Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 1598 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 80 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best sleep ever.
 from Denver,  Jan 1, 2013

I awake in the same position my head hits the sack. This has got to be one of the best buys I've made after using firmer Futons most of my life. Just can't express how comfortable this thing is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bang on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby every single night.
 from NYC,  Dec 29, 2012

It's been many years since 2008. The bed still feels so comfortable. I sleep so well and wake up without having back pain or anything. I am so hooked I could not live without it! :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo Comfy!
 from florida,  Dec 28, 2012

Amazing product. This is so comfortable and durable so far :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome product, so comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsume Mattress!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2012

We love this mattress! I was skeptical about ordering a mattress online. But, I took the chance seeing that most of the reviews were good. I figured if I didn't like it I would give it to my son. Well as soon as it came in we unwrapped it. It did have a little smell to it, but, after airing it out for a few days it disappeared. My son had it on the floor and decided he wanted to try it out. Well, it was amazing! I ended up buying 2 more mattresses for my kids. They love it too! The only problem is that they never want to get up out of bed. I think I created monsters! I would recommend this highly. Good support, yet, soft and I like the 10 inch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from nevada,  Dec 17, 2012

love the matrice it was shipped to me earlier then they said

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exelant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed!
 from San Diego, California,  Dec 16, 2012

High quality bed, I am very satisfied. I would buy this bed again or give it as a nice gift for someone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome memory foam mattress
 from Fl,  Dec 12, 2012

I wish I would have bought this bed sooner, it was worth every penny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Mystic, CT,  Dec 12, 2012

Great memory foam mattress. Very comfortable to sleep on. Only drawback is you have to have a box springs with it. Used my old one from my regular mattress set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mattress is comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely comfortable- great value
 from northern piedmont virginia,  Dec 11, 2012

this mattress is most comfortable memory foam I have owned yet (5 prior mattresses over last 25 years), definitely better than very high end and expensive alternatives that are advertised extensively- firm support without being obtrusive, forms well to your shape, cushions well without any sagging... superbly encourages good sleep

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generally Good Service and Quality
 from Washington DC,  Dec 9, 2012

The mattress took a week or so to lose the plastic smell, but it only took one night to fluff up to its intended size. The color is not quite the same as the one shown (my mattress is a little on the yellow/cream side), but since it is obviously a clean mattress (ie. this isn't the result of staining) and the mattress itself is covered with sheets, I have no complaints. It is comfortable if you prefer a firm mattress, but you should be aware that a memory foam mattress should be on a flat base, such as the floor, or plywood, not a box spring or bed slats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mattress itself is a little yellower.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is very comfortable, but I would only recommend it for people who like firm mattresses, or are also planning to purchase a mattress topper.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A 4 on a scale of 1-5.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10" mem foam price hints weaker core
 from Wasilla, Alaska,  Dec 9, 2012

the mattress may be alright but considering the pricxe, you get what you pay for. I think the Bodi memory foam mattress on sale here needs to beef up product details with some better info on how this mattress could possibly inhibit a later sag as oversized rearends would certainly cause alot of strain on the so called memory

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In general, I learned to stay away from mattresses using memory foam with less than 3 lb density memory foam. I don't know what this Bodipedic has but I'm guessing because of the price perhaps it's not the better 4-5 lb (providing not too firm on the 5 lb...hard to buy online without deposting one's oversized behind)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well a major point of important info was missing from product description , see above
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but firmer than expected
 from Ventura, California,  Dec 6, 2012

This is the second memory foam mattress we have purchased. The first came from Sam's Club website over 5 years ago and we have been very happy with it. Our other Queen bed had a conventional mattress that was over 20 years old and needed badly to be replaced. Based on the reviews here, we ordered this mattress in a Queen size. It is a couple of inches thicker than our other memory foam mattress and seems much firmer, though it is quite comfortable after just a few minutes of lying on it. It could be that our other foam mattress is slowly getting softer as it ages gracefully. Some of the reviewers here commented that this mattress was harder than they expected and I initially thought so too, but it does soften up quickly after you climb into bed and contours nicely to our backsides after only a few minutes. Shipping was quick and packaging was good. The inner plastic vaccuum-packed bag must have had a tiny slow leak as it started hissing at me as soon as I got it out of the box. Be sure to have everything ready to go before you open and upend the box to slide out the shrink-wrapped mattress since the mattress starts expanding immediately when the seal is breached. If you are working alone, as I was, you need to be quick to get it oriented on the bed frame before it becomes too heavy and unwieldy for a single person to maneuver. I really didn't notice any objectionable smell from the mattress and within an hour or so I made up the bed for use. I think it will give us many years of restful slumber.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not important factor in purchase
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have only had it a few weeks but so far the quality seems good. Price was very reasonable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described for the most part
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more back pain.
 from Indiana,  Dec 5, 2012

I love this foam mattress! I have suffered back problems for many years, and I no longer have back pain after sleeping on the foam mattress. I would recommend the 10 inch thick mattress over thinner ones. After about 8 months, I turned the mattress around so as to sleep on the opposite side of the bed,but really would not have had to do this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft
 from Miami Beach,  Dec 4, 2012

According to the reviews I read I was expecting this mattress to be much firmer than it is. Luckily it is a guest room mattress and I won't have to sleep on it every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 3, 2012

It took over a week for the chemical smell to dispense.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only lasted for 3 years
 from Missouri,  Nov 29, 2012

This foam mattress was very comfortable for about three years then began to sag in the waist area. I have turned the mattress every month and I guess that prolonged the life. I am of average weight. The Mattress is unusable now and hurts the back because of the deep sagging. I was hoping for 8 or 10 year life out this product. I have bought a new foam mattress and I guess I'll cut this one up and make dog beds for my Labs so all is not lost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is super comfortable
 from Fort Myers,Fla.,  Nov 29, 2012

I would def. recommed this to my family and friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All I could say is excellent,,,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Atlanta,  Nov 27, 2012

I am enjoying sleep more now. Great investment, it is very expensive but very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWEFUL
 from Austin TX,  Nov 27, 2012

Well when i rcvd it, I was surprised it was stuffed into a box! Poor quality- lumps up withn 3 months- Sleeps very HOT and has worn down on the side I sleep on. There is a inditation and hole I sleep in. I would npot recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Fl,  Nov 19, 2012

I purchased this bed about a month ago. So far very happy with it . I sleep very comfortably through the night and usually stay in the same position for a while. great price for a great bed. I'm just hoping that it will last

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 1598 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 80 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought