Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 695 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Memory form mattress recommended
 Dec 28, 2015

Excellent memory foam mattress. Firm and supportive. Sinks in on sleeping side after few years but move around and it will bounce back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet dreams
 Dec 23, 2015

Firm, yet comfortable. I have owned and slept on the mattress for over a year. It continues to hold its shape, firmness, and comfort level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain.
 Dec 10, 2015

My son bought one after I told him about this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Decision
 Dec 3, 2015

This mattress has served me well for years. Somehow I never wrote a review on it but I've had it for 5+ years and it is as comfortable now as the day I got it. I recommend investing in a memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmaally
 Nov 24, 2015

Have had this for years now and absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort and value
 Nov 12, 2015

great mattress. arrived right away. we put it on the bed immediately and loved our zzz's ever since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Oct 25, 2015

We liked this mattress so much, when my daughter needed a new one, We went right back to Overstock for a repeat purchase. Moderately firm, no excessive heat, very supportive and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor choice
 Sep 3, 2015

Discovered that memory foam is not the best fit for my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable, good value
 Jul 31, 2015

Love my foam mattress, I think it's time to buy another for the guest room. Arrives in a very compact, but very heavy box and when opened expands easily to the proper shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusty
 Jul 15, 2015

Liked it so well I bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad buy
 Jun 14, 2015

i was so excited when it came! at first it was interesting feel. took some time to get used to sleeping on foam, but after four months. it started to sag in the middle and it gave me the worst backache. Even my pups didn't want to sleep on it. I now have a extremely heavy memory foam. That even good will didnt want, cause its too heavy to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has Held Up Well to Young Boy Use/Jumping/Etc.
 May 26, 2015

Kids have been rough with the mattress and it's still as comfortable as ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this mattress
 May 22, 2015

I had this mattress for about 6 years without any problem. I was the more comfy mattress I had ever owned. After about 6 years it lost its ability to spring back and needed to be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad we made the switch
 Mar 27, 2015

I am writing this review 2 years after purchasing this mattress. My sleep has improved considerably and I will never go back to spring mattresses! This mattress is firm but like many reviewers have stated, it becomes soft and contours to your body as you lay. I would recommend buying the metal bed frame too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 Mar 11, 2015

Ok mattress for the $- these mattresses are something you either like or hate so probably wouldn't buy on overstock again- hard to return if you don't like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works best on flat platform
 Feb 19, 2015

Don't put on box spring foundation. Son loves it . Have had it 8 years still comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glenda
 Jan 24, 2015

This mattress was purchased for a guest room and everyone that has used it has reported a great night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!!!
 Jan 11, 2015

I purchased this mattress for my teenage son. He loves how comfortable it is. It can packed in a box. We opened it and let it fluff and set for 2 days. I will recommend this product to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent mattress for YEARS of good use.
 from USA,  May 25, 2014

I've had this mattress since 2008. It is still super comfortable and has had a 6' 4" man sleeping on it for a few years. Highly recommend to anyone dithering over whether to invest in this product - just go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable mattress
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 4, 2014

This is the third one we have purchased for three different beds. The first one was purchased 7 years ago and is as comfortable now as it was when we first purchased it. The mattress takes about a week to get used to if you have been using something different. It does retain warmth during the night, bu that hasn't been a problem even in the warmest months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 695 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought