Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1521-1540 of 1589 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 80 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Placitias, NM,  Apr 15, 2007

I ordered this for our main queen size bed. I had doubts since mattresses are such a personal taste and feel item. However, my fiance and I love this! We placed a two inch memory foam pad on top of the mattress so our sheets fit better and to add to the padding layer. We both sleep better with almost no movement. Before we he would wake me up with his tossing about in bed. I no longer wake up with numb hands or arms from compressed pressure points. Quality is superb, and I recommend this if you are thinking about a memory foam mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep tight
 from texas,  Mar 26, 2007

I ordered this mattress on monday and it arrived on thursday!!! It replaces 50 yo mattresses in the quest bedroom adn our first guest wants a permanent reservation. I slept on it too and it is wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Delaware,  Mar 25, 2007

This mattress is a good value, given the price of mattresses in general. The foam is fairly thick, and very comfortable. I think it takes a bit of getting used to, especially if you are coming from an old spring mattress like me. I definately recommend this matress over a $1500.00 pillowtop spring. You can't beat the price. FYI--you or someone must be at home to SIGN for this delivery. Apparently Overstock uses DHL in my area, and they have regular 8-5 M-F hours only.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from southern california,  Mar 25, 2007

I have a foam mattress, so I bought this one for my friends........and they LOVE it. They said they had the best sleep in years! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam matress
 from virginia,  Mar 18, 2007

This is the best sleep we have ever had. I have recommended this product to all of my friends as well as to buy it from overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 4, 2007

Ive had this matress for about a year now and i still love it. its very very comfortable. my only beef is the over-size crown memory foam pillows i boughtn with it. they are a little too thick for my head and neck support. i would recommend going with the over size contoured pillows for a better comfort. but over-all this matress is the best!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a physical disability. I'm in a wheelchair almost the entire day @ work and @ home... so at night, I depend on a good mattress to relieve the tension and help me relax, get a good rest, stretch out the muscles, etc... Never before have I felt as if I were sleeping on a cloud! This mattress is absolutely amazing! It conforms to my body and I sleep so peacefully, I find it difficult to want to wake from my bed! My husband loves it too! Now, when he comes home from work late at night, he doesn't disturb me when he gets into the bed! Very cool! The mattress had a smell for a few days and was a bit difficult to unwrap but other than that---it's awesome! Great price! Excellent quality! Fantastic overall!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Support
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2007

This mattress is not firm enough. It offers very little support, and it is non-returnable. I would recommend testing a mattress in an actual store to make sure you like it before purchasing one on-line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was skepitcal at first..
 from NY,  Oct 26, 2006

I feel this item is a great value considering that similar items sell for 3 times as much or more. Its very comfortable, much more so then a conventional spring matteress. I think Nasa engineered the way this item is packaged. It arrived in a box 1/10 the size of the matteress, compressed, rolled up and and wrapped in plastic, once it was unpacked, and the multiple layers of shrink wrap are removed, it unrolls expands to normal size. DHL shipping was fine also. Overall I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tempurpedic bed queen
 from san diego, Ca,  Sep 18, 2006

took a full week or so to receive the bed , other then that the bed is amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth it!
 from California,  Sep 12, 2006

I haven't slept this good for as long as I can remember. No more back pain, no more feeling exhausted in the morning. Even my kids want to sleep on it, it's that comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Mattress
 from Michigan,  Sep 10, 2006

I was very pleased with the queen-sized mattress that I ordered. I had read some of the previous reviews, and thought "Oh it sounds good...." , so I took a chance and ordered. When the mattress arrived, I thought at first I'd been "had", because of the shape of the box. I thought that it would be impossible to ship an 8-inch thick mattress in a box of that size. I opened it, let it expand as the directions indicated, and am extremely pleased. I am sleeping better than I have slept in YEARS. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best sleep in 7 years
 from west of boston,  Sep 10, 2006

OH MY, OH MY... we've been sleeping on a waterbed for the last 7 years -which had resulted w/ me waking up w/ a sore back for the last 8mo. The foam mattress arrived.... it had a very slight odor (like another review mentioned) that was gone by bed time. The first night I woke up about 10 times... obviously not used to being SO comfortable when I'm sleeping... by the 3rd night... I finally slept thru the night!!! oh... there is nothing better than sleeping thru the night. heaven. Before I didn't want to get out of bed becuz work stinks, now I don't want to get out of bed becuz it's too darn comfortable. My friend spent $1100 on a reg mattress 5 yrs ago - which is very comfortable, but I think this foam mattress beats that one by .... a great night's sleep!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bridgton, Maine,  Jan 30, 2006

The memory foam mattress was shipped and arrived on time. Since it is foam, the mattress was compressed as much as possible during shipping, but after opening the package, the mattress expanded to the 8 inch thickness. I have never owned a brand name memory foam mattress, but can bet they would be just as comfortable, but much more expensive! I am really happy and sleep well...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from lemoore, ca,  Jan 30, 2006

I love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Claremont,CA,USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I really like the memory foam mattress. I have not had this type of mattress before and am very impressed by the comfort that it gives. It seems to improve the quality of my sleep, and I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from seattle wa,  Jan 30, 2006

Came on time, very happy with product.. Sleep very well, I had looked into spending the same amount in a traditional store and it would have cost me 80% more to get something similar .. I am very pleased to have this bed for the price I paid. I sleep 8-9 hours solid now every night. Thanks,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 30, 2006

This bed is amazing! I don't want to sleep on anything else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

This mattress is simply awesome. I sleep right through the night without the aches my old regular spring mattress caused (and cost the same too!) Now if you'll excuse me, I gotta catch up on some zzzzz's!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1521-1540 of 1589 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 80 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top