For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sink at incredible price
 from Wichita, KS,  Sep 9, 2014

The quality of this sink made this an incredible steal. It was well packaged and I saw no flaws that would cause it to be such a bargain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from michigan,  Jan 24, 2014

great color fabulous design it's shipped on time: easy it was easy to installthe perfect height it looks beautiful in the bathroom you talk

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink, Great Value!
 from Idaho,  Aug 9, 2013

I bought two of these sinks for a master bath remodeling project. These sinks are solid, easy to maintain, and they look great on a granite counter with satin nickel finish vessel faucets. These sinks look and feel like they should have cost a lot more money than what I paid for them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Vessel Sink
 from Richland, WA,  Jul 21, 2013

This sink is gorgeous! Great addition to our bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautifully!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue tempered Gall Sink
 from Southern California-Moreno Valley-Ca,  Jul 13, 2013

Once Installed It Is GORGEOUS !! gives glamour-style and POP! absolutely love it - can not beat the Price -best to get it on "Over Stock,Com! and save money- delivery time was awesome and it came with pout damage- Cleans easily with regular glass or bathroom clearners

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool sink
 from southern Minnesota,  Jun 13, 2013

Great vessel sink for the price. Have had many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue glass sink is unique
 from Fallon, NV,  Mar 29, 2013

Sink is going to look great in our new master bathroom. We bought 2 of them and can't wait to get them up and running.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the sink is a little darker then the one shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Tempered Glass Vessel
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 7, 2013

Very nice and glad I purchased it.........Would recommend it to my friends and relatives. Thanks Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Vessel Sink
 from East Texas,  Dec 3, 2012

This sink is beautiful. It arrived on time with no problems. Easy install. Definitly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy glass and high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Alexandria, LA,  Jul 4, 2012

Great quality! Exactly what I was looking for. Price is GREAT, too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue glass vessel sink SUBSTANTIAL
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

Nothing compares to seeing the sink in person, but it looks great. Great Packaging: The sink was fitted into styrofoam packaging, so the bowl itself was packaged in styrofoam as well as a styrofoam bowl was fitted into the bowl of the glass sink itself. Arrived with the cardboard box intact, all seems still taped down, box sealed. Look: Definitely a statement, it works for our bathroom (double sink, kids bathroom). Was going for a clean, modern look. Grey, speckled granite counter (originally had broken recycled glass, ground down in concrete with a confetti look but at the end went with the granite). (the faucet and drain also purchased from O and is great as well). The floor is grey-pearlized type matte, oversized rectangular porcelain tiles. Walls are 9x16 white tiles with blue, green and metallic silver glass mosaic strips for accent. The blue sinks pop. Ties in with the blue in the accent tiles (which is the only other color in the room). Quality: great, no bubbles in glass. Glass sink is thicker than I thought. No flaws. Purchased the silver mounting ring to go under the sink (between sink and the granite counter). Water just seems to bead off glass and sweep down the sides into the drain. Slope of the sink is great---was concerned that with the water pressure, the water would pour out the faucet up with force spill up the side of the sink---doesn't happen. Overall: would make the same choice. Almost went with a porcelain bowl...but decided for a little more "fun" and punch of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same, in our lighting, shows a bit lighter, but nice, strong glue color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, thick glass, heavy, substantial, well packed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then the bathroom sink!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Feb 28, 2012

I was so pleased with the vessel sink. Was just what I was looking for. Received in excellent condition and within the time frame. So Happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath fixture!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 14, 2012

We are really looking forward to installing this in our bath renovation, it is gorgeous and we are so thankful to have found it for such a great price on overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality, heavy glass item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 8, 2012

Great quality. I had two sinks shipped. Unfortunately, the first two had chips. I emailed Overstock and they took care of it immediately. I had the new sinks at my house within a week and they were in perfect condition. Great quality and a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is rich and consistent throughout the sink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy sink
 from Nampa, ID,  Nov 8, 2011

I really like this sink. One thing to note is that glass really shows the dirt (water spots, etc.), so it will need a little extra cleaning if you want to always have it look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from CA,  Sep 22, 2011

We were so pleased when this sink arrived. I worried about scratches or damage during shipping but it was perfect. It is the treasure of the bathroom and makes the remodel polished and perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawless Vessel
 from TX,  Sep 22, 2011

This is truly a beautiful vessel sink. The sink weight is much heavier than I anticipated. A sign of top quality, and the deep blue color is wonderful. In a phrase...Yes I'd buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top