Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 661-680 of 700 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase Great Value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 4, 2007

I bought this mattress for my guest room because I want to get a King size one but felt I'd give it a try in our guest room first because of costs. Arrived in a very timely manner, easy to open, no odor, fluffed up quickly and I love it. I found it a little too firm but still plan to buy the king size soon. Great purchase. Shipping and cost are Great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 2, 2007

Just like a commercial...sleep great, most comfortable ever!!!! Shipping was FAST and there was no smell at all, like some reviewers indicated. An excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from illinois,  Sep 30, 2007

i got this and i must say it has helped my back tremendously. i would and have recommend this mattress to anyone with or without back problems. i just wish i had gotten a queen size. i will in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 24, 2007

I love the product. it didn't take long, i simply unrolled it and it spang to life. it is firm but not too firm. i agree it does have a little glue smell but after letting air out for a bit it seems to be going away. its a great product and look and feels just like temper pedic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Maryland, USA,  Sep 21, 2007

We needed a mattress for our daughter in college and this mattress was the perfect solution! I could move it myself in our small SUV. The box was about 18" square by 41/2 feet long. We opened it up, put it on an open futon frame and she was able to sleep on it that night. She loves it and says it is soooo compfy. When it is time to move her out I know it will not be any where near the trouble moving that a triditional mattress would be. The price was terrific and it came in less than a week. If I had thought ahead I should have sent it straight to her place. When I need another mattress I will look here first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from New York,  Sep 20, 2007

For the last 15 years I have woken up with a a sore back and neck. Last night was the first good night of sleep I have ever gotten. Price and free shipping was too good to pass up and this was the best purchase I have ever made. Best night of sleep ever and I look forward to many more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Boston,  Sep 20, 2007

Mattress arrived fast, it works great, and it looks amazing. Recommended to everyone I know. Plus, its very affordable for its great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Sterling, VA,  Sep 19, 2007

I bought this mattress for my daughter. She was a little reluctant because she didn't get to try it out first. However, once she got it, she loved it. She says it is the best sleep she's ever gotten. She received it only 4 days after it was ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam 8" mattress
 from Washington,  Sep 18, 2007

We are very happy with this product. It was a very good value. There was no smell. It decompressed within hours and was ready for use. Would fully recommend this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 18, 2007

I slept on a tempur pedic and wanted a memory foam mattress since. My budget wouldn't allow purchase of a name brand, so I decided to try this one. I love it and can't tell the difference. It did have a strong plastic odor the first day, but the smell can now only be detected occasionally. I definitely recommend this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from NY,NY,  Sep 10, 2007

I am very happy with this mattress. I couldn't imagine getting better for the money I spent. That said, this mattress is more on the firm side, which i don't mind. Although, if you prefer soft and squishy it's probably not going to be for you. If in doubt, I'd go to a store first and try lying on one. As for how I feel in the morning when waking up, great, no problems at all. I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my daughter
 from PA,  Sep 9, 2007

I bought this for my daughter who is a college student, and took advantage of the free shipping. She loves it and said she sleeps better than ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Ashland, kY,  Sep 6, 2007

I bought this mattress for my son, who has complained of back pain now for a few years. He says this is the most comfortable mattress he has ever slept on, and can tell a difference in his back. Great job of delivery...very prompt, and the price of the shipping charge could not be beat! The merchandise arrived safely and in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for a great bed
 from North Carolina,  Sep 6, 2007

This mattress is more comfortable than the more expensive inner spring mattresses I have had in the past. It was extremely heavy when it arrived all rolled up in the box, but was super easy to set up. just unroll and wait. I get a great night's sleep and I don't even use pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally sleep all night!!
 from Cypress, CA,  Sep 6, 2007

This mattress has lived up to all it says. Nice and firm yet coforms to your body. So no presure points. Slight smell apon opening package but disapates rather quickly. Best money spent!! Rick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from New York, NY,  Sep 6, 2007

I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. A very comfortable matttress. Great. I get a good night's sleep now and sleep through the night without waking up anymore. Excellent mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 4, 2007

This is a very comfortable mattress. It arrives rolled up and compressed, so it's possible for one person to pick it up and move it around. Once you roll it out, it assumes it's natural shape immediately. It didn't have a strange odor, as some other people had stated. The price was right for this kind of mattress, too.I would recommend the product and have only positive remarks about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 Sep 3, 2007

I bought this for my son.After readig the reviews, I immediately sprayed it with Febreeze. The odor dissipated within a few days. This is a great product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more back aches!
 from Coarsegold, CA,  Sep 2, 2007

Sleeping on this memory foam mattress for 1 month has helped the back pain of a disabled young man so much. I bought this for my disabled brother, and he is getting a much better nights sleep now. The mattress seems to cuddle his body form for a soothing and restful night that we all need.I'm very happy I chose this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and quick delivery
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 25, 2007

Extremely happy with this mattress. I have had it for a month now, and feel this is as or more comfortable as the high priced in store mattresses. Shipping was quick, got it in 1 week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 661-680 of 700 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought