Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality rug but U-G-L-Y in person
 Feb 15, 2016

I don't know what I was thinking. I guess I was not thinking. Because the pattern is even louder and bigger in person on this rug. It looked very interesting and eclectic in the photo, so yes, it delivers for sure, in that department. The pattern is just so big and so loud. I bought it for our office kitchen area, hoping it would be forgiving and hide dirt. It definitely does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Dec 17, 2015

colors are just like picture...using for my sun room, would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Nov 13, 2015

excellent quality! Brought it indoors now ad using it in house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Jul 10, 2015

The colors match my outdoor furniture perfectly (medium sage/cilantro green cushions on dark brown wicker). The blue is a dark, gray/blue - true to the colors in the picture. I am thinking about buying another for a back up in case something happens to it! Quality is great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from South Texas,  Oct 27, 2013

Looks just like the photo, love it & love the colors. It makes my living room decor complete. Wish it came in the next larger size. I did take off a quality star because one corner's binding is a little frayed after five months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Largo, MD,  Sep 19, 2013

This outdoor rug is a great product but I am buying another color for my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Monahans, Texas,  Jun 29, 2013

This rug made my kitchen!!!! Worked well with gray walls and dark brown floors and deep blue cabinets!!! Nice depth to the rug...smoothe fit to the floor. The greens compliment any tone of green....I'm adding lime colors to finish off a masterpiece. This rug IS the focal point!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect replica to what was online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice stitching and vibrant colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 20, 2012

I really like this rug. It's very vibrant and colorful which is just what I needed on my covered porch. I like it because it's unique from any other outdoor rug I could find at the regular stores where you'd think to look. It's very soft and looks to be very high quality. It unrolled very nicely and the corners are staying down. I just painted my porch a creamy white color and putting this rug down really adds color and pops out. I have gotten compliments from friends on it as well. I am very pleased with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very true to the picture. Maybe not quite as dark - the blue background is a dark sky blue and the browns are like a candy bar brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very soft and a very nice quality of fabric. I have it on a covered porch and live in South Texas where it never rains so it hasn't been exposed to the elements too much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Apr 26, 2016

Very light weight and well made item for front porch. Able to sweep with vacuum to keep appearance bright and cheerful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought