Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1481-1500 of 1599 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 74 75 76 ... 80 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 8, 2007

I was a bit hesitant about buying this mattress because more than one review said it was VERY firm & took some getting used to. However this mattress is the greatest! Our new bed hasn't arrived so we're sleeping on our old bed. Last night my fiance and I decided to sleep on the mattress, and we had the best sleep we've had in months. This bed is just right!!! It's not to firm and not to soft!! Just right! The product was also arrived before the estimated date! There was a chemical smell but it was gone after a days time. Great product and we're buying another one for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from INdiana,  Aug 8, 2007

i like the mattress a lot...but am wondering about what kind of boxspring that should go under it... other memory foam mattresses are sold as sets or some direction as to what should be placed under the mattress for optimum comfort and durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't slept this good in a while
 from Minneapolis,  Aug 7, 2007

This bed is firm and yet has just the right amount of give. It is one of the most comfortable beds I've had the pleasure of sleeping on. Not to mention that there are no squeaky springs to deal with. A real slice of Heaven!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is so comfortable that I may never be able to sleep in standarad mattress again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen memory foam mattress
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 5, 2007

VERY comfortable! Arrived within a week. I was able to unpack it and set it up by myself. Great quality for the price. I placed a vinyl/waterproof cover over the mattress and under the pad to keep it clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightning Fast Solution To Troubled Sleep
 from Southeastern Indiana,  Aug 4, 2007

This mattress is extremely comfortable for both my husband and I - he likes a soft mattress and I like firm! This has been a great relief for my fibromyalgia and severe arthritis; I am finally getting the good night's sleep that my Rheumatologist insisted would improve both conditions. The quality and comfort are excellent, but what really surprised me was the rapid delivery. Still awake in the middle of the night on a Thursday (really, Friday AM), I decided to stop putting off the inevitable and order this mattress. I was astounded when it arrived the following Monday afternoon. Not to say that everyone should expect such delightful turn-around time, but my husband and I were well pleased. Value for our money was a major factor that influenced this purchase. We had priced the name brand visco-elastic mattresses and this one was less than one third the cost. Many thanks, Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The first night the mattress felt different, but I slept like a log. I am totally used to it now and still getting great nights of sleep. This is a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mattress comes with a very nice machine washable cover on it and expanded into shape within 24 hrs. The mattress feels firmer than you would expect but this helps deaden any motion transfer from your partner. Once you lie on it you sink into it for a terrific deep sleep everytime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
~Good Deal, Good Timing, Happy Customer~
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Aug 3, 2007

My brother actually recommended this mattress to me while my other friend didn't because it had a huge tear in the middle of the mattress where he had to return it. So, I was initially caught in the middle of two extremes. Luckily though, I received my mattress in 5 days with no defects.. Happy Customer that highly recommends this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEMORY FOAM 8" MATTRESS
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jul 29, 2007

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY MOM WHO HAS CONSTANT PAIN IN HER LOWER BACK. SHE WAS SLEEPING ON A BEAUTY REST PILLOW TOP MATTRESS. THE FIRST NIGHT AFTER SLEEPING ON THE MEMORY FOAM SHE SAID THAT WAS THE BEST SLEEP SHE HAS HAD IN A VERY LONG TIME. WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patience paying off
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 29, 2007

Other than the shipping and handing situation being ATROCIOUS, this mattress is wonderful. I never realized that I hadn't been sleeping well for years until I got this bed. The bed "inflates" within 24 hours as advertised and definitely gives you a good nights rest. I might even say that the headache and ridiculousness of the S&H debacle was worth it for how fabulous this bed is...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8" Memory Foam Mattress
 from Egg Harbor City,NJ,  Jul 28, 2007

Am very pleased. Mattress far exceeds my expectations. I have recommended it to my family and friends. I go to sleep immediately and wake up without pains or aches. I sleep all night very comfortably. I LOVE this mattress. No order or any of the things I could have expected. Extremely comfortable. I used to have trouble sleeping because of leg and back pains in bed, now I have none...really. I love shopping at Overstock.com and recommend it to all my family and friends. I have never been disappointed with a product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really really comfortable
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 24, 2007

This mattress doesn't have the bounciness of a normal mattress, so don't jump on it, but it is very soft on top while feeling firm underneath. We have it on a platform bed by itself and it's turning out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Memory Foam Mattress arrived by DHS on time. It didn't even require 24 hours to decompress. There really wasn't any bad odor that has been mentioned. It is covered in a nice fabric. The price was practically a steal!! I don't even feel my husband move around at night or get up in the morning. We're very happy with our memory foam mattress!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less pain in hip.
 from oregon,  Jul 22, 2007

I wasnt sure about the mattress after the first night of sleeping on it. It felt hard. It took me a few nights to get a feel for it. My husband loved it after the first night. He has had problems sleeping in the past and sleeps much better with this bed. I do have less pain in my hip sense we've been using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best bed ever!
 from New Orleans,  Jul 21, 2007

My husband has a herniated disk from a car accident & this is the first time in years he can sleep through the nite. This bed is perfect! We both work long hours and can now wake up after only 5 or 6 hours of sleep feeling completely rested...also the mattress was received in 5 days, thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhhhh...space foam
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 20, 2007

Well first of all let me tell you that hand-print thing you see in photos doen't happen for real on the space foam. No matter, it is a sweet, sweet mattress. A little firmer than i expected but still VERY comfortable, it gives great support, the mattress cover for it is really nice... I have been bragging about this mattress to everyone. Another cool thing about the matress is that movement on one end of the mattress doesn't affect the other end so if you are snoozing with a restless sleeper you wont notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Los angeles, CA,  Jul 19, 2007

Best nights sleep in years. No back or neck ackes on this mattress for me. Good price as advertized in stores over $1500.00

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE THIS MATRESS!!! IT WAS SO COMFORTABLE AND ARRIVED IN GREAT SHAPE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress is Great.
 from Philadelphia Suburbs (NJ),  Jul 17, 2007

Second one I've bought for my house. My back feels much better on this than on my "Sleep Number" mattress. Outstanding mattress and a GREAT price!!! Two thumbs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1481-1500 of 1599 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 74 75 76 ... 80 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought