Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 685 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic memory foam mattress
 from Napa,ca,  Mar 27, 2013

The mattress is great super comfortable to sleep on. No more jumping on the bed and scooting across it is difficult. My wife is nursing our baby boy so her breasts hurt sometimes, with our old mattress she couldn't lay on her stomach but this one she can.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a great mattress and the price is unbeatable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic 10-inch Memory Foam Mattress
 from Big Bear, California,  Mar 20, 2013

Good Mattress, Great Price, And we are Satisfied with our Choice! It`s Comfy Cozy to Sleep on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. give it an A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great comfort
 from Peoria, IL,  Mar 5, 2013

We love this mattress! We were looking for an inexpensive version of comfortable, and we definitely found it. So far, it has held up to quality standards, having only owned and used it for a few weeks. But so far, we're very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on, but didn't really matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful. Although, quality with these mattresses is measured by how long they last.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Night Sleep!!
 from Eastern NC,  Feb 24, 2013

There's nothing like this mattress. We can't afford the 'real' expensive ones, but this is fantastic!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top notch!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from clementon nj,  Feb 21, 2013

this is my 1st order from overstock i cant wait to order more there stuff is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very firm and comfy at the same time it is my 1st order i received so far i cant wait for everything else to come in
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this bed better than our pillowtop
 from Decatur, IL,  Jan 16, 2013

When I read all the reviews many spoke about the smell of the mattress, we did not experience any smell from ours. Many people mentioned that it does sleep warm and they were correct there but it is not as bad a some had mentioned. As for comfort, it is firm but not to firm but it is also more comfortable than our pillow top but this is in the guest room so I personally only use ii when my back hurts to much. The mattress also fit perfectly in the new IKEA bed. This being our first Memory Foam mattress it really is worth the money. Now we are considering one for out bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, no problems so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress and very Comfortable
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Jan 6, 2013

I bought this mattress a few years back for my daughter and when she went away for college we purchased another to send to her. We both still have these mattresses and they have help up excellently. She uses hers at her home now and I have the original one in my guest room. The mattress is firm, but soft with the visco on top so you body conforms comfortably. I love this mattress. I also have Body Pedic in my room in the form of a full mattress and box spring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on discribtion.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holy cow, I am in heaven
 from Somerville, MA,  Dec 8, 2012

The only hesitation I had when ordering this product were because of the reviews about how the mattress smelled funny and that smell wouldn't go away. After a few days, it seemed to be gone. The bed was basically fully decompressed in 20 minutes. It was incredible. I sleep really well on this mattress and am so glad to have made the jump to memory foam.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits to my form like a glove.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress I have ever slept on!
 from Horseheads, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

I have had back problems for years and have always slept on a regular mattress and have woke up in the morning with a stiff back and hips. I have gone to a chiropractor for years for my back pain. So a friend of ours had one of your mattresses on their bed in their camper and she showed it to me. So I thought maybe I would order one for our bed at home first and try it out before maybe ordering one for our camper. I placed the order and they said that it would take 2 weeks to get. I received it in less than a week. My fiance took the box upstairs and opened it up and we set it up in our son's room for two days. When we finally put it on our bed and laid on it I thought this is going to be great. The first night I slept on it I woke up in the morning to no stiffness or back pain. The mattress makes me not want to get out of bed in the morning. And the free pillows that came with the mattress are so comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best mattress I have ever slept on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Logan OH,  Sep 3, 2012

Be careful opening the package as it is vacuum packed and will start to expand quickly once the plastic is cut. The mattress popped out of the package and started to take it's shape right away. My son enjoys it very much. This is a great way to get a mattress to a college student who lives away from home by the way. I hope it will last for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping good
 from Morriston, Florida,  Sep 2, 2012

Very nice made in USA product that provides a great nights sleep

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice made in USA product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College daughter loves it
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 30, 2012

My daughter selected this mattress after doing an exploratory search of memory foam and regular mattresses at a local store, then reading the online reviews of MANY memory foam mattresses. We learned that box springs no longer have springs; they are just a 'box' to to provide a platform for a mattress and/or raise the bed to the height desired. She was getting a new platform bed to put this mattress on. Did not experience a strong smell when it was first opened. She was looking for a mattress that would not have pressure points because of shoulder problems, but wanted a firm mattress. Has been using it for a month and loves it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress
 from TX,  Jul 25, 2012

Still using it after a couple of years. No Problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot recommend this enough!
 from Southern California,  Jul 5, 2012

I bought this bed about 4 years ago and to this day, everything is still great! It feels just as comfortable as my partner's Tempurpedic so I have no problem recommending it. The only issue with this mattress that I have (and it goes for just about any memory foam mattress) is that when the room is colder (like in the winter) the bed feels harder until it warms up to your body temperature. It's only a minor inconvenience and I can live with that. Besides that, I would recommend it 100%.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a cloud
 from Denmark Twnshp, MN,  Jun 27, 2012

This mattress replaced the original one in the aft cabin of our boat. What a difference. It makes sleeping so much more comfortable. We won't give our cabin up when we have company sleep on board. I plan on buyin a second on for the forward cabin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a comfortable bed! Everyone loves it!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 22, 2012

I bought this bed years ago when I lived in NYC. I had it for over 2 years and absolutely loved it. When I moved to LA and sold all off my belongings, this bed was my first purchase. So I bought it twice and would do it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed Ever!
 from West of Philly,  Jun 20, 2012

This mattress may well be the most comfortable ever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have had this over two years, so far it's held up extremely well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So amazing that a mattress gets delivered via internet! It arrived very compressed but after following instructions and leaving it to "fill out" over time before using, it fulfilled it's promise and offers a favorite place to sleep

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and has continued to please for a couple of years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As describedS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from South Boston, Mass,  Apr 16, 2012

I don't write reviews that often, but i always look at reviews before i buy something, so that is something i want to change, i was looking for a decent mattress for price and comfort, after reading reviews on this mattress i decided to give it a shot and i'm glad i did, this bed has been nothing but a joy since i bought it, i was nervous getting one because i have always bought standard mattresses but i have been sleeping like a baby since i got it. i sleep on back and side and either way it is very comfortable. There is a odor for about a week when you first open up mattress, but it goes away so don't worry. Bed feels real firm when first on it, but i noticed your body heat actually softens it up where you are laying so it conforms to your body. Instructions said you might have to wait 48-72 hours for mattress to fully expand on arrival as it is vacuum sealed when it comes, but after opening it and watching it grow like sea monkeys, lol, it was ready to sleep on that night. Anyways bed is worth money, if you were thinking of getting one, do it, this one is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard-As-Nails-Mattress
 from Murrieta, CA,  Feb 22, 2012

I bought this bed because previously through Overstock.com, I purchased a memory-foam mattress in full size for a guest room a few years back. That mattress was wonderful, and everyone who slept on it raved over how cozy and comfortable it was. When I was ready to buy myself a new king mattress, I didn't think twice about going the same route in terms of memory foam. Unfortunately, this bed is really hard and solid. I was hoping that after a few weeks, it would soften up. But it is still hard as ever, and we've had it now for almost three months. Not at all what I expected, and I can't afford to get a new mattress yet, so here's to sleepless nights!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matches fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Memory Foam implies that this will be a soft mattress into which I can sink after a long day's work. But no. It hard as a rock. No sinking action, period.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate at all, considering that the king-size version of this product is not what one would expect when ordering a memory-foam mattress.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 685 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought