Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1561-1580 of 1588 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Most Happy
 from Deming, NM,  Dec 12, 2006

Received this Queen size Memory Foam Mattress and am very happy with the delivery time from Overstock.com. Could not believe how fast the mattress expanded once we started to unroll it from the plastic wrap. It is a firm mattress but very comfortable. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam?
 from Mequon, WI,  Nov 4, 2006

Here we are 10 months since I purchased this product. One gets what one pays for. It appears my "memory foam" has amnesia. Or Alzheimer's. It's lost it's memory and become "foam". Just dropped $1500 on a new mattress. Moral of the story? Don't go cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was skepitcal at first..
 from NY,  Oct 26, 2006

I feel this item is a great value considering that similar items sell for 3 times as much or more. Its very comfortable, much more so then a conventional spring matteress. I think Nasa engineered the way this item is packaged. It arrived in a box 1/10 the size of the matteress, compressed, rolled up and and wrapped in plastic, once it was unpacked, and the multiple layers of shrink wrap are removed, it unrolls expands to normal size. DHL shipping was fine also. Overall I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Maryland,  Sep 25, 2006

The Memory Foam Mattress almost feel like you're sleeping on a cheap air mattress. The picture of the mattress is not what the customer actually recieve, the actual mattress come roll-up in bubble wrap. This mattress maybe, good for temporary use only. This is not a mattress for a guest room either, most definitely not good for every day use. Also, be careful when buying non-refundable/returnable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tempurpedic bed queen
 from san diego, Ca,  Sep 18, 2006

took a full week or so to receive the bed , other then that the bed is amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth it!
 from California,  Sep 12, 2006

I haven't slept this good for as long as I can remember. No more back pain, no more feeling exhausted in the morning. Even my kids want to sleep on it, it's that comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from NY,  Sep 12, 2006

Product was OK. Delivery the product was acceptable for this one item. My mother seems to like the mattress and that is what counts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Mattress
 from Michigan,  Sep 10, 2006

I was very pleased with the queen-sized mattress that I ordered. I had read some of the previous reviews, and thought "Oh it sounds good...." , so I took a chance and ordered. When the mattress arrived, I thought at first I'd been "had", because of the shape of the box. I thought that it would be impossible to ship an 8-inch thick mattress in a box of that size. I opened it, let it expand as the directions indicated, and am extremely pleased. I am sleeping better than I have slept in YEARS. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best sleep in 7 years
 from west of boston,  Sep 10, 2006

OH MY, OH MY... we've been sleeping on a waterbed for the last 7 years -which had resulted w/ me waking up w/ a sore back for the last 8mo. The foam mattress arrived.... it had a very slight odor (like another review mentioned) that was gone by bed time. The first night I woke up about 10 times... obviously not used to being SO comfortable when I'm sleeping... by the 3rd night... I finally slept thru the night!!! oh... there is nothing better than sleeping thru the night. heaven. Before I didn't want to get out of bed becuz work stinks, now I don't want to get out of bed becuz it's too darn comfortable. My friend spent $1100 on a reg mattress 5 yrs ago - which is very comfortable, but I think this foam mattress beats that one by .... a great night's sleep!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bridgton, Maine,  Jan 30, 2006

The memory foam mattress was shipped and arrived on time. Since it is foam, the mattress was compressed as much as possible during shipping, but after opening the package, the mattress expanded to the 8 inch thickness. I have never owned a brand name memory foam mattress, but can bet they would be just as comfortable, but much more expensive! I am really happy and sleep well...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

This mattress is simply awesome. I sleep right through the night without the aches my old regular spring mattress caused (and cost the same too!) Now if you'll excuse me, I gotta catch up on some zzzzz's!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Alexandria, VA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I LOVE this mattress!! It arrived in three days. It had a bit of an odor to it, but it went away after a few days. I have never slept better!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Vestal NY,  Jan 30, 2006

I recently purchased the king size mattress. The traditional foam that bonded to the memory foam in my opinion was not of good quality. I am very disappointed with its!/ quality. It was not what I had expected for this price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 30, 2006

This bed is amazing! I don't want to sleep on anything else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from edgewater,  Jan 30, 2006

i was looking all around for similar mattresses and came across this one - for the price its an excellent bargain - if you dont want to spend 1500 then this is for you. i will say my back pain has been reduced by 75 % from a regular mattress - i bought the king

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from seattle wa,  Jan 30, 2006

Came on time, very happy with product.. Sleep very well, I had looked into spending the same amount in a traditional store and it would have cost me 80% more to get something similar .. I am very pleased to have this bed for the price I paid. I sleep 8-9 hours solid now every night. Thanks,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Claremont,CA,USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I really like the memory foam mattress. I have not had this type of mattress before and am very impressed by the comfort that it gives. It seems to improve the quality of my sleep, and I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from lemoore, ca,  Jan 30, 2006

I love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pocatello,  Jan 30, 2006

I feel that this mattress is even better than the expensive mattress's. My wife and I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1561-1580 of 1588 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top