Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue/ Rust Rug (1'10 x 7'6)
 from TX,  Jul 28, 2011

I bought 2 runners and I am very pleased with them. The rug is very artistic in pattern and color. The colors match the photo on line and the quality appears to be very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors match perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful runner great colors
 from Washington DC,  Jul 2, 2011

I chose this runner specifically to go with the Colorblock Rug (5'3 x 7'6) that I ordered at the same time. I almost didn't because the description said that blue was the primary color in this rug, but it really isn't at all. This rug has a great blend of rust, sage, pale blue, tan and dark brown. I could not be more pleased with the colors in this rug and how well it matches the colorblock rug by the same manufacturer. As with all my purchases from o.co so far, shipping was fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Blue is an accent color, not the primary color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, soft, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but blue is an accent color, not the primary color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Colors!
 from Centralia, WA,  Mar 25, 2011

I love this rug! I bought the larger one for the middle of my living room and this one to go by the door. The quality is great and it is soft and comfortable! There are so many colors within the rug that it matches with almost anything, yet it goes together so well! LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Mar 17, 2011

great rug for the price! soft and the colors are wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner
 from RI,  Nov 25, 2010

I bought two of these to go in my hallway. and they look great. Very soft, plush. They came on time and rolled out perfectly, right away. Well worth the money. You will need a non'-skid padding if you want this to go over a wood or tile floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got Two!
 from St. Peter, MN,  Nov 19, 2010

I had earlier ordered this rug to fit in front of my washer/dryer. I liked it so well, I got another one for the entrance area and the larger 5x7 version for the dining room. First time ever that I've had anything match. These will last a very long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from ND,  Oct 23, 2010

I'm very pleased with this purchase - the rug is good quality, plush, beautiful colors. Quick shipping and value price are bonuses from shopping with Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runners
 from Sanborn, NY,  Nov 7, 2009

Another great purchase from Overstock. Beautiful colors blended together to form this seven foot runner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY soft and beautiful
 from Chicago IL,  Oct 2, 2009

I chose this rug for my daughter's dorm bathroom and it is a perfect fit! It is VERY soft and all the elegant colors allow it to coordinate with any roommates color scheme, as well as hide stains/dirt. LUV IT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top