Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 685 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bad buy
 Jun 14, 2015

i was so excited when it came! at first it was interesting feel. took some time to get used to sleeping on foam, but after four months. it started to sag in the middle and it gave me the worst backache. Even my pups didn't want to sleep on it. I now have a extremely heavy memory foam. That even good will didnt want, cause its too heavy to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Kids have been rough with the mattress and it's still as comfortable as ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had this mattress for about 6 years without any problem. I was the more comfy mattress I had ever owned. After about 6 years it lost its ability to spring back and needed to be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am writing this review 2 years after purchasing this mattress. My sleep has improved considerably and I will never go back to spring mattresses! This mattress is firm but like many reviewers have stated, it becomes soft and contours to your body as you lay. I would recommend buying the metal bed frame too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 Mar 11, 2015

Ok mattress for the $- these mattresses are something you either like or hate so probably wouldn't buy on overstock again- hard to return if you don't like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Don't put on box spring foundation. Son loves it . Have had it 8 years still comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glenda
 Jan 24, 2015

This mattress was purchased for a guest room and everyone that has used it has reported a great night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!!!
 Jan 11, 2015

I purchased this mattress for my teenage son. He loves how comfortable it is. It can packed in a box. We opened it and let it fluff and set for 2 days. I will recommend this product to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had this mattress since 2008. It is still super comfortable and has had a 6' 4" man sleeping on it for a few years. Highly recommend to anyone dithering over whether to invest in this product - just go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable mattress
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 4, 2014

This is the third one we have purchased for three different beds. The first one was purchased 7 years ago and is as comfortable now as it was when we first purchased it. The mattress takes about a week to get used to if you have been using something different. It does retain warmth during the night, bu that hasn't been a problem even in the warmest months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does Not Last At ALLL!!
 from Anaheim Hills, CA,  Feb 8, 2014

I bought this mattress back in 2009 and I was so ecstatic to receive it. It came in about a week late, which I was really upset about, but overstock credited me $XX back, so it was fine. The mattress itself was amazing when I first slept on it, and then it just became softer, and softer , and softer while time went by. The memory foam eventually lost it's "memory" and support and just became normal foam. I only weigh about 150 lb and I found myself being engulfed by the memory foam when I slept into it. I would wake up sweating and not able to move side to side. So I was forced to flip the mattress over, but the underside is all support foam, so it's not exactly comfortable. I wake up either with a curled up back sleeping on the memory foam side, or an extremely aching back on the support foam side. Keep in mind I'm only 21. This product is awful and I regret ever buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty great mattress
 from maryland,  Nov 8, 2013

Bought this for the guest room, so haven't actually slept on it. But it is of good quality, arrived in a timely fashion and is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!!
 from MI,  Oct 29, 2013

Great Mattress. Not too hard, not too soft, just right. Plan to buy a kings' size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still loving it
 from PA,  Sep 7, 2013

5 years later and still loving it! My husband and I both get great sleep, and really love the memory foam. We've even added memory foam pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Ohio,  Jun 27, 2013

Perfect mattress. thick enough, comfortable enough. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress is very good to sleep on very relaxing
 from Colchester Vermont,  Jun 11, 2013

Mattress was great to sleep on not too happy about that but it did not flatten all out on one corner it has been about three weeks and still not flat

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? righy on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from North Dakota,  Jun 4, 2013

Smelled at first like the plastic it came in, but once it aired out it was fine. Great mattress! We got a full last time, now we have a queen bed and knew we needed this mattress again! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  May 31, 2013

I was struggling with the lower back pain. Ordered this mattress by friend recommendation. It is very comfortable. No back pain anymore. I would by 12 or 14 inch if I knew it before. Anyway, 10 inch is good enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable bed and worth the money
 from columbus ohio,  May 22, 2013

Awesome mattress only had for 2 weeks but very comfortable and quality made,worth the money . I found it to be a very firm mattress so dont buy if that's Not what you are looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from south,  May 13, 2013

After sleeping on a 4 inch topper for years I finally decided to buy this mattress. It's all I had hoed it would be !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? corect color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 685 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought