Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 1596 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from NYC,  Nov 20, 2013

This is by far the best foam mattress I've ever purchased! Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress for the Price
 from Laguna Niguel,  Oct 21, 2013

I really have enjoyed this mattress. It is starting to sag finally after 3 years, but for $***, you can't beat the value. I built a solid bed frame and the combination of the two pieces has made for a very comfortable night sleep. Will purchase another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

I don't normally write reviews, but I've had my mattress for three years and now I'm buying another one! This mattress is totally fantastic. My son is now (gladly!) inheriting it and I'm getting a new one for my partner and I. My partner has had a lot of challenges with various mattresses and this is the only one she can sleep on comfortably. I'm a side sleeper - she and my son are back sleepers. We all are extremely comfortable in it, and it's still feels like new after 3 years. There's no smell like I've had problems with other brands in the past, and the foam is comfortable whether it's hot or cold weather. It's the best bed I've had and the price is fantastic. Totally recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I adore my mattress!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 11, 2013

Because of space constraints, I couldn't open my mattress for a year and frankly, I was afraid it would keep the shape of the box or at the least, have permanent hard spots. I shouldn't have worried -- it blossomed beautifully. The first night wasn't as firm as I like, but still incredibly comfortable. By the second night it was the mattress I'd dreamed of having. The mattress pad is quite pretty and I've purchased another mattress pad to keep it that way. There's no issue of temperature -- it's as cool as any regular bed. Moreover, this mattress comes with a twenty-year warrantee, so I look forward to leaping into bed for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine, but it looks better up close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had this mattress in a box for a year prior to taking it out. It had no problem unfolding into a perfect mattress.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this mattress
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 25, 2013

Since buying this mattress 8 months ago, I have been very happy with it. A very reasonable price, and very high quality mattress. I love the memory foam! It has helped with my back pain. I would not expect it to be 100%, but a major improvement nonetheless. I had wanted to wait some time before reviewing as I wondered if it would last. 8 months is not 10 years or even 5 but so far it seems as though the mattress will last a good amount of time. So far I do not regret buying this one bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apparently This is Good Sleep
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 20, 2013

I haven't slept on this mattress that was purchased for our guest room. Apparently, my brother-in-law fell in love with this mattress and dreams about it. He has checked back with me every so often to get the name, how, & where to get it from. He looks forward to sleeping on it whenever he comes...He's a firefighter, so he appreciates good sleep and apparently gets it when he stays over. I have heard no complaints from anyone who has slept on it yet. I'd say good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best memory foam mattress
 from NC,  Jul 17, 2013

Let me start by saying it has taken me two and a half years to remember to review this mattress, so I can testify that my experience with it has spanned some period of time. I love, love, love this mattress and have not once regretted the purchase. I've been pregnant and used this mattress with a much smaller amount of discomfort than I did previously with my old mattress. I also have herniated discs in my lower back that make sleeping anywhere but on this mattress a nightmare. I have zero pain from sleep on this mattress, versus awful pain if I sleep anywhere else. I love this product and would absolutely recommend it. I know years ago the reviews mentioned something about a smell to it as well--I never, ever had that issue. My mattress had an initial new smell to it for maybe two days and has never retained that. It went away and never came back.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 from Waynesboro, PA,  Jul 10, 2013

Several years ago we had bought a similar Bodipedic mattress from QVC. We used it for about eight years and the one side began to give less support. We liked the bed so much we decided to buy this one. This bed you can turn end to end, the QVC one we couldn't, it had different firmness at the foot of the bed and also had a mattress like cover. This bed doesn't have a mattress like cover, but with a nice mattress pad you wouldn't know the difference.This bed is a fantastic buy if you have looked at the more expensive foam mattresses. We have slept on the more expensive foam mattress and they fell the same. If you have never slept on a foam mattress they are much different than a regular mattress, they feel firmer when getting into the bed, but once in, the mattress fits your body. They are cooler in the summer and a little cool in the winter, but quickly warm up once you are covered up. Your body heat makes them softer too. We flip our mattress end to end at least two to three times a month. I think if we could have done that with the one from QVC it may not have lost support in one area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the worst mattress ever
 from CA,  Jun 20, 2013

I hated this mattress, it does not take your body's shape it feels like you are sleeping in on something that sinks overtime. Its very hard to change sides. I started to get back problems and had to go to chiropractor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short lived
 from Seattle, wa,  May 22, 2013

Was comfortable for awhile but developed a severe dip in the middle in just a couple of years. I will look for another brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is poor and degraded in just a couple years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from indianapolis in,  Mar 19, 2013

GREAT MATTRESS FOR ITS INTENTIONAL USE OF GUEST ROOM MATTRESS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is very hard
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 20, 2013

The mattress is excellent but very firm. This is for people who like to sleep on hard surfaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is excellent but very firm. This is for people who like to sleep on hard surfaces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from fargo nd,  Jan 26, 2013

Sleeping on this bed for about a month now and no major issues. If you have back and or shoulder problems i think memory foam is the way to go. Smell isnt a problem, it only has an odor for about a day. The only advice i would give to people who buy this bed is, keep your bedroom cold or very cool. Memory foam will basically trap your body heat and if your room is too hot it isnt very comfortable. But it you can keep your bedroom cool you will have a well rested night

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Mattress
 from Delaware County, PA,  Jan 25, 2013

Love this mattress, can't keep my daughter off or it. I suffer from hip and back pain and this mattress makes sleeping a dream. However, wish the description warned you about the initial strong smell when you first open it. Otherwise, completely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from North Carolina,  Jan 12, 2013

This is a great mattress and I will be purchasing more products from your company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was appealing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was worried when it arrived, due to being folded up in the box, but is a great product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from corfu,n.y.,  Jan 6, 2013

I got the mattress quicker than expected.There was very little odor and it's like sleeping/resting on a cloud.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best money ever spent
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought this for my fiance as he moved into a new apartment. We have had it for three years without much issue. We love it and would not hesitate to buy from this company again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2013

This was my first experience with a memory foam mattress, so my experience is limited. The mattress is comfortable, but it takes a little getting used to after sleeping on a conventional one for 25 years. Also you will need it to air out a little while to get the smell to go away. But overall happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep ever.
 from Denver,  Jan 1, 2013

I awake in the same position my head hits the sack. This has got to be one of the best buys I've made after using firmer Futons most of my life. Just can't express how comfortable this thing is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bang on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby every single night.
 from NYC,  Dec 29, 2012

It's been many years since 2008. The bed still feels so comfortable. I sleep so well and wake up without having back pain or anything. I am so hooked I could not live without it! :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 1596 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought