Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1541-1560 of 1596 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Bridgton, Maine,  Jan 30, 2006

The memory foam mattress was shipped and arrived on time. Since it is foam, the mattress was compressed as much as possible during shipping, but after opening the package, the mattress expanded to the 8 inch thickness. I have never owned a brand name memory foam mattress, but can bet they would be just as comfortable, but much more expensive! I am really happy and sleep well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Panama City/Florida/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this memory foam pad...I bought a full thickness mattress for my sister to replace her waterbed mattress after I received my 3 inch thick bed topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tangent, OR USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The mattress is great! Very resonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Olathe, KS,  Jan 30, 2006

This mattress is definately an excellent buy. Our old mattress was causing me no end of sleepless nights, and I always woke up with a sore back. The memory foam mattress took care of all that, and now I get great sleep, and have no back problems at all. The only thing I'd add would be an innch or two of extra memory foam for some extra comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from joliet il,  Jan 30, 2006

overstock.com was very helpful in finding this mattress and answered all my questions. this bed is the most comfortable bed i every slept on. I will miss my bed on vacation because nothing compares to it .It is been the most restful sleep i have had in years and my back feels better then ever because i work with heavy lifting and it gets sore sometimes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pocatello,  Jan 30, 2006

I feel that this mattress is even better than the expensive mattress's. My wife and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from lemoore, ca,  Jan 30, 2006

I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Claremont,CA,USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I really like the memory foam mattress. I have not had this type of mattress before and am very impressed by the comfort that it gives. It seems to improve the quality of my sleep, and I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from seattle wa,  Jan 30, 2006

Came on time, very happy with product.. Sleep very well, I had looked into spending the same amount in a traditional store and it would have cost me 80% more to get something similar .. I am very pleased to have this bed for the price I paid. I sleep 8-9 hours solid now every night. Thanks,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 30, 2006

This bed is amazing! I don't want to sleep on anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

This mattress is simply awesome. I sleep right through the night without the aches my old regular spring mattress caused (and cost the same too!) Now if you'll excuse me, I gotta catch up on some zzzzz's!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good!
 from Chitown,  Feb 7, 2012

A bag of mashed potatoes has more support than this piece o' garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so sure If we are liking this
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 15, 2011

At this time I give the matress 1 star. I have not slept through the night. I wake up tossing and turning and my body is sore where I am laying. I wish I could return it, but since I opened it I have a no return policy. NOT HAPPY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its been 2 weeks - all appears well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress sleeps excellent
 from Indiana,  Nov 4, 2011

sleep very good on this mattress, comparable to much more exspensive ones

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
avoid at all cost
 from wf, TX,  Oct 26, 2011

it give you bad neck pain, back headache, bad shoulder pain i could not sleep i am really disappointed with this foam mattress i had much higher expexation you think i am crazy but my old spring matteress did not make me wake up at 3 in am screaming in pain i guess it does not "hug" you as it should so you will have plenty of pain everywhere cuz you are sleeping the wrong way without any protection

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much too firm!
 from SoFla,  Apr 21, 2011

I bought this matress after reading all these other reviews and thought it would suit my needs. I haven't had a good night's sleep since. I sleep on my side and my shoulders are sore every moring. I wake up at night and flip over from side to side and neck and back ache constantly. Wish I could return it, but I can't. I have given it several months to "break in". It's just something one probably shouldn't buy online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back Ache
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 28, 2011

My sister purchased this mattress and loved it. She does live 10 hours away so I took her word on how comfortable it was. I was very excited to get mine, but needless to say my back hurt after about 4 hours.. I tried to sleep on it for a few days, but I just couldn't take it anymore. What a waste of money for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Feb 9, 2011

I purchased this mattress 2.5 years ago. It has started to sag already and I am only 110 lb. When I contacted Overstock to use the warranty, It took them 5 days, after many tries to even locate the manufacturer. They said that the manufacturer is going to call me, not a chance!!!! Then they directed me to the manufacturer's website to fill out a form that most probably it ends up in this giant black hole of internet!!!!! Anyway, I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS ITEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Dec 22, 2010

Very happy with product. I was quite surprised at how quickly the mattress fluffed open that I wasn't prepared to deal with it's mass on my own. Best to have two people open it together. Slept on it the first night as there were no bumps or wrinkles at all. Only a slight smell that lasted about 3-4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1541-1560 of 1596 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought