Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 1642 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mattress and very supportive
 Dec 19, 2015

This works well in guest room. Not often used but when it is always a wonderful night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a steal of a deal
 Dec 18, 2015

really comfortable and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost its memory capacity in 6 months
 Dec 17, 2015

still using it, but in the guest bedroom. the memory foam with gel is better if you want a harder mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress
 Dec 11, 2015

Most comfortable bed I've ever had!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianne S.
 Dec 3, 2015

My daughter absolutely loves this mattress. It's worked very well for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why bother
 Nov 30, 2015

Mattress was great the first month than slowly began sinking in and becoming very lumpy- in the winter it's hard as a rock- the summer it's too soft - there is no in between - I have taken to sleeping on my couch most nights because I cannot get a decent night sleep on this mattress - and it has aggravated my back condition even more - which was the original reason I changed the mattress - like everything you live and learn - unfortunately I can't buy a new mattress right now and have to deal with this one but it's probably best to stay away from this mattress if you have back issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Nov 25, 2015

Super comfy. Don't worry about the chemical odor-gone in 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Nov 17, 2015

You won't go wrong if you purchase this mattress. It's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 Nov 7, 2015

We have dad this bed for 5 years. Still in great shape would buy again no problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 Oct 28, 2015

Had this item for quite a while and very comforting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever
 Oct 26, 2015

I was very undecided when my husband convinced me to buy this mattress. Best purchase ever! Great price for a great product! Will never go back to a regular mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality great price
 Oct 25, 2015

The mattress is moderately firm, does not create heat and is very comfortable for sleeping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Foam Mattress
 Aug 27, 2015

I've had this mattress for years now and it is still super comfortable and in excellent shape. I look forward to going to sleep at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam mattress
 Aug 27, 2015

wondering why I waited so long to buy one of these. BTW: open the impossibly tiny box in the room where you are putting the mattress. It explodes from 1/4 the size to full size in seconds!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 24, 2015

Awesome! Still using it after all these years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 Aug 23, 2015

Have had this bed for 6 years and has lasted well now.. hasnt lost much of its firmness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress great price
 Aug 10, 2015

Not the best mattress but very inexpensive and it does the job. What you pay is what you get!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danielle
 Aug 5, 2015

Over the last 6 years I have purchased 5 queen size mattresses for our properties. These mattress are a great value and I recommend them all the time. Our first purchase was for our master bedroom and it is as good as new 6 years later. Firmness has not decrease over time and daily use. Our guest rooms have them and all of our guests rave about how well they sleep on these mattresses. If you live in a cold climate please note that the mattress will be very hard when you first get into bed but softens immediately. This came as a surprise when we purchased this mattress for a ski house. We call the bed "the brick" but within minutes of body heat the bed is perfect. In warmer climates I would recommend the gel-top mattress which will help regulate body heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusty
 Jul 15, 2015

Liked it so well I bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Jun 30, 2015

I have had my mattress for about 5 years. I love it. The only thing I hold against is that the cover is difficult to remove, which makes washing it a chore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 1642 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought