Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1501-1520 of 1596 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 75 76 77 ... 80 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Jul 11, 2007

The mattress is a quality mattress. It's very comfortable, and I believe worth the price. Beware, it's VERY heavy, so have it delivered at home otherwise you won't know how to get it home from your office... It took no time to 'inflate', and was good and ready almost immediately, although I waited a day before using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Bed
 Jul 7, 2007

This bed is great for the money but is very firm. I was looking for a soft bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 6, 2007

Quick delivery. No complications. Was exactly what I expected. Sleeps great. I feel well rested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Miamisburg, Ohio,  Jul 5, 2007

Just love this mattress. At first, it was a little hard and took a few days to get used to it, but absolutely love it. I was leery about purchasing a mattress on-line, but I'm glad that I did. In the past, I purchased the memory foam pillows, fell in love with them, and even take them with me on vacation. I can't live without them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go for it!
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 26, 2007

Not only did my purchase ship and arrive quickly, but the bed is EXTREMELY comfortable and a great value. Other brands would have been triple what I paid. No buyers remorse here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bed!
 from NY,  Jun 20, 2007

I purchased this bed about 3 weeks ago, and it came within 7 days of me ordering it. I unrolled it around 6pm that night, and was able to nap on it the following day around 3. It is very firm and pretty much the most comfortable bed ever. I actually miss it when I spend nights away!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Eureka, CA,  Jun 18, 2007

The mattress was received on time and is just as described. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a relief!
 from APPLE VALLEY, CA,  Jun 18, 2007

When my daughter left home & took her bed with her, I had relatives coming to visit in one week! I have one Serta pillow top mattress and I sleep on a Somma which has water-filled tubes so I thought I'd try to have one bed with something else-what a relief to find out how comfortable the memory foam mattress turned out to be! My guest enjoyed it immensely while here & has since gone home reminding me how much she misses "her bed" here...I find myself sneaking naps on it & have spent a nite or two on it myself-great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL BED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 17, 2007

I have a really bad back from a car accident and haven't had a good night sleep since 2005 on my "other" mattress. My husband & I decided to get a foam mattress but we couldn't afford thousands of dollars....so we waited. Then we came accross this mattress. We were unsure because we didn't see, feel, test, etc. but decided to test our luck. Finally our mattress arrived and we couldn't be happier. I actually slept more than a couple of hours at a time. It's such a nice bed. I'm hooked. I even read all of the reviews before we decided. It's conforms to both of us perfect. Plus our kids (all 3) love love how the bed makes their shapes & pops right back up. Thanks so much for such a wonderful item. We couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 12, 2007

This mattress felt at first touch like it would be way too soft - turned out to be fabulous! We will purchase one for our king size bed next!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress !!
 from Eureka, CA,  Jun 10, 2007

We replaced what I called "A $1000.00 CEMENT mattress" with this wonderful Overstock offering. Going to bed is now something to look forward to. No more aching backs!! And... as an extra added bonus...the sheets fit much better than they did on the 'cement ' overly thick mattress. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Mattress!
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Jun 8, 2007

I was having major upper back pain caused by my old worn-out mattress. I had a hard time deciding on a new mattress to buy and was hesitant to buy this mattress because it isn't the "authentic" Tempuredic brand. However, as a Christmas present I bought it for my brother and he gave RAVE reviews about it so I was finally convinced to get one for myself. This is a great mattress. SO comfortable! My upper back pain is almost gone too and I've only been sleeping on it for less than a month! Great Bargain!!! The only down-side is that it is SO comfortable I have a hard time keeping my 2 dogs off of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my mattress
 from Port Chester, NY,  Jun 6, 2007

I got my mattress about two weeks ago and I've been waiting to review it since I thought the honeymoon period would end.... but it hasn't! I still look forward to sleeping on my mattress every night! I love it! The only problem was that the box was soooo heavy that it was nearly impossible for me (a 25 yr old woman in decent shape who moved to a new state alone) to pull it up the stairs to my bedroom. But i guess the weight is part of what makes it so amazing so I can't complain too much. Also, they said it would take five to ten days to deliver and it only took three. I ordered on Monday and it was there on Thursday. Basically, although for me it hasnt been a magical cure for back pain, it is an amazing mattress. i love it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from Yakima, WA,  Jun 2, 2007

I have a very bad back and since I recieved my mattress I have been able to sleep through the night. I no longer wake up several times a night to get comfortable. Another benefit is that I no longer feel every move my husband makes. I feel that this is an exclent product and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vastly improved the quality of our sleep
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 1, 2007

My wife and I are very impressed with how refreshed we feel after sleeping on the 8" memory foam mattress. It's so comfortable you don't want to get out of bed. It has improved the quality and length of our sleep. We shouldn't have waited so long to buy this fantastic mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Matress
 from Toledo, OH,  May 31, 2007

This is the first purchase I have made on this site. The mattress appeared at my door in less than 24 hours from the time I ordered it. The bed feels great! We replaced a pillow top mattress that was causing soar backs and numb limbs on occasion. Have used the mattress for a month now and we love it! No soar backs! Great value for the price and you can't beat the delivery price! I highly reccomend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 May 27, 2007

I never slept on a memory foam mattress before I ordered this, but from all the reviews it sounded just like what I wanted. It's great! It doesn't smell bad or take a full 24 hours to expand upon arrival. I sleep better than ever. It took my body a week or two to adjust the mattress, though -- during that time I would wake up with some minor muscular soreness in the mornings. Now that I'm used to it, I'll never go back to a traditional mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 May 27, 2007

mattress arrived an only 7" thick. They did refund a portion of the price. It is not Queen size and hard as a rock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam at a cost you can afford
 from Tampa, Florida,  May 23, 2007

I bought this as a gift for a friend that was having back problems. The only time she was comfortable was sleeping in a recliner. After recieving the memory she called and said she had not had a better nights sleep in months. I had checked out the cost on-line for the same product and found the very best price was Overstock.com. I could not believe the cost was one third of any where else. In my opinion the absolute best website with great prices. Great Job Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great matress for the money
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  May 20, 2007

The matress is great. Super comfortable. Definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1501-1520 of 1596 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 75 76 77 ... 80 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought