Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 298 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Missouri,  Jun 7, 2014

It was a shock when it came in a box folded up, but it opened nicely. Mattress is very comfortable. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full night sleep
 from Maryland,  Apr 1, 2014

First of let me tell you something- I ve' been an online shopper on everything since 2002. But I never, never write a review on any website. But I really feel like I owe it to Overstock. What can I say- I bought this mattress twice, 4 years ago for my queen bed, and again now now for my new king bed. Even my 11 year old cousin noticed the difference after sleeping on it and said to me "wow, your bed is comfortable"....... Need I say more? If you are looking at it- two word- BUY IT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starts to get soft very quickly
 from northville, mi,  Dec 3, 2013

I had a similar mattress on a full size bed. It worked fine. I think king size may be the wrong application of this material for a mattress. I would go for a conventional mattress, not foam. I had high expectations of this mattress but now I am trying to figure out what else I can do to support it from the bottom to improve the performance.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic 10-inch king-size memory foam mattress &
 from Lake Clear , NY,  Sep 20, 2013

We are sleeping like angels on a heavenly cloud, really very nice birthday present from my Grandmother.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arizona,  Jan 25, 2013

The mattress felt very firm. I was a bit concerned. The feel of it was was wonderful to the body. We have slept very well since the very first night. It is missed when we have to go away. I would love to take it with us. We have had two friends purchase the same mattress since we did. Thank you for a great nights sleep! Easy to order. Be sure you open it in the room you want to use it in, it makes is much easier to handle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memery foam mattress
 from Yardley, PA,  Nov 3, 2012

I loved how this mattress supported me to sleep. My husband not so much. He had just had surgergy. The matress weighted 60-70 pounds. When we bought a new master bedroom suite we moved this new matress into the guest room. Our guest do not want to leave.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so great!
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Sep 22, 2012

I have never slept better. I got this a few weeks ago and haven't had any issues. No sinking or anything. This may change but as of right now it's awesome! While reading reviews for some of these I always wondered how big the couple was that was sleeping on these mattresses because weight may be an issue that could cause problems. So I'll tell you, I am 135 and my husband is 210. He loves it as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Memory Foam Bed
 from Riverside, Ca,  Sep 4, 2012

I was looking for a good memory foam bed that was as good as tempurpedic, and was alot more reasonable. I found it, as soon as I layed on it, I was in heaven. It is every bit as comparable as the famous tempurpedic, with a little cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Execellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect memory foam bed
 from Highland, CA,  Aug 28, 2012

Love it! So far the best bed we had...not too hard not too soft, just the right feel when you lay on it. No ripple effect on the memory foam when my wife gets up ahead of me, besides changing from queen to king also makes a big difference. Thanks Bodipedic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 2nd Mattress from Bodipedic
 from Shrewsbury MA,  Jul 3, 2012

This is my 2nd purchase of Bodipedic mattress. I bought about 4 years ago and simple loved it. The price is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Jun 1, 2012

Great product. I bought 2 other biopedic memory foam mattresses in the past and I love them. They are firm mattress and feel like a brick when you first lay on them, but a minute later, they conform to your body perfectly. Both my husband and I absolutely love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam flattens in a few months
 from Miami, Florida,  May 27, 2012

I see that most of these reviews are from people who just received their mattress. I thought I had found heaven when I got this home but within 6 months it was developing divots you could get disappear in. I tried to get the company to come out to enforce its warranty but it was like pulling teeth. I would get email in return with sentences like "some settling of materials is to be expected." and "Discomfort is not a reason for return." Not a reason for return? When you sink so low you can feel the box spring? More energy was put into avoiding me than giving me service. My boyfriend said he would get more support from the floor. This was the first of 3 memory foam mattresses I bought. This was the least expensive and the poor quality foam flattened quickly. The second was a $3000 Sealy, which last three years before the top foam layer started moving, looking like waves under the cover. I finally bought a TemperPedic Cloud Lux and I am extremely happy. You get what you pay for. It is like night an day. I would encourage you to check the net and look at some of the experiences of people who tried to get service. There is a lot of disappointment out there. But if you are willing to buy a new one every year you will be happy. I have all kinds of skeletal issues that require me to have a high quality mattress. This is not it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looked like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Wisconsin,  May 17, 2012

We love our bed. It i comfortable, not to hard, and holds up well! We have had our bed for awhile and love it. My husband has had numerous back surgeries and degenerative disk disease. This is the first bed he has been able to have a compllete nights sleep without waking up in pain! I highly recomend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 17, 2012

The mattress is excellent, very comfortable. We are well satisfied.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, very comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very Durable after some years
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 11, 2012

Mattress not very durable and divots appear after long term use in the same sleeping location. Please be aware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 inch memory foam mattress
 from INew Mexico,  Mar 5, 2012

I added a 3inch mattress pad to the 10inch mattress and now i enjoy the best bed I have ever owned. I sleep really good with no joint pain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have had it for 3 yrs. and is like new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best product. i bought two of this mattress.
 from houston, texas,  Feb 19, 2012

if you looking to buy memory foam mattress, i would recommend you to buy this product. its cheaper and its an excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as it shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed Ever
 from Canton, Mi,  Feb 2, 2012

Best purchase I have ever made! I sleep so much better then I ever did before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good matress
 from LA, CA,  Jan 21, 2012

This mattress was good for only a few months and then holds the shape endlessly and is sagging. Have had a bad back since and am looking to replace it now after thinking it was another problem. Do not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not good. After just a few months, the mattress was sagging and despite turning it over, you can see where my husband and I sleep.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

We ordered this mattress to see if we would like a memory foam without committing to traditionally overpriced memory foam products. We are highly satisfied with this mattress, so much so, we purchased a full size for our son.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 298 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top