Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Porcelain Candelstick Lampo
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 12, 2012

Beautiful lamp which looks much more expensive than what I paid. Lovely blue pattern with high quality silk lined shade. Definitely would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!!
 from Northern New Jersey,  Apr 20, 2014

I hesitated buying lamps over the internet because I wasn't sure what they would look like and how easy it is to return them. However, my daughter convinced me to take a chance and I am glad I did. I love these lamps. They are nicer than their picture and definitely worth the money. They have a rich antique look and work beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Louisville,  Apr 3, 2014

This lamp is blue and more cream/ivory than white...like the picture. This is exactly what I wanted. I like it so much on my vanity table that I would like to buy another if OS ever brings it back! Please!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Columbia SC,  Apr 1, 2014

Beautiful lamps perfect for night stands not too big. I love these lamps and they worked for me but they are more a gray and blue not a teue white. Thats why I gave a good instead of an excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 13, 2014

Nice lamp.... works well on a small table next to my chair. Gives out good light for reading. Base was different than in pictured. Solid base not footed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these lamps
 from calif,  Jan 9, 2014

just what i was looking for. in the meantime i got a couple pair that were only substitutes for what i wanted. these were just what i wanted. wish i had found them sooner. the 3-way is a bonus as i did not notice that in the description. veriation in the blue (though not a lot) is perfect for the color of my room! i love these lamps!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porcelain lamp
 from Fayetteville, NY,  Nov 1, 2013

When it arrived, I found it as lovely as it was shown in the picture on Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Knoxville TN,  Jan 24, 2013

I searched for the best match in size and height for the small round accent table I purchased and this was exactly what I wanted. It is just lovely. My husband really likes it too and it brightens up the room very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue white fern porcelain lamp.
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this lamp and have gotten so many compliments. I want to purchase another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even prettier than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was just right on....Could not be more satisfied with my purchase.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought 2 for my mahogany dresser. It looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the online photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice1
 from Monterey, California,  Jul 2, 2012

I was pleased with quality and beauty. Great for price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? should describe plug, it was orange/copper, doesnt match that great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top