Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 1607 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 81 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Short lived
 from Seattle, wa,  May 22, 2013

Was comfortable for awhile but developed a severe dip in the middle in just a couple of years. I will look for another brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is poor and degraded in just a couple years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from indianapolis in,  Mar 19, 2013

GREAT MATTRESS FOR ITS INTENTIONAL USE OF GUEST ROOM MATTRESS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is very hard
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 20, 2013

The mattress is excellent but very firm. This is for people who like to sleep on hard surfaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is excellent but very firm. This is for people who like to sleep on hard surfaces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from fargo nd,  Jan 26, 2013

Sleeping on this bed for about a month now and no major issues. If you have back and or shoulder problems i think memory foam is the way to go. Smell isnt a problem, it only has an odor for about a day. The only advice i would give to people who buy this bed is, keep your bedroom cold or very cool. Memory foam will basically trap your body heat and if your room is too hot it isnt very comfortable. But it you can keep your bedroom cool you will have a well rested night

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Mattress
 from Delaware County, PA,  Jan 25, 2013

Love this mattress, can't keep my daughter off or it. I suffer from hip and back pain and this mattress makes sleeping a dream. However, wish the description warned you about the initial strong smell when you first open it. Otherwise, completely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from North Carolina,  Jan 12, 2013

This is a great mattress and I will be purchasing more products from your company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was appealing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was worried when it arrived, due to being folded up in the box, but is a great product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from corfu,n.y.,  Jan 6, 2013

I got the mattress quicker than expected.There was very little odor and it's like sleeping/resting on a cloud.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best money ever spent
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought this for my fiance as he moved into a new apartment. We have had it for three years without much issue. We love it and would not hesitate to buy from this company again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2013

This was my first experience with a memory foam mattress, so my experience is limited. The mattress is comfortable, but it takes a little getting used to after sleeping on a conventional one for 25 years. Also you will need it to air out a little while to get the smell to go away. But overall happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep ever.
 from Denver,  Jan 1, 2013

I awake in the same position my head hits the sack. This has got to be one of the best buys I've made after using firmer Futons most of my life. Just can't express how comfortable this thing is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bang on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby every single night.
 from NYC,  Dec 29, 2012

It's been many years since 2008. The bed still feels so comfortable. I sleep so well and wake up without having back pain or anything. I am so hooked I could not live without it! :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo Comfy!
 from florida,  Dec 28, 2012

Amazing product. This is so comfortable and durable so far :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome product, so comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsume Mattress!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2012

We love this mattress! I was skeptical about ordering a mattress online. But, I took the chance seeing that most of the reviews were good. I figured if I didn't like it I would give it to my son. Well as soon as it came in we unwrapped it. It did have a little smell to it, but, after airing it out for a few days it disappeared. My son had it on the floor and decided he wanted to try it out. Well, it was amazing! I ended up buying 2 more mattresses for my kids. They love it too! The only problem is that they never want to get up out of bed. I think I created monsters! I would recommend this highly. Good support, yet, soft and I like the 10 inch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from nevada,  Dec 17, 2012

love the matrice it was shipped to me earlier then they said

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exelant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed!
 from San Diego, California,  Dec 16, 2012

High quality bed, I am very satisfied. I would buy this bed again or give it as a nice gift for someone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome memory foam mattress
 from Fl,  Dec 12, 2012

I wish I would have bought this bed sooner, it was worth every penny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Mystic, CT,  Dec 12, 2012

Great memory foam mattress. Very comfortable to sleep on. Only drawback is you have to have a box springs with it. Used my old one from my regular mattress set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mattress is comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely comfortable- great value
 from northern piedmont virginia,  Dec 11, 2012

this mattress is most comfortable memory foam I have owned yet (5 prior mattresses over last 25 years), definitely better than very high end and expensive alternatives that are advertised extensively- firm support without being obtrusive, forms well to your shape, cushions well without any sagging... superbly encourages good sleep

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generally Good Service and Quality
 from Washington DC,  Dec 9, 2012

The mattress took a week or so to lose the plastic smell, but it only took one night to fluff up to its intended size. The color is not quite the same as the one shown (my mattress is a little on the yellow/cream side), but since it is obviously a clean mattress (ie. this isn't the result of staining) and the mattress itself is covered with sheets, I have no complaints. It is comfortable if you prefer a firm mattress, but you should be aware that a memory foam mattress should be on a flat base, such as the floor, or plywood, not a box spring or bed slats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mattress itself is a little yellower.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is very comfortable, but I would only recommend it for people who like firm mattresses, or are also planning to purchase a mattress topper.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A 4 on a scale of 1-5.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10" mem foam price hints weaker core
 from Wasilla, Alaska,  Dec 9, 2012

the mattress may be alright but considering the pricxe, you get what you pay for. I think the Bodi memory foam mattress on sale here needs to beef up product details with some better info on how this mattress could possibly inhibit a later sag as oversized rearends would certainly cause alot of strain on the so called memory

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In general, I learned to stay away from mattresses using memory foam with less than 3 lb density memory foam. I don't know what this Bodipedic has but I'm guessing because of the price perhaps it's not the better 4-5 lb (providing not too firm on the 5 lb...hard to buy online without deposting one's oversized behind)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well a major point of important info was missing from product description , see above
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 1607 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 81 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought