Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1521-1540 of 1593 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 80 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Get a great night's sleep...
 from atlanta, ga,  May 9, 2007

An awesome value. I shopped around the bedding stores in my area, and foam mattresses were incredibly expensive. If you're looking for a comfy mattress w/ support, you have to purchase this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night sleep!
 from Cody WY,  May 8, 2007

This mattress is a great item. It does have a foam smell when you first unpack it, but it is gone after the 24-48 hours that are recommended you wait before sleeping on it. Great nights sleep!! The best part is that you are not awakened when you partner rolls over or gets out of bed. There is no transferred movement. This replaced a top grade waterbed for us. This one is well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprisingly good!
 from Oregon,  Apr 23, 2007

I have always thought I could sleep anywhere (including standing up) - especially since I don't have a back problem. I don't require a lot of sleep and am a light sleeper. That's what I thought until now for the most part.......I still don't have a back problem, I can sleep anywhere including standing up, am a light sleeper but since we got this mattress I sleep better and more fully than I have in my life!! If you've ever lain in the sand and had it mold around your body this is pretty much the same feeling. I am definitely more rested - a better quality of sleep - and it is true that you don't feel anyone moving beside you (of course, unless you get hit with an arm). I must say it is pretty heavy and awkward for one person to get out of the box and onto your bed but it is do-able. I highly recommend this mattress!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from McLean, VA,  Apr 19, 2007

I have had this bed for a few weeks now and it has been great. there was an odor when i first opened it but it went away within 24 hours. the first night sleeping on it was a little uncomfortable and i woke up with some slight back pain, but i think that was because i needed to get used to a new mattress. ever since then it has been extremely comfortable and i have had no pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Placitias, NM,  Apr 15, 2007

I ordered this for our main queen size bed. I had doubts since mattresses are such a personal taste and feel item. However, my fiance and I love this! We placed a two inch memory foam pad on top of the mattress so our sheets fit better and to add to the padding layer. We both sleep better with almost no movement. Before we he would wake me up with his tossing about in bed. I no longer wake up with numb hands or arms from compressed pressure points. Quality is superb, and I recommend this if you are thinking about a memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep tight
 from texas,  Mar 26, 2007

I ordered this mattress on monday and it arrived on thursday!!! It replaces 50 yo mattresses in the quest bedroom adn our first guest wants a permanent reservation. I slept on it too and it is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Delaware,  Mar 25, 2007

This mattress is a good value, given the price of mattresses in general. The foam is fairly thick, and very comfortable. I think it takes a bit of getting used to, especially if you are coming from an old spring mattress like me. I definately recommend this matress over a $1500.00 pillowtop spring. You can't beat the price. FYI--you or someone must be at home to SIGN for this delivery. Apparently Overstock uses DHL in my area, and they have regular 8-5 M-F hours only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from southern california,  Mar 25, 2007

I have a foam mattress, so I bought this one for my friends........and they LOVE it. They said they had the best sleep in years! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam matress
 from virginia,  Mar 18, 2007

This is the best sleep we have ever had. I have recommended this product to all of my friends as well as to buy it from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 4, 2007

Ive had this matress for about a year now and i still love it. its very very comfortable. my only beef is the over-size crown memory foam pillows i boughtn with it. they are a little too thick for my head and neck support. i would recommend going with the over size contoured pillows for a better comfort. but over-all this matress is the best!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a physical disability. I'm in a wheelchair almost the entire day @ work and @ home... so at night, I depend on a good mattress to relieve the tension and help me relax, get a good rest, stretch out the muscles, etc... Never before have I felt as if I were sleeping on a cloud! This mattress is absolutely amazing! It conforms to my body and I sleep so peacefully, I find it difficult to want to wake from my bed! My husband loves it too! Now, when he comes home from work late at night, he doesn't disturb me when he gets into the bed! Very cool! The mattress had a smell for a few days and was a bit difficult to unwrap but other than that---it's awesome! Great price! Excellent quality! Fantastic overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Support
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2007

This mattress is not firm enough. It offers very little support, and it is non-returnable. I would recommend testing a mattress in an actual store to make sure you like it before purchasing one on-line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was skepitcal at first..
 from NY,  Oct 26, 2006

I feel this item is a great value considering that similar items sell for 3 times as much or more. Its very comfortable, much more so then a conventional spring matteress. I think Nasa engineered the way this item is packaged. It arrived in a box 1/10 the size of the matteress, compressed, rolled up and and wrapped in plastic, once it was unpacked, and the multiple layers of shrink wrap are removed, it unrolls expands to normal size. DHL shipping was fine also. Overall I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tempurpedic bed queen
 from san diego, Ca,  Sep 18, 2006

took a full week or so to receive the bed , other then that the bed is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth it!
 from California,  Sep 12, 2006

I haven't slept this good for as long as I can remember. No more back pain, no more feeling exhausted in the morning. Even my kids want to sleep on it, it's that comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Mattress
 from Michigan,  Sep 10, 2006

I was very pleased with the queen-sized mattress that I ordered. I had read some of the previous reviews, and thought "Oh it sounds good...." , so I took a chance and ordered. When the mattress arrived, I thought at first I'd been "had", because of the shape of the box. I thought that it would be impossible to ship an 8-inch thick mattress in a box of that size. I opened it, let it expand as the directions indicated, and am extremely pleased. I am sleeping better than I have slept in YEARS. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best sleep in 7 years
 from west of boston,  Sep 10, 2006

OH MY, OH MY... we've been sleeping on a waterbed for the last 7 years -which had resulted w/ me waking up w/ a sore back for the last 8mo. The foam mattress arrived.... it had a very slight odor (like another review mentioned) that was gone by bed time. The first night I woke up about 10 times... obviously not used to being SO comfortable when I'm sleeping... by the 3rd night... I finally slept thru the night!!! oh... there is nothing better than sleeping thru the night. heaven. Before I didn't want to get out of bed becuz work stinks, now I don't want to get out of bed becuz it's too darn comfortable. My friend spent $1100 on a reg mattress 5 yrs ago - which is very comfortable, but I think this foam mattress beats that one by .... a great night's sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bridgton, Maine,  Jan 30, 2006

The memory foam mattress was shipped and arrived on time. Since it is foam, the mattress was compressed as much as possible during shipping, but after opening the package, the mattress expanded to the 8 inch thickness. I have never owned a brand name memory foam mattress, but can bet they would be just as comfortable, but much more expensive! I am really happy and sleep well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 30, 2006

This bed is amazing! I don't want to sleep on anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

This mattress is simply awesome. I sleep right through the night without the aches my old regular spring mattress caused (and cost the same too!) Now if you'll excuse me, I gotta catch up on some zzzzz's!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1521-1540 of 1593 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 80 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought