Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jan 4, 2016

Evenly warm and durable. Nice looking set of pans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal and Quality
 Nov 21, 2015

It has been over 5 years since I purchased this set and it is still like New! I would recommend this set to anyone who really loves to cook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C. Loft
 Nov 2, 2015

They are wonderful keep in mind you may have to spray pots with like cooking spray for food not to stick to pots. They too clean up easy if you just soak them if you burn something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 Oct 29, 2015

I got this set when it was very reasonably priced. I knew it was a great buy when I started using it and friends and family were so impressed by the quality. I still enjoy using the various sizes for particular food preparations. The only drawback was the strong chemical smell from the "stick free" surface after a year of use. I didn't feel it was safe to eat anything prepared in it so I threw it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Sep 3, 2015

I've had multiple cookware sets over the course of my housekeeping days. I bought these because we bought a new house for retirement. I couldn't be more pleased. They are heavy and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weight
 Aug 14, 2015

These pans are high quality. The weight makes them perfect for soups and sauces. Have noticed the non-stick skillet began to lose its coating within a few months. Ugh! I also had to supplement with a few other sizes not included in this set. Wish I could find more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Lasting
 Jun 14, 2015

Been using these for over 6 years now and they still cook as great as ever without any breakdown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from NY,  Nov 17, 2013

Pleasantly surprised by the quality of these pots and pans. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and quality
 from SD,  Sep 27, 2013

An order mix up that turned out great! I ordered a comforter from Overstock and ended up with a set of pots and pans! I liked them so well that I called and re-ordered my comforter, paid for these and kept them to give to a gift. Then I ordered another set for me. These have thicker bottoms and are not like the cheap products you see in retail stores. I have not noticed the handles gettin hot and I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 from Wyoming,  Aug 22, 2013

I bought this for a young man we adopted into our family, him and his daughter, for Christmas last year, he loves the quality of these and his real life Mom she wants a set now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything we need in one package
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Jun 18, 2013

This cookware set has been a nice surprise because I did not expect the high quality at the low(ish) price. We use this set in our vacation condo and honestly sometimes I think about switching with the ones we use at home. They heat evenly and clean up easily. I highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes cooking more fun.
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Jun 10, 2013

Enjoy having my first really good set of cookware that matches. Only complaint is that the lid handles heat up quickly. Less burning in pan. Clean up sems fairly easy, if done when meal is completely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight and thick walls. shiny steel, lids fit well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 4, 2013

We couldn't be more pleased with this set! The pans are gorgeous, heavy and very well made. They heat evenly, clean up beautifully, and I especially like that the fry pan as a nonstick coating. The price was unbelievably goods well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These are even ore beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and vey well made,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodeux 10 pc
 from Dallas, TX,  May 13, 2013

This set of cookware is very nice - well made and sturdy. I honestly believe I have more success with cooking in them than any pans I've used in the past - particularly with my sauces, the pans evenly distribute heat while simmering. I've had my set for several months now and it still looks like new. Cleans easily (I wash mine by hand and have not experimented with putting them in the dishwasher). I use wooden/plastic utensils to avoid scratching (as suggested by manufacturer). The only drawback in my mind is the weight of the pans. They are quite heavy even without food in them and may be a bit difficult to handle for some.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gourmet copper cookware set
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 2, 2013

I use these pans all the time and, yes, I put them in the dishwasher sometimes. They hold up to everything and clean up well. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it's silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and Substancial
 from Scotts Valley, Ca,  May 2, 2013

I have had them now for several months. Read the directions and follow them and there is no problem useing and enjoying them! They are the best pans I have used. In the past I have mostly used non-stick because I had trouble scowering pans that had food stick to them. Of course that was over 40 years ago but now that I have this great set I don't even think I will have to buy another again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love useing them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 1, 2013

My son needed cookware for his new house with an induction cooktop. I stayed with him for a while and had the opportunity to use them. They are very good and the value is outstanding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gourmet multi play cookware
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 9, 2013

These pots are amazing. I put them in the dishwasher after receiving them and they came out beautifully. They are heavy, great design with a copper play at the base and have wonderful handles that do not get hot. I particularly like the glass lids and they are study, just like the pots. I've looked at All-Clad, Cuisinart, etc., but I would say these are of equal quality and the price is so reasonable. I won't say "cheap" because they are anything but!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could not be better at any price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cannot go wrong with 5-ply cookware
 from colorado,  Feb 21, 2013

This was purchased as a gift for my sister who is an amazing cook using cheap quality cookware. I did some research and the 5-ply was the deciding factor. My sister has used them daily and loves the set. I will say, I checked them out before I wrapped them. They felt solid, looked great, and the lids fit every pot. Nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodeux purchase
 from Harleysville,  Feb 14, 2013

The pans are nice and work well I was disapointed that only one small pan was non-stick

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? slightly vague
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought