version was much less firm and seems to have a firmer area in the center (you would think it would be the other way around). It's still quite comfortable, just not what I expected even though the description said firmness varies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 1, 2014

If you need something decent to sleep on but don't have a lot of cash then this is the mattress for you. Fit well in an ikea frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought