Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toilet Seat Cover the Right Color
 from Chicago,  Nov 12, 2014

I went to numerous stores to find a blue toilet seat. Overstock was the only place that had the color I wanted. My sink and toilet are blue, so this works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat
 from California,  Aug 18, 2014

Good seat. This fits the toilet and the color is solid throughout. It is solid and very nice looking and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a toilet seat. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
? COLOR ?
 from Needham, MA,  Aug 27, 2013

The product arrived in a very timely fashion, but are disappointed in the actual color. It is not merely "blue", rather it has a significant amount of turquoise in it and borders on being neon (it's quite shiny, too.). We expected light blue and got vibrant blue/turquoise instead. Your description should be edited to reflect the actual color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from PA,  Dec 6, 2011

Good solid seat. Installed easily. Looks good. Perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXcellent BUy
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 18, 2011

Truthfully, I'm always a skeptic when I order products by a picture (sight unseen). I like to see with my eyes the actual product as well as touch it. Well, I must say this product was beyond my expectations especially considering I didn't expect much in the way of quality. When the product arrived, it was new (I thought these things were returned items) and the color matched very well. I will definitely order from Overstock.com again. My skepticism is almost gone about online shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually I like the color better when I received the item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality workmanship, design and feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was better than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from NYC,  Jul 8, 2011

This toilet seat was a bargain. Very happy with it as it's very comfortable, appears durable and looks very nice. Definately would buy again and recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture. Bright baby blue color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood toilet seat
 from South Bend, IN,  Dec 25, 2010

Very poor Quality. It looks very nice, until you lift the lid. The paint was all chipped off all the way around both the lid and the seat. They were then repainted without sanding the edge smooth. It is rough, it feels and looks very bad. I do not recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Seat
 from Virginia,  Nov 12, 2009

Great seat for the price, and you can't beat the shipping price. The color is a little richer than the pale sky blue I was trying to match but blends well with other blue items in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought