Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1481-1500 of 1587 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 74 75 76 ... 80 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really really comfortable
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 24, 2007

This mattress doesn't have the bounciness of a normal mattress, so don't jump on it, but it is very soft on top while feeling firm underneath. We have it on a platform bed by itself and it's turning out great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Memory Foam Mattress arrived by DHS on time. It didn't even require 24 hours to decompress. There really wasn't any bad odor that has been mentioned. It is covered in a nice fabric. The price was practically a steal!! I don't even feel my husband move around at night or get up in the morning. We're very happy with our memory foam mattress!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less pain in hip.
 from oregon,  Jul 22, 2007

I wasnt sure about the mattress after the first night of sleeping on it. It felt hard. It took me a few nights to get a feel for it. My husband loved it after the first night. He has had problems sleeping in the past and sleeps much better with this bed. I do have less pain in my hip sense we've been using it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best bed ever!
 from New Orleans,  Jul 21, 2007

My husband has a herniated disk from a car accident & this is the first time in years he can sleep through the nite. This bed is perfect! We both work long hours and can now wake up after only 5 or 6 hours of sleep feeling completely rested...also the mattress was received in 5 days, thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhhhh...space foam
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 20, 2007

Well first of all let me tell you that hand-print thing you see in photos doen't happen for real on the space foam. No matter, it is a sweet, sweet mattress. A little firmer than i expected but still VERY comfortable, it gives great support, the mattress cover for it is really nice... I have been bragging about this mattress to everyone. Another cool thing about the matress is that movement on one end of the mattress doesn't affect the other end so if you are snoozing with a restless sleeper you wont notice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Los angeles, CA,  Jul 19, 2007

Best nights sleep in years. No back or neck ackes on this mattress for me. Good price as advertized in stores over $1500.00

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE THIS MATRESS!!! IT WAS SO COMFORTABLE AND ARRIVED IN GREAT SHAPE!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress is Great.
 from Philadelphia Suburbs (NJ),  Jul 17, 2007

Second one I've bought for my house. My back feels much better on this than on my "Sleep Number" mattress. Outstanding mattress and a GREAT price!!! Two thumbs up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 17, 2007

It's no Temperpedic, but it's worth the price. It's a good mattress, and very comfortable for people who cannot sleep on soft mattresses. The mattress I received is slightly larger than a queen, so it is difficult to fit a fitted sheet over, but the size did not affect anything else. It takes time to get used to a memory foam mattress if you have a spring mattress, but well worth it. If you need a good mattress but don't want to spend a lot of money, this is a good investment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from California,  Jul 15, 2007

purchased this matress when i moved, liked the way it was packaged, seems a little strange to sleep on the first few nights, but since then ive never woken up sore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from Orem, UT,  Jul 15, 2007

Have been on vacation for a month. This a great product. Every one should have one or mabe more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Jul 11, 2007

The mattress is a quality mattress. It's very comfortable, and I believe worth the price. Beware, it's VERY heavy, so have it delivered at home otherwise you won't know how to get it home from your office... It took no time to 'inflate', and was good and ready almost immediately, although I waited a day before using it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Bed
 Jul 7, 2007

This bed is great for the money but is very firm. I was looking for a soft bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 6, 2007

Quick delivery. No complications. Was exactly what I expected. Sleeps great. I feel well rested.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Miamisburg, Ohio,  Jul 5, 2007

Just love this mattress. At first, it was a little hard and took a few days to get used to it, but absolutely love it. I was leery about purchasing a mattress on-line, but I'm glad that I did. In the past, I purchased the memory foam pillows, fell in love with them, and even take them with me on vacation. I can't live without them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go for it!
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 26, 2007

Not only did my purchase ship and arrive quickly, but the bed is EXTREMELY comfortable and a great value. Other brands would have been triple what I paid. No buyers remorse here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bed!
 from NY,  Jun 20, 2007

I purchased this bed about 3 weeks ago, and it came within 7 days of me ordering it. I unrolled it around 6pm that night, and was able to nap on it the following day around 3. It is very firm and pretty much the most comfortable bed ever. I actually miss it when I spend nights away!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Eureka, CA,  Jun 18, 2007

The mattress was received on time and is just as described. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a relief!
 from APPLE VALLEY, CA,  Jun 18, 2007

When my daughter left home & took her bed with her, I had relatives coming to visit in one week! I have one Serta pillow top mattress and I sleep on a Somma which has water-filled tubes so I thought I'd try to have one bed with something else-what a relief to find out how comfortable the memory foam mattress turned out to be! My guest enjoyed it immensely while here & has since gone home reminding me how much she misses "her bed" here...I find myself sneaking naps on it & have spent a nite or two on it myself-great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL BED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 17, 2007

I have a really bad back from a car accident and haven't had a good night sleep since 2005 on my "other" mattress. My husband & I decided to get a foam mattress but we couldn't afford thousands of dollars....so we waited. Then we came accross this mattress. We were unsure because we didn't see, feel, test, etc. but decided to test our luck. Finally our mattress arrived and we couldn't be happier. I actually slept more than a couple of hours at a time. It's such a nice bed. I'm hooked. I even read all of the reviews before we decided. It's conforms to both of us perfect. Plus our kids (all 3) love love how the bed makes their shapes & pops right back up. Thanks so much for such a wonderful item. We couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1481-1500 of 1587 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 74 75 76 ... 80 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top