Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue glass vessel sink SUBSTANTIAL
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

Nothing compares to seeing the sink in person, but it looks great. Great Packaging: The sink was fitted into styrofoam packaging, so the bowl itself was packaged in styrofoam as well as a styrofoam bowl was fitted into the bowl of the glass sink itself. Arrived with the cardboard box intact, all seems still taped down, box sealed. Look: Definitely a statement, it works for our bathroom (double sink, kids bathroom). Was going for a clean, modern look. Grey, speckled granite counter (originally had broken recycled glass, ground down in concrete with a confetti look but at the end went with the granite). (the faucet and drain also purchased from O and is great as well). The floor is grey-pearlized type matte, oversized rectangular porcelain tiles. Walls are 9x16 white tiles with blue, green and metallic silver glass mosaic strips for accent. The blue sinks pop. Ties in with the blue in the accent tiles (which is the only other color in the room). Quality: great, no bubbles in glass. Glass sink is thicker than I thought. No flaws. Purchased the silver mounting ring to go under the sink (between sink and the granite counter). Water just seems to bead off glass and sweep down the sides into the drain. Slope of the sink is great---was concerned that with the water pressure, the water would pour out the faucet up with force spill up the side of the sink---doesn't happen. Overall: would make the same choice. Almost went with a porcelain bowl...but decided for a little more "fun" and punch of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same, in our lighting, shows a bit lighter, but nice, strong glue color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, thick glass, heavy, substantial, well packed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy sink
 from Nampa, ID,  Nov 8, 2011

I really like this sink. One thing to note is that glass really shows the dirt (water spots, etc.), so it will need a little extra cleaning if you want to always have it look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawless Vessel
 from TX,  Sep 22, 2011

This is truly a beautiful vessel sink. The sink weight is much heavier than I anticipated. A sign of top quality, and the deep blue color is wonderful. In a phrase...Yes I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then the bathroom sink!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Feb 28, 2012

I was so pleased with the vessel sink. Was just what I was looking for. Received in excellent condition and within the time frame. So Happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath fixture!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 14, 2012

We are really looking forward to installing this in our bath renovation, it is gorgeous and we are so thankful to have found it for such a great price on overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality, heavy glass item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 8, 2012

Great quality. I had two sinks shipped. Unfortunately, the first two had chips. I emailed Overstock and they took care of it immediately. I had the new sinks at my house within a week and they were in perfect condition. Great quality and a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is rich and consistent throughout the sink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 19, 2016

Well made true to color. Heavy glass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Mar 15, 2016

Absolutely perfect and beautiful color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great packaging and quality
 Jul 30, 2015

Don't see any variations in glass. Was packaged well. It does show every water spot, so plan to wipe it down often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and beautiful
 Jul 10, 2015

this was a great buy, Made the bathroom pop with a waterfall kraus faucet. Don't forget that you need a spacer ring at the bottom of this sink to lift it off the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Jun 22, 2015

I haven't installed these yet but they are just like the photo. I would say even nicer! Color is true, nice and heavy! Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glass vessel bathroom sink
 May 3, 2015

I am so happy with the bathroom sink. It gives one of my Key Largo bathrooms with the coastal feel I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sky/ocean blue rectangle sink
 Apr 1, 2015

A beautiful, well made, study sink which I can not say enough good things about. I love this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Mar 28, 2015

sink is beautiful. exceeded my expectations. cannot wait to have it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Mar 24, 2015

Very lovely. Gorgeous color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value and lovely.
 from Palm Beach, Florida,  Dec 4, 2014

The translucent aspect of this vessel sink picks up the colors of the countertop and is just lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 25, 2014

After spending hours and hours shopping for vessel sinks for our new home, we reluctantly purchased this one. It was easy to install and the color is accurately depicted. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink at incredible price
 from Wichita, KS,  Sep 9, 2014

The quality of this sink made this an incredible steal. It was well packaged and I saw no flaws that would cause it to be such a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from michigan,  Jan 24, 2014

great color fabulous design it's shipped on time: easy it was easy to installthe perfect height it looks beautiful in the bathroom you talk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink, Great Value!
 from Idaho,  Aug 9, 2013

I bought two of these sinks for a master bath remodeling project. These sinks are solid, easy to maintain, and they look great on a granite counter with satin nickel finish vessel faucets. These sinks look and feel like they should have cost a lot more money than what I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought