Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Jun 7, 2016

Great looking bowl, good quality, and fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 19, 2016

Well made true to color. Heavy glass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Mar 15, 2016

Absolutely perfect and beautiful color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great packaging and quality
 Jul 30, 2015

Don't see any variations in glass. Was packaged well. It does show every water spot, so plan to wipe it down often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and beautiful
 Jul 10, 2015

this was a great buy, Made the bathroom pop with a waterfall kraus faucet. Don't forget that you need a spacer ring at the bottom of this sink to lift it off the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Jun 22, 2015

I haven't installed these yet but they are just like the photo. I would say even nicer! Color is true, nice and heavy! Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glass vessel bathroom sink
 May 3, 2015

I am so happy with the bathroom sink. It gives one of my Key Largo bathrooms with the coastal feel I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sky/ocean blue rectangle sink
 Apr 1, 2015

A beautiful, well made, study sink which I can not say enough good things about. I love this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Mar 28, 2015

sink is beautiful. exceeded my expectations. cannot wait to have it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Mar 24, 2015

Very lovely. Gorgeous color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value and lovely.
 from Palm Beach, Florida,  Dec 4, 2014

The translucent aspect of this vessel sink picks up the colors of the countertop and is just lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 25, 2014

After spending hours and hours shopping for vessel sinks for our new home, we reluctantly purchased this one. It was easy to install and the color is accurately depicted. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink at incredible price
 from Wichita, KS,  Sep 9, 2014

The quality of this sink made this an incredible steal. It was well packaged and I saw no flaws that would cause it to be such a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from michigan,  Jan 24, 2014

great color fabulous design it's shipped on time: easy it was easy to installthe perfect height it looks beautiful in the bathroom you talk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink, Great Value!
 from Idaho,  Aug 9, 2013

I bought two of these sinks for a master bath remodeling project. These sinks are solid, easy to maintain, and they look great on a granite counter with satin nickel finish vessel faucets. These sinks look and feel like they should have cost a lot more money than what I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Vessel Sink
 from Richland, WA,  Jul 21, 2013

This sink is gorgeous! Great addition to our bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautifully!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue tempered Gall Sink
 from Southern California-Moreno Valley-Ca,  Jul 13, 2013

Once Installed It Is GORGEOUS !! gives glamour-style and POP! absolutely love it - can not beat the Price -best to get it on "Over Stock,Com! and save money- delivery time was awesome and it came with pout damage- Cleans easily with regular glass or bathroom clearners

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool sink
 from southern Minnesota,  Jun 13, 2013

Great vessel sink for the price. Have had many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue glass sink is unique
 from Fallon, NV,  Mar 29, 2013

Sink is going to look great in our new master bathroom. We bought 2 of them and can't wait to get them up and running.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the sink is a little darker then the one shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Tempered Glass Vessel
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 7, 2013

Very nice and glad I purchased it.........Would recommend it to my friends and relatives. Thanks Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought