Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 661-680 of 687 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from NY,NY,  Sep 10, 2007

I am very happy with this mattress. I couldn't imagine getting better for the money I spent. That said, this mattress is more on the firm side, which i don't mind. Although, if you prefer soft and squishy it's probably not going to be for you. If in doubt, I'd go to a store first and try lying on one. As for how I feel in the morning when waking up, great, no problems at all. I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my daughter
 from PA,  Sep 9, 2007

I bought this for my daughter who is a college student, and took advantage of the free shipping. She loves it and said she sleeps better than ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Ashland, kY,  Sep 6, 2007

I bought this mattress for my son, who has complained of back pain now for a few years. He says this is the most comfortable mattress he has ever slept on, and can tell a difference in his back. Great job of delivery...very prompt, and the price of the shipping charge could not be beat! The merchandise arrived safely and in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for a great bed
 from North Carolina,  Sep 6, 2007

This mattress is more comfortable than the more expensive inner spring mattresses I have had in the past. It was extremely heavy when it arrived all rolled up in the box, but was super easy to set up. just unroll and wait. I get a great night's sleep and I don't even use pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally sleep all night!!
 from Cypress, CA,  Sep 6, 2007

This mattress has lived up to all it says. Nice and firm yet coforms to your body. So no presure points. Slight smell apon opening package but disapates rather quickly. Best money spent!! Rick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from New York, NY,  Sep 6, 2007

I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. A very comfortable matttress. Great. I get a good night's sleep now and sleep through the night without waking up anymore. Excellent mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 4, 2007

This is a very comfortable mattress. It arrives rolled up and compressed, so it's possible for one person to pick it up and move it around. Once you roll it out, it assumes it's natural shape immediately. It didn't have a strange odor, as some other people had stated. The price was right for this kind of mattress, too.I would recommend the product and have only positive remarks about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 Sep 3, 2007

I bought this for my son.After readig the reviews, I immediately sprayed it with Febreeze. The odor dissipated within a few days. This is a great product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more back aches!
 from Coarsegold, CA,  Sep 2, 2007

Sleeping on this memory foam mattress for 1 month has helped the back pain of a disabled young man so much. I bought this for my disabled brother, and he is getting a much better nights sleep now. The mattress seems to cuddle his body form for a soothing and restful night that we all need.I'm very happy I chose this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and quick delivery
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 25, 2007

Extremely happy with this mattress. I have had it for a month now, and feel this is as or more comfortable as the high priced in store mattresses. Shipping was quick, got it in 1 week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Old Saybrook, CT,  Aug 21, 2007

We already own a Tempurpedic mattress for our owm bed & we love it. We needed a new full-size mattress for our guest room, so I looked at Overstock.com and found memory foam mattresses at a great price - MUCH less expensive than a Tempurpedic. It was certainly worth a try - and we love it!! Shipping was really quick (and inexpensive). We opened the mattress up and let it expand and air out for most of the day before I put sheets on. There are no lingering odors from the foam that I can smell and the mattress looks & feels great! I've already recommended this same one to my sister for her guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 17, 2007

Fast & great product! Delivery is on time, faster than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from portland or,  Aug 17, 2007

loves it. arrived when it was scheduled. no problems with it fluffing up to size. very comfy and larger than my last full size mattress but not too big. my s.o. says its the greatest and wants one for the other bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from farmingville, new york,  Aug 13, 2007

shipping was fast, mattress is great !!! my son loves it. My husband wants to buy one for us now!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Albemarle, North Carolina,  Aug 12, 2007

We got this for our son who loves it, we had one and he always wanted it, I wish we had gotten one earlier on for him, thanks, you'll love it. Oh make sure you have lots of room when you take it out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Chiacgo, IL,  Aug 9, 2007

I bought this for my parents, they love it, it unfolded right away without a problem. great choice for the money, very good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was for my son, and he loves it! He couldn't sleep on his old mattress and had moved to the couch. I am glad that he is back in his bedroom and sleeping well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Marquette, MI,  Jul 29, 2007

This mattress is a dream, conforming to the body and eliminating voids and stress points. Having suffered with lower back problems for the last few years, it has been a welcome relief to sleep in comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Willamina, OR,  Jul 24, 2007

This mattress is wonderful buy and sells for far below what you get elsewhere. The comfort and quality are superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from California,  Jul 20, 2007

I bought this mattress for my 7 year old and she loves it. She says it is really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 661-680 of 687 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought