Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 661-677 of 677 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Old Saybrook, CT,  Aug 21, 2007

We already own a Tempurpedic mattress for our owm bed & we love it. We needed a new full-size mattress for our guest room, so I looked at Overstock.com and found memory foam mattresses at a great price - MUCH less expensive than a Tempurpedic. It was certainly worth a try - and we love it!! Shipping was really quick (and inexpensive). We opened the mattress up and let it expand and air out for most of the day before I put sheets on. There are no lingering odors from the foam that I can smell and the mattress looks & feels great! I've already recommended this same one to my sister for her guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 17, 2007

Fast & great product! Delivery is on time, faster than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from portland or,  Aug 17, 2007

loves it. arrived when it was scheduled. no problems with it fluffing up to size. very comfy and larger than my last full size mattress but not too big. my s.o. says its the greatest and wants one for the other bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from farmingville, new york,  Aug 13, 2007

shipping was fast, mattress is great !!! my son loves it. My husband wants to buy one for us now!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Albemarle, North Carolina,  Aug 12, 2007

We got this for our son who loves it, we had one and he always wanted it, I wish we had gotten one earlier on for him, thanks, you'll love it. Oh make sure you have lots of room when you take it out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Chiacgo, IL,  Aug 9, 2007

I bought this for my parents, they love it, it unfolded right away without a problem. great choice for the money, very good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was for my son, and he loves it! He couldn't sleep on his old mattress and had moved to the couch. I am glad that he is back in his bedroom and sleeping well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Marquette, MI,  Jul 29, 2007

This mattress is a dream, conforming to the body and eliminating voids and stress points. Having suffered with lower back problems for the last few years, it has been a welcome relief to sleep in comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Willamina, OR,  Jul 24, 2007

This mattress is wonderful buy and sells for far below what you get elsewhere. The comfort and quality are superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from California,  Jul 20, 2007

I bought this mattress for my 7 year old and she loves it. She says it is really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Indiana,  Jul 9, 2007

I could not believe the simplicity of the packaging!! WOW! Oh is it a dream to sleep on. Fast delivery. I will be back to buy more for the whole family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never slept better
 from Orange County CA,  May 10, 2013

My husband is a poor sleeper. He is sleeping through the entire night & waking up rested. He loves the mattress. I'm planning to buy more for kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great reviews
 from Dayton Ohio,  Mar 19, 2013

I have not got it yet but with the price, description in reviews I'm getting pone for myself. Need to wait on a refund however from the other side today because they can't deliver to suite me at all. This is by far a better deal in any business...ME sgtikee4!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good enough for for this 6' 3" man
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't say nothing bad what so ever
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sounds great in the reviews because I'm cconvinced enough to put up the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is Awesome
 from Pittsburgh Area, PA,  Dec 25, 2007

Excellent product - highly recommend. Product was shipped promptly. Took a hour or so to regain it's shape. Took another day to air out the smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy this mattress!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 23, 2007

We were a little scared, the price was so low, but its really great. You will not be dissapointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Nov 1, 2007

This mattress is amazing. For years I've experienced discomfort asleep and awake because of poor-quality mattresses that resulted in inadequate sleep. I bought a new bedframe on the site and decided to invest in a good mattress. I have been sleeping SO well. I wake up and feel refreshed. Even though it's hard to get out of such a comfy mattress, I don't feel drowsy when I wake up. The only complaint I have is that the mattress is EXTREMELY heavy, I think it's 70+ lbs. I feel like overstock had a mattress that weighed 4 lbs, and I probably should've purchased that one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Hopes
 from Upstate, NY,  Aug 7, 2007

I was excited to get my mattress in the mail. It came in a pretty small package which was good. I opened it up and gave it a minute to fluff up. The only thing that I didn't like is that it's a lot harder than I expected. It doesn't really tell you on the website how firm or soft this temper pedic is. And this one is pretty firm, I'm hoping it'll soften up with use. Also, I wish it was available with the box spring mattress to go with it, but that you have to buy seperate with this. But I'm pleased with the size and all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 661-677 of 677 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought