Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1561-1580 of 1627 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 78 79 80 ... 82 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
we love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 12, 2007

This mattress felt at first touch like it would be way too soft - turned out to be fabulous! We will purchase one for our king size bed next!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress !!
 from Eureka, CA,  Jun 10, 2007

We replaced what I called "A $1000.00 CEMENT mattress" with this wonderful Overstock offering. Going to bed is now something to look forward to. No more aching backs!! And... as an extra added bonus...the sheets fit much better than they did on the 'cement ' overly thick mattress. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Mattress!
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Jun 8, 2007

I was having major upper back pain caused by my old worn-out mattress. I had a hard time deciding on a new mattress to buy and was hesitant to buy this mattress because it isn't the "authentic" Tempuredic brand. However, as a Christmas present I bought it for my brother and he gave RAVE reviews about it so I was finally convinced to get one for myself. This is a great mattress. SO comfortable! My upper back pain is almost gone too and I've only been sleeping on it for less than a month! Great Bargain!!! The only down-side is that it is SO comfortable I have a hard time keeping my 2 dogs off of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my mattress
 from Port Chester, NY,  Jun 6, 2007

I got my mattress about two weeks ago and I've been waiting to review it since I thought the honeymoon period would end.... but it hasn't! I still look forward to sleeping on my mattress every night! I love it! The only problem was that the box was soooo heavy that it was nearly impossible for me (a 25 yr old woman in decent shape who moved to a new state alone) to pull it up the stairs to my bedroom. But i guess the weight is part of what makes it so amazing so I can't complain too much. Also, they said it would take five to ten days to deliver and it only took three. I ordered on Monday and it was there on Thursday. Basically, although for me it hasnt been a magical cure for back pain, it is an amazing mattress. i love it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from Yakima, WA,  Jun 2, 2007

I have a very bad back and since I recieved my mattress I have been able to sleep through the night. I no longer wake up several times a night to get comfortable. Another benefit is that I no longer feel every move my husband makes. I feel that this is an exclent product and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vastly improved the quality of our sleep
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 1, 2007

My wife and I are very impressed with how refreshed we feel after sleeping on the 8" memory foam mattress. It's so comfortable you don't want to get out of bed. It has improved the quality and length of our sleep. We shouldn't have waited so long to buy this fantastic mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Matress
 from Toledo, OH,  May 31, 2007

This is the first purchase I have made on this site. The mattress appeared at my door in less than 24 hours from the time I ordered it. The bed feels great! We replaced a pillow top mattress that was causing soar backs and numb limbs on occasion. Have used the mattress for a month now and we love it! No soar backs! Great value for the price and you can't beat the delivery price! I highly reccomend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Florence, MT,  May 30, 2007

I love this new bed and sleep better than ever before!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Mid Summer Nights Dream
 from Boise, Idaho,  May 30, 2007

This mattress is fantastic. I took it out of the very functional package and laid it out in another room to expand. It took about 24 hours to fully 'inflate' and I was good to go. I replaced a mattress that my parents gave to me from before I was born. I just turned 30! My old mattress was quite comfortable but I felt like a new one would support me better. My wife sleeps with me and I don't feel her moving around in bed unless she decides to smack me. It is a great mattress and I would definitely purchase it again. Now I just need to find a great bedroom set from Overstock to go under it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 May 27, 2007

I never slept on a memory foam mattress before I ordered this, but from all the reviews it sounded just like what I wanted. It's great! It doesn't smell bad or take a full 24 hours to expand upon arrival. I sleep better than ever. It took my body a week or two to adjust the mattress, though -- during that time I would wake up with some minor muscular soreness in the mornings. Now that I'm used to it, I'll never go back to a traditional mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 May 27, 2007

mattress arrived an only 7" thick. They did refund a portion of the price. It is not Queen size and hard as a rock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam at a cost you can afford
 from Tampa, Florida,  May 23, 2007

I bought this as a gift for a friend that was having back problems. The only time she was comfortable was sleeping in a recliner. After recieving the memory she called and said she had not had a better nights sleep in months. I had checked out the cost on-line for the same product and found the very best price was Overstock.com. I could not believe the cost was one third of any where else. In my opinion the absolute best website with great prices. Great Job Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best night sleep in years.
 from Denver, co.,  May 22, 2007

Great mattress. Love the price. If you check around I don't think you can find a better deal! It was heavier than I expected, but still managed to unpack it without help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is great - shipping isn't
 from Monterrey, Mexico,  May 21, 2007

This mattress is amazing - I love it. We put it over the top of a queen sized box spring and it is a little bit longer, so it "hangs over" at the top but only by about 2-3 inches, and you can't feel it once you're on the bed. Perhaps box springs here in Mexico are shorter? Not sure. Anyway, my only complaint was the shipping. It arrived more than a week after the scheduled delivery date, and I had to hunt it down at DHL because it was sitting in a warehouse. When it arrived, the package was open at one end but fortunately there was no damage. It arrived rolled up like a carpet, but once unrolled took a regular mattress shape with no problems. We love this mattress!!! SO comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great matress for the money
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  May 20, 2007

The matress is great. Super comfortable. Definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Tempe, AZ,  May 19, 2007

I would recommend this product to everyone!! For the amount of money you save, its worth eveyr penny. It comes rolled up, like a carpet but only takes about 48 hours to come to full size. Its awesome because depending on the bed frame you have, it doesn't need a box spring. You will love this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed--expect shipping delays
 from Raymond, ME,  May 18, 2007

Best bed I have ever slept on. Feels every bit as good as those beds I have tried and coveted at that overpriced gadget store at the mall. The only downside was that the $1 shipping was worth little more. DHL lost it in Ohio for over a week on a conveyor belt. Then they put a hold on it in Rhode Island. It took 16 days to get to Maine from Chicago. But the deal was so great, it was really worth the wait. Check it out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep Ever
 from Arkansas,  May 12, 2007

I purchased this mattress for my father. Until he received the Memory Foam Mattress, he tossed and turned all night. After the first night, he told me, "The other side of the bed isn't messed up at all. It's the best night's sleep I've ever had." I highly recommend this mattress for a good night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Magic!
 from AuSable,Michigan,  May 11, 2007

This memory Foam Mattress is a magic carpet bed! It is so soft and the ads can't do it justice. You get a peaceful nite sleep with this mattress. You melt into the memory foam and cuddles your body with complete support and comfort. The bed makes not one sound, you don't get motion transfer from anyone else in the bed! I have never had such a wonderful sleep experience. The price was low for such a product. I paid $1.00 for shipping. Thank you Overstock.com I use to want to get out of bed in the morning because I was sore and tired from my bed, but now I have a very hard time getting out of my new bed. The cover on the mattress is soft and stretches so it moves nicely with the mattress and your body. Very nice bed. I couldn't ask for anything more perfect. This company that makes the bed , has a winner!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get a great night's sleep...
 from atlanta, ga,  May 9, 2007

An awesome value. I shopped around the bedding stores in my area, and foam mattresses were incredibly expensive. If you're looking for a comfy mattress w/ support, you have to purchase this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1561-1580 of 1627 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 78 79 80 ... 82 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought