Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 1607 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes going to bed delicious!!
 from Northern Ohio,  Aug 13, 2014

Have had this mattress for a year and a half and it has held up great. I am not tiny (175#) and it has not softened or changed over that period of time. It is an amazing product as it is firm but soft at the same time and sooo comfortable. I have slept better than ever. I would highly recommend this, especially if you have sleep problems. I actually look forward to going to bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 4, 2014

I have had this mattress for less than 4 years. It is truly disappointing. I have problems with my back, so good support is essential. For about two years it performed as expected and offered a perfectly decent night of sleep. Unfortunately, however, the support of this mattress has deteriorated ever since, to the point that as of the last few months it is no longer possible for me to sleep in this bed without waking up in pain. I would not recommend this bed for anyone looking for quality long-term support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam by Bodipedic
 from Florida,  Apr 27, 2014

We have enjoyed our mattress since 2010. We would not trade it for the world! For the price you could not do better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have been thru 3 mattresses in the last 2 years searching for one that either wasn't too hard or too soft. This mattress is perfect - we wake up now without the aches and pains we were experiencing from our other mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Mar 13, 2014

I sleep very well on bodipedic mattress. I have fewer backaches and enjoy better posture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 9, 2014

Great Mattress! I purchased it for my first apartment and I loved it! When I moved I had to sell it because my friend wanted to purchase it from me so bad. I will be buying this bed again. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 years later...
 from Avon Lake, OH,  Mar 1, 2014

After 6 years, we still love this bed! I highly recommend it! Now I need a KING!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great mattress!
 from Lakewood Ranch, FL,  Jan 22, 2014

We bought queen size for a platform bed for our new condo guest room until we decide what bed and mattress for our master. We have been sleeping on it and it is great! We liked it so much we order another for our other guest room and a king for our master suite! You do have to let it sit for 48 hours to let it revert to the normal size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 8, 2014

After sleeping on a relative's twin size version of this bed my wife and I decided to buy the queen size. The product came within a week and we were very happy with the price. We followed the directions of letting the mattress uncurl and air for several days before using. My wife immediately hated it. It felt like a piece of ply wood for the first 5 second that we laid on it. Then it gradually formed to our bodies, but this process took almost 30 seconds to happen. I figured that it needed some time to soften up so I convinced my wife to keep trying. After a week, I was forced to swap it for the old mattress in our guest room or risk a divorce. We have now had the mattress for several months. Several guests have stayed on it and I have slept on it for the past few days due to my wife's schedule being opposite of mine (residency). It still feels like a board when you first get in and takes a long time to form. It is almost like sleeping on a blanket on the beach. Once you've made your bodies' indentation in the bed, it's really hard/uncomfortable to move- the mattress resists you. I'm going to try and sell it on craigslist to recoup some of our money and purchase a bed that I can test out before buying. I still don't understand how the queen mattress could be so different from my relative's twin. Makes no sense....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amaz
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 25, 2013

I heard about this product from a co-worker that was raving about his. After tons of reading and searching, I went with the 10in. I have had this mattress for over two years now. I still love it just as I did when I got it. It has a soft cozy layer and then just the right amount of firmness underneath. I always miss my mattress when I'm traveling for work. The only negatives I'd have was that it smelled of plastic pretty bad when it was new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEAVEN!
 from bayside, ny,  Dec 4, 2013

Delivered before estimated arrival date, expanded to it's normal shape with in one hour and it's simply amazing! Def- worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from NYC,  Nov 20, 2013

This is by far the best foam mattress I've ever purchased! Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress for the Price
 from Laguna Niguel,  Oct 21, 2013

I really have enjoyed this mattress. It is starting to sag finally after 3 years, but for $***, you can't beat the value. I built a solid bed frame and the combination of the two pieces has made for a very comfortable night sleep. Will purchase another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

I don't normally write reviews, but I've had my mattress for three years and now I'm buying another one! This mattress is totally fantastic. My son is now (gladly!) inheriting it and I'm getting a new one for my partner and I. My partner has had a lot of challenges with various mattresses and this is the only one she can sleep on comfortably. I'm a side sleeper - she and my son are back sleepers. We all are extremely comfortable in it, and it's still feels like new after 3 years. There's no smell like I've had problems with other brands in the past, and the foam is comfortable whether it's hot or cold weather. It's the best bed I've had and the price is fantastic. Totally recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I adore my mattress!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 11, 2013

Because of space constraints, I couldn't open my mattress for a year and frankly, I was afraid it would keep the shape of the box or at the least, have permanent hard spots. I shouldn't have worried -- it blossomed beautifully. The first night wasn't as firm as I like, but still incredibly comfortable. By the second night it was the mattress I'd dreamed of having. The mattress pad is quite pretty and I've purchased another mattress pad to keep it that way. There's no issue of temperature -- it's as cool as any regular bed. Moreover, this mattress comes with a twenty-year warrantee, so I look forward to leaping into bed for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine, but it looks better up close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had this mattress in a box for a year prior to taking it out. It had no problem unfolding into a perfect mattress.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this mattress
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 25, 2013

Since buying this mattress 8 months ago, I have been very happy with it. A very reasonable price, and very high quality mattress. I love the memory foam! It has helped with my back pain. I would not expect it to be 100%, but a major improvement nonetheless. I had wanted to wait some time before reviewing as I wondered if it would last. 8 months is not 10 years or even 5 but so far it seems as though the mattress will last a good amount of time. So far I do not regret buying this one bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apparently This is Good Sleep
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 20, 2013

I haven't slept on this mattress that was purchased for our guest room. Apparently, my brother-in-law fell in love with this mattress and dreams about it. He has checked back with me every so often to get the name, how, & where to get it from. He looks forward to sleeping on it whenever he comes...He's a firefighter, so he appreciates good sleep and apparently gets it when he stays over. I have heard no complaints from anyone who has slept on it yet. I'd say good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best memory foam mattress
 from NC,  Jul 17, 2013

Let me start by saying it has taken me two and a half years to remember to review this mattress, so I can testify that my experience with it has spanned some period of time. I love, love, love this mattress and have not once regretted the purchase. I've been pregnant and used this mattress with a much smaller amount of discomfort than I did previously with my old mattress. I also have herniated discs in my lower back that make sleeping anywhere but on this mattress a nightmare. I have zero pain from sleep on this mattress, versus awful pain if I sleep anywhere else. I love this product and would absolutely recommend it. I know years ago the reviews mentioned something about a smell to it as well--I never, ever had that issue. My mattress had an initial new smell to it for maybe two days and has never retained that. It went away and never came back.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 from Waynesboro, PA,  Jul 10, 2013

Several years ago we had bought a similar Bodipedic mattress from QVC. We used it for about eight years and the one side began to give less support. We liked the bed so much we decided to buy this one. This bed you can turn end to end, the QVC one we couldn't, it had different firmness at the foot of the bed and also had a mattress like cover. This bed doesn't have a mattress like cover, but with a nice mattress pad you wouldn't know the difference.This bed is a fantastic buy if you have looked at the more expensive foam mattresses. We have slept on the more expensive foam mattress and they fell the same. If you have never slept on a foam mattress they are much different than a regular mattress, they feel firmer when getting into the bed, but once in, the mattress fits your body. They are cooler in the summer and a little cool in the winter, but quickly warm up once you are covered up. Your body heat makes them softer too. We flip our mattress end to end at least two to three times a month. I think if we could have done that with the one from QVC it may not have lost support in one area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the worst mattress ever
 from CA,  Jun 20, 2013

I hated this mattress, it does not take your body's shape it feels like you are sleeping in on something that sinks overtime. Its very hard to change sides. I started to get back problems and had to go to chiropractor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 1607 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought